Wednesday, July 18, 2012 SENATOR JOHN BARRASSO (R-WY) Lunch 12:00 Noon Hosted by: AAOS PAC & PATH PAC Johnny's Half

Shell, 400 N Capitol St .NW $2,500 PAC or $1,000 Personal to HOST $1,000 PAC or $500 Personal to attend RSVP: Amy Bradley at 703.836.5351 or amyfordbradley@comcast.net Wednesday, July 18th, 2012 SENATOR DAVID VITTER with special guest SENATOR JOHN CORNYN D.C. Fundraising BBQ at 6:00 PM LOCATION: The NRSC, 425 2nd Street, NE, Washington, DC 20002 COST: $1,000 per Person or PAC RSVP: Please RSVP to Lisa Spies at 202-744-7373 or Lisa@theLSgroup.com Wednesday, July 18, 2012 Senator Roger Wicker (R-MS) Fundraising Dinner Time 7:00 pm Location: Ruth’s Chris, 724 Ninth Street NW Requested Contribution: Hosts: $2,500 PAC or $1,000 Personal Attendees: $1,000 PAC or $500 Individual RSVP: Vita Pagnani, 202-737-0225, vpagnani@levatinogroup.com Thursday, July 19, 2012 SENATOR JIM INHOFE (R-OK) Lunch 1:00 pm Charlie Palmer Steak, 101 Constitution Ave NW To Host: $2,500 PAC $1,000 PAC or Personal to attend RSVP: Amy Bradley at 703.836-5351 or amyfordbradley@comcast.net Monday, July 23, 2012 Governor George Allen (R-VA) Fundraising Dinner hosted by Wayne Valis With Special Guest Senator John Thune (R-SD) Time: 6:30 pm Location: TBD Washington, DC RSVP: Paula Dukes at pdukes@rizzodukes.com or Laura Rizzo at lrizzo@rizzodukes.com Tuesday, July 24, 2012 SENATOR JOHN BARRASSO (R-WY) Fundraising Breakfast: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM Hosted by: Judy Black, David Bernhardt, Will Moschella, The US Oncology Network PAC (list in formation) Location: Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, 1350 I Street NW, Suite 510, Washington, DC Host: $2,500 PAC / $1,000 Individual Attend: $1,000 PAC / $500 Individual RSVP: Magda Patrick or Claire Willis at 703/549-5090 or claire@aristeiagroup.com Tuesday, July 24, 2012 SENATOR BOB CORKER (R-TN) 11:45 am Lunch Location – Central (1001 Pennsylvania Ave NW) Host: $2500 PAC/$1000 Personal Attend: $1000 PAC/$500 Personal RSVP: Kim Kaegi, Kim@BobCorker.com or Mary Brette Clippard, MaryBrette@BobCorker.com, 615.298.2910

Source: Sunlight Foundation's Party Time www.politicalpartytime.org. The Sunlight Foundation collects these invitations from anonymous lobbyist sources.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful