Florida's Top Political Tweeters

Author Nick Egoroff Marco Rubio Paula Dockery Obama for America FL Jill Bond Debbie Wasserman-Schultz Eric Conrad Rachel Sutz Pienta Katrina Rice Peter Schorsch Jose Diaz-Balart Bryan Tupper Kristen Soltis Christian Waugh Gov. Rick Scott (office) Jeff Johnson Starla Brown Steve Schale Darden Rice Kenneth Quinnell Allen West Chris Turner Juan Sa Heath Whiteaker Steven Kurlander Ralph Yoder Tim Heberlein Jonny Torres Blaise Ingoglia Jen Greenfield Jeb Bush Deborah Cox-Roush Rick Wilson Justin Snyder Trey Radel Richard DeNapoli Todd Schnitt Stephanie Smith Jordan Raynor Steve Beste Stephanie Porta Tim Center Rita Solnet Account name @NickEgoroff @marcorubio @paula_dockery @OFA_fl @JillEBond @DWStweets @ericonrad @wakullawriter @veribatim @saintpetersblog @jdbalart @brytupper @KLSoltis =C74 @FLGOVScott @aarp @StarlaMBrown @steveschale @Dardy @quinnelk @AllenWest @xopherfl @JuanSaaa @HeathWhiteaker @Kurlykomments @ralphyoder @TiminTampa @jonnytorres @GovGoneWild @veggiejen @jebbush @HC2012DCR @therickwilson @justinsnyderfl @treyradel @richarddenapoli @theschnittshow @stephsmithfl @JordanRaynor @stevebeste @stefonfire @TimCenter @ritacolleen Klout score 70 70 69 68 67 67 66 64 64 63 63 63 63 62 62 61 61 61 61 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 58 58 58 58 58 58 Score Change -1 +4 -1 +1 -1 -1 +8 +2 +1 -2 +1 +2 +2 None None None None None +2 -1 None None -1 None +1 None None None +6 +4 -1 None None -1 +1 None +2 None -2 +3 -1 None +2

Florida's Top Political Tweeters
Author Senator Sunshine Scott Lara Victor C. Rocco Karen Harrington Rachel Gustafson Eric Jotkoff Nick Mildebrath Scott Plakon Joy Reid Tiffany McD Ken Welch T Miami Sarah Rumpf Jason Roth Amy Graham Mike Hanna Michael Kruse Billy Schmidt Marc Caputo Jason Flom Craig Pittman Michael Williams Christian Ziegler Simon Keymer Gus Bilirakis Alan Grayson Tony Carvajal Alex Patton Seth Platt Tim Giuliani Kathleen Haughney lleana Ros-Lehtinen Alan Williams John T. Fox Jamie Miller Keith Fernandez Jacob Perry David Mariutto Matt Gaetz Bill Nelson Jeremy Wallace Tony DeSisto Johnny Bardine Account name @sunshineempire
@scottlara1961

@V1ct0rCR0cc0 @Karen4Congress @jrachelgus @eric_jotkoff @nickmild @scottplakon @thereidreport @econtiff @kenwelch @Only4RM @rumpfshaker @jasonrothfl @AmyJGraham @hannaman00 @michaelkruse @billyschmidt @MarcACaputo @JasonFlom @craigtimes @RealMichaelW @ChrisMZiegler @keymerPR @RepGusBilirakis @AlanGrayson @WhatTonyCs @alex_patton @SethPlatt @TimGiuliani @khaughney @RosLehtinen @alan4florida @johntfox @repjam @keifer24 @jacobperry @DavidMariutto @mattgaetz @senbillnelson @JeremySWallace @tonydesisto
@johnnybardine

Klout score 57 57 57 57 57 57 57 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 54 54 54 54 54 54 53 53 53 53 53 53 53 53 53 53 53 52

Score Change None +3 None +2 +5 +9 +5 None None None +1 -2 -1 +2 +3 +4 -1 +1 +1 None +2 +2 None +3 +5 None -2 None -1 +1 +8 None -1 -3 +7 -1 +1 +1 +1 +2 +3 +4 -2

Florida's Top Political Tweeters
Author Perrin Rogers Progress Florida Kayla Anderson Rachel Kruse Florida Jayhawk Connie Mack Adam Smith Aaron Sharockman Donald Silverman Amy Tidd Nicole Sandler Kathryn Salerno Sally West Erin Schmidt Stephanie Sen. Rubio Press Francisco Gonzalez Steve Southerland John Gilbert Matt Mitchell Jimmy Patronis Lenny Curry Benjamin Sharpe Jeff Atwater Dan Richman Franco Ripple Alex Leary Craig Lowe Adam Hasner Ryan Clarke Susannah Randolph Jennifer Davis Jason Sager Lamont Cranston Alia Faraj-Johnson Josh Weierbach Anthony Bonna Umar Sattar Scott Judy L. David Johnson Erin Van Sickle Account name @RPerrinRogers @progressflorida @FLFusionista @hymnforrachel @FloridaJayhawk @conniemackiv @adamsmithtimes @asharock @RantsfromBoca @amytidd @NicoleSandler @ksalerno @SallyAnnWest @schmitty4prez @stefsstuff @SenRubioPress @fgonzalez1978 @Rep_Southerland @jgilbert44 @MattMitchellUF @jimmypatronis @lennycurry @iamsharpe @jeffatwater @danrichman @francoripple @learyspt @mayorcraiglowe @adamhasner @ryanaclarke @susannahFL @jkrelldavis @JasonPSager @lcranston1939 @AliaFaraj @joshweierbach @GOPBonna @umarsattar @SEConstruction @ToadonaWire @djgroup @erinvansickle Klout score 52 52 52 52 52 52 52 52 52 51 51 51 51 51 51 51 51 51 51 51 51 51 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 Score Change -3 -2 +1 None +1 None None +4 +5 -6 -2 -1 -1 -1 None +1 +2 +2 +3 +3 +3 +6 -1 None None -1 +2 +2 unavailable +1 +1 +4 None None None None None None -2 +1 +1 +1 +2

unavailable

Florida's Top Political Tweeters
Author Steven Rosenblum Bettina Inclan Dennis Ross Pam Bondi Caroline Wren Rich Nugent Ryan Banfill Brett Doster Bob Buckhorn Jeff Brandes Dayna Firth George LeMieux Chris Latvala Mike Fasano Larry Lynam Chris Cate William Lewis Javier Manjarres Eeryn Lubicich Florida GOP Melissa Moore Wayne Bertsch James Croft Kristina Klausser Raf Noboa y Rivera Steve Cona Norwood Orrick Matt Dixon Christian Camara Florida Democrats Jeff Johnson Ann Yarko Brendan Farrington Aakash Patel Will Weatherford Kevin Reilly John Libby Ander Crenshaw Gordon Organize Now Mike Cantone Albert Martinez PolitiFact Florida Account name @StevenRosenblum @bettinainclan @repdennisross @pambondi @CarolineWren @RepRichNugent @ryban1001 @BrettDoster @BobBuckhorn @jeffreybrandes @daynafirth @George_LeMieux @ChrisLatvala @FasanoMike @scopedbylarry @chriscate @4BillLewis @thesharktank1 @TampaEFL @FloridaGOP @melissamoore @waynebertsch @crizoft @kklausser @noboa @stevecona @BlogWood @Mdixon55 @reaganista @FlaDems @aarpjeff @YesforYarko @bsfarrington @pateltimes @willweatherford @KFReilly @polls247 @AnderCrenshaw @Floridagordon @OrgNow @mikecantone @albertemartinez @politifact_fl Klout score 49 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 48 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 46 46 46 Score Change +2 +1 -2 None None None None None None +1 +1 +1 +1 +2 +5 +3 +3 +4 +3 -1 -2 +3 +1 +2 None None None None None None None +1 +1 +1 +2 +2 +4 +4 None +7 -10 +1 -2

Florida's Top Political Tweeters
Author Richard Wharton Alvin Brown Red Broward Cliff Stearns Greg Newburn Vern Buchanan Jared Halpern djmia Molly Wilson Stephanie Peskowitz Florida AFL-CIO Wayne Walker Dora Dora Dora Chris Moore Space Florida Dan Dawson David DeCamp Nelsa Ryan Duffy Mary Ellen Klas Roger Stone Jeff Miller Abel Harding S. J. Rivera Personhood Florida Brandi Brown Sunshine State News Alerts Chuck FL College Democrats Brian Hughes Heather Beaven Mike Haridopolos R. Heffner Brian Burgess Melissa Ross Shannon Colavecchio Gary Fineout Diego Echeverri Peret Pass FL Politics Blog Siobhan Harley Adam Putnam The Florida Cracker Account name @TickedOffDem @MayorAlvinBrown @RedBroward @RepCliffStearns @gnewburn @vernbuchanan @jaredhalpern @djMIA00 @flmolly @stprus @Florida_AFL_CIO @wayneNtampa @TinyPrincess_D @ubermoore @SpaceFlorida @DanJDawson @decamptimes @debitking @ryanpduffy @maryellenklas @RogerJStoneJr @CongJeffMiller @abelharding @sjrivera @personhoodfl @brandibrown @SSNAlerts @ChuckSRQ @FLCollegeDems @GoMeteoric @ElectBeaven @mikeharidopolos @rrheffner @brianjburgess @MelissainJax @shancola @fineout @diego_echeverri @pnp07 @FlaPoliticsBlog @siobhanharley @adamputnam @TheFLACracker Klout score 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 Score Change +2 -1 -1 None None None None None None +1 +1 +2 +2 +4 +12 -4 None None None -1 -1 -1 None +3 None None None -1 +2 +2 +3 3 +4 +5 -3 None None -1 -1 None None None None

Florida's Top Political Tweeters
Author Account name Janelle Hendren @thatJgirl Creative Loafing-Tampa @cl_tampa Apryl Marie Fogel @aprylmarie David Rivera @RepRivera Eric Morgan @spacecoastlaw Phil Vangelakos @philvangelakos Erin Waldron @ErinWaldron Lilly Rockwell @lillyrockwell The Florida Times-Union @PolitiJax Matt Lettelleir @Mlettelleir Daniel Webster @RepWebster Shannon Love @ShannonLLove Broderick Green @BroderickGreen Jason Rodriguez @fsurod FL Center for Investigative Reporting @FCIR Troy Kinsey @troykinsey Chamber Advocate @OpXGroup Chris Quinn @ChrisMQuinn Ray Myers @effex100 Alison Morano @aliflorida Dywan Washington @DywanW Bruce Ritchie @bruceritchie Lauren Book @Laurenskids Tampa Chamber of Commerce @Tampa_Chamber Amy Hollyfield @amy_hollyfield Sayfie Review @sayfiereview FL 10th Amendment @FL10thAmendment Nelly Torres @watchdogdiva Ted Deutch @RepTedDeutch Sandy Adams @RepSandyAdams John Sykes @johnsykes1035 Joe Pishgar @Pishgar Kyra Jennings @kyrajennings Florida Audubon @AudubonFL Chris Ingram @IrreverentView Daniel Ruoss @FtLauderDaniel Florida House @MyFLHouse Travis Pillow @travispillow Harris Media @harrismedia Beano Noir @gagsparilla Christina Johnson @ChristinaOn3PR Bob O'Malley @bomalley Miami Yrs @miamiyrs Klout score 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 43 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 42 Score Change +1 +1 +1 +1 None +2 +3 +6 +6 +5 +1 -2 -1 +3 +1 None None None +3 +1 +1 +2 +2 +2 -3 -2 -2 -2 +2 -1 -1 None +9 None None None None None +1 +1 +2 None +3

Florida's Top Political Tweeters
Account name Dion Sweat @DionSweat Everglades Trust @evtrust Mark Sharpe @marksharpefl Katie Sanders @katielsanders Thomas Eldon @TomEldon Mr. Honeybell @Wildboutbirds Florida Chamber @flchamber Michael Bender @michaelcbender Native Gator @NATIVEg8r Bill Bunkley @BillBunkley Krik Pepper @kirkpepper Michelle Todd @michelletodd Conservative Diva @ConsrvativeDiva Mike Synan @msynan Florida Attorney General Office@myfloridalegal Down Tonder Florida @DownYonderFLA Vicki Rocco @Leftpalm Marc R. Masferrer @marcmasferrer Lisa Ard @floridalobbyist Suzanne Moore @moorepolitics Awake The State @awakethestate Joe Culotta @joeculotta Renee Hinkle Luallen @rhluallen Scott Randolph @RepRandolph Pink Slip Rick @PinkSlipRick GMS Consulting @gmspolitics Twin66 @twin66 Tiffany Duhart @tduhart75 James Grant @JamesGrantFL David Bishop @DavidLBishop Aaron Deslatte @adeslatte Jim Weeks @ongoliard Stephen Gately @spggop Dana Young @repdanayoung57 Broward Politics @browardpolitics LizBeth Benacquisto @lizbethkb Terry Eberle @Terryeberle Kristy Campbell @kristymcampbell Dustin Daniels @DustinRDaniels Vincent Harris @vincentharris Mark Hollis @FLHOUSEDEMS Brannon Jordan @brannontjordan WMNF News @wmnfnews Author Klout score 42 42 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 41 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 39 39 39 39 39 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 37 37 37 37 Score Change +2 +5 +2 -1 -1 None +8 None None None None +1 -2 +4 +5 +6 -3 -2 -1 None None None +1 -2 +4 -1 None None None None -1 None -1 +1 None None None None +10 -2 -1 None None

Florida's Top Political Tweeters
Account name Curtis L. @curtisknows0 Lindsay Peterson @TBO_USFetc Ann Herberger @annwherberger Amber Stoner @amberstoner Noah Pransky @noahpransky John Baker @JohnBakerFSU Everglades Foundation @evergfoundation James Madison Institute @JmsMadisonInst Vivian Myrtetus @vivskivs Grumpy Elder @Grumpyelder Tobacco Prevention K-12 @TobaccoPrev Fund Education Now-FL @FundEducationFL Ellen Beth Wachs @EllenBethWachs Rachel Burgin @RepRachelBurgin Laura Martin @plantgirl1958 Daniel Smith @electionsmith Brian Crowley @crowleyreport Michael Hussey @pushingrope Mitch Perry @clmitchperry Jimmy Midyette @JimmyMidyette Richard Corcoran @richardcorcoran Southern Jewel @southernjewel Kirsten Borman @kborman Carlos Trujillo @RepTrujillo116 Kenric Ward @kenricward Palm Beach Post Politics @postonpolitics Jason Garcia @jasongarcia5 Bill Posey @congbillposey Benjamin Kirby @bkirby816 Jackie Fay @jackief34 Taylor Biehl @TaylorBiehl Miami-Dade Young Democrats @mdyoungdems Author Klout score 37 37 37 37 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 34 34 34 33 33 31 30 30 Score Change None None -2 +2 -2 -2 +5 None None None None None None +1 +5 -2 -2 -1 None None None None -5 +3 -1 +2 +3 None None -1 -1 None

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful