PROGRAM AND STAFF DEVELOPMENT 2011-2012

ALABAMA Anne Adrian Social Media Strategist Alabama Cooperative Extension System 60 Extension Hall Auburn University, AL 36849 Phone: 334-844-3507 Fax: 334-844-3501 mimsann@auburn.edu Chris McClendon Director, Human Resources & Strategic Initiatives Alabama Cooperative Extension System 117 Duncan Hall Auburn University, AL 36849 Phone: 334-844-5531 Fax: 334-844-5530 mcclecm@aces.edu Virginia Morgan Outreach Programs, Administrator III Auburn University 229 Duncan Hall Annex Auburn University, AL 36849 Phone: 334-844-5699 Fax: 334-844-5276 morgamv@auburn.edu Carmalita Pollard Office Manager Tuskegee University 200 Morrison/Mayberry Building Tuskegee, AL 36088 Phone: 3340727-8652 cpollard@tuskegee.edu Carolyn Reedus Extension Head Personnel Alabama A&M University P.O. Box 967 Normal, AL 35762 Phone: 256-858-4942 creedus@aces.edu Vanese W. Singleton Administrative Assistant Tuskegee University 201 Morrison-Mayberry Hall Tuskegee, AL 36083 Phone: 334-724-4441 Fax: 334-724-4433 vsingle@tuskegee.edu Paul Waddy State Leader, Diversity & Multicultural Affairs 224 Duncan Annex Alabama Cooperative Extension System Auburn University, AL 36849 Phone: 334-844-5273 Fax: 334-844-5276 waddyph@aces.edu Jennifer Wells-Marshall State Leader for Program Evaluation Alabama Cooperative Extension System Alabama A&M and Auburn Universities 221 Duncan Hall Annex Auburn University, AL 36849 Phone: 334-844-5270 Fax: 334-844-5276 wellsja@aces.edu

ARKANSAS Karen Ballard, Chair Director Program & Staff Development University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture 2301 S. University Ave. Room 103B Little Rock, AR 72204 Phone: 501-671-2218 Fax: 501-671-2056 kballard@uaex.edu Nikki (Cooper) Davidson Accountability Manager Instructor University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture 2301 S. University Ave. Room 103D Little Rock, AR 72204 Phone: 501-671-2351 Fax: 501-671-2056 kndavidson@uaex.edu Irene Lee Associate Extension Administrator University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff 1200 North University Drive, Mail Slot 4966 Pine Bluff, AR 71601 Phone: 870-575-8530 Fax: 870-575-4679 leei@uapb.edu Richard Poling Program Development & Evaluation Associate Professor University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture 2301 S.University Ave. Room 103F Little Rock, AR 72204 Phone: 501-671-2084 Fax: 501-671-2056 rpoling@uaex.edu Alyne Rothberg Inservice Training Manager University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture 2301 S. University Ave., Room 103E Little Rock, AR 72204 Phone: 501-671-2130 Fax: 501-671-2056 arothberg@uaex.edu

FLORIDA Cheri Brodeur Coordinator, Program Development & Evaluation Center University of Florida P.O. Box 112060 Gainesville, FL 32611 Phone: 352-392-0386 Fax: 352-392-9633 cbrodeur@ufl.edu Lawrence Carter Associate Dean, Extension Florida A&M University 215 Perry-Page Building South Tallahassee, FL 32307 Phone: 850-599-3546 Fax: 850-561-2151 lawrence.carter@famu.edu EMAIL BOUNCING Diane Craig Coordinator of Statistical Research Program Devel. & Evaluation Center University of Florida P.O. Box 112060 126C Bryant Hall Gainesville, FL 32611 Phone: 352-294-1997 Fax: 352-392-9633 ddcraig@ufl.edu

Glenn Israel Professor University of Florida P.O. Box 110540 Gainsville, FL 32611 Phone: 352-392-0502, ext. 246 Fax: 352-392-9585 gdisrael@ufl.edu Ray Mobley Extension Director Perry Paige Building, Room 215B 1740 Martin L. King Drive Tallahassee, FL 32307 Phone 850-412-5252 Fax: 850-561-2151 ray.mobley@famu.edu

GEORGIA Celeste Allgood, 1980 PLC Representative Extension Accountability Coordinator Fort Valley State University 1005 State University Drive Fort Valley, GA 31030 Phone: 478-825-6574 Fax: 478-825-5299 allgoodc@fvsu.edu Jeff Christie ACCG Liaison/ Extension Leadership System Coordinator University of Georgia 319 Hoke Smith Building Athens, GA 30602 Phone: 706-542-1098 Fax: 706-583-0183 jeffch@uga.edu Nick Fuhrman Assistant Professor and Evaluation Specialist Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communication University of Georgia 116 Four Towers Building Athens, GA 30602 Phone: 706-542-8828 fuhrman@uga.edu Marcie Simpson, Vice-Chair Accountability Coordinator, Extension Organizational Development & Accountability University of Georgia Cooperative Extension 318 Hoke Smith Building Athens, GA 30602 Phone: 706-542-7786 Fax: 706-583-0183 simpson@uga.edu Marc A. Thomas Director, Field Operations Ag Marketing Specialist Fort Valley State University 1005 State University Drive Fort Valley, GA 31030 Phone: 478-825-6296 Fax: 478-825-6299 thomasm@fvsu.edu

KENTUCKY Gae Broadwater, Secretary Land Grant Program Program & Staff Development Specialist Kentucky State University 400 East Main Street Frankfort, KY 40601 Phone: 502-597-6325 Fax: 502-597-5933 gae.broadwater@kysu.edu Kenneth Jones Director of Program & Staff Development University of Kentucky 711 W. P. Garrigus Building Lexington, KY 40546 Phone: 859-257-7193 Fax: 859-323-6896 kenrjones@uky.edu Martha Nall Program & Staff Development Extension Professor University of Kentucky 712 Garrigus Building Lexington, KY 40546 Phone: 859-257-7193 Fax: 859-323-8696 mnall@uky.edu

LOUISIANA Lisa Arcemont Instructor, Professional Development Organization Development & Evaluation LSU AgCenter P. O. Box 25100 Baton Rouge, LA 70894-5100 Phone: 225-578-4059 Fax: 225-578-0777 larcemont@agcenter.lsu.edu Melissa Cater Assistant Professor, Program Evaluation Organization Development & Evaluation LSU AgCenter P.O. Box 25100 Baton Rouge, LA 70894 Phone: 225-578-2903 Fax: 225-578-0777 mcater@agcenter.lsu.edu Debra Davis Professor & Director Organization Development & Evaluation LSU AgCenter P.O. Box 25100 Baton Rouge, LA 70894 Phone: 225-578-4565 Fax: 225-578-0777 ddavis@agcenter.lsu.edu Becky White Professor & Extension Grant Coordinator Organization Development & Evaluation LSU AgCenter P. O. Box 25100 Baton Rouge, LA 70894-5100 Phone: 225-578-3921 Fax: 225-578-0777 bwhite@agcenter.lsu.edu

MISSISSIPPI Laura Downey Assistant Extension Professor Mississippi State University Mail Stop 9745 MS State, MS 39762 Phone: 662-596-4119 Fax: 662-325-8188 laurad@ext.msstate.edu Julie Sexton Extension Professor Mississippi State University Box 9745 Mississippi State, MS 39762 Phone: 662-325-3462 Fax: 662-325-8188 jsexton@ext.msstate.edu Johnnie Westbrook Program Development & Evaluation Specialist Alcorn State University 1000 ASU Drive #479 Alcorn State, MS 39096 Phone: 601-877-6714 jwestbrook@alcorn.edu Ronnie White Extension Professor Mississippi State University Box 9745 Mississippi State, MS 39762 Phone: 662-325-3462 Fax: 662-325-8188 ronniew@ext.msstate.edu

NORTH CAROLINA Mary Lou Addor Specialist, Extension Organizational Development Interim Director, Natural Resources Leadership Institute North Carolina State University Box 7569 Raleigh, NC 27695 Phone: 919-515-9602 Mary_Addor@ncsu.edu K. S. U. (Jay) Jayaratne Associate Professor Extension Evaluation State Leader North Carolina State University Campus Box 7607 214 Ricks Hall Raleigh, NC 27695 Phone: 919-515-6079 Fax: 919-513-3935 jay_jayaratne@ncsu.edu Patricia (Pat) Sobrero Professor, Extension Organizational Development North Carolina State University Box 7607, 216 Ricks Hall Raleigh, NC 27695 Phone: 919-513-2350 Fax: 919-525-1965 pat_sobrero@ncsu.edu

OKLAHOMA Vernon Jones Associate Administrator Langston University P.O. Box 1730 School of Agriculture and Applied Science Langston, OK 73050 Phone: 405-466-6151 Fax: 405-466-9943 vjones@luresext.edu Joyce Martin Director, Staff and Program Development Oklahoma State University 139 Ag Hall Stillwater, OK 74078 Phone: 405-744-7969 Fax: 405-744-5339 joyce.martin@okstate.edu

PUERTO RICO Melvin Irizarry Assistant Director University of Puerto Rico P.O. Box 9031 Mayaguez, PR 00681 Phone: 787-832-8055 Fax: 787-265-4130 meirizarry@uprm.edu Maria Rodriguez Evaluation Specialist University of Puerto Rico Address: Mayaguez, PR 00681 Phone: 787-832-4040, 2559 Fax: 787-265-4130 mrodriguez@uprm.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA Della Baker Program Leader Clemson University 108C Barre Hall Clemson, SC 29634 Phone: 864-656-5818 Fax: 864-656-3297 dbaker@clemson.edu Demier Z. Richardson, Senior Extension Director, Community Education South Carolina State University P.O. Box 7336 300 College St, N.E. Orangeburg, SC 29117 Phone: 803-533-3664 Fax: 803-536-7996 dricha6@scsu.edu

TENNESSEE Herb Byrd, III Director, Evaluation & Staff Development University of Tennessee 2621 Morgan Circle 212D Morgan Hall Knoxville, TN 37996 Phone: 865-974-7245 Fax: 865-974-0882 hbyrdiii@tennessee.edu Joseph Donaldson Evaluation Specialist University of Tennessee 2621 Morgan Circle 212D Morgan Hall Knoxville, TN 37996 Phone: 865-974-7245 Fax: 865-974-0882 jdonald2@tennessee.edu Richard Karel IT Specialist University of Tennessee Knoxville, TN 37996 Phone: 865-974-7336 rkarel@utk.edu

TEXAS
Susan Coppernoll Extension Program Specialist Texas AgriLife Extension Service TAMU 2116 College Station, TX 77843 Phone: 979-845-2238 Fax: 979-862-7190 scoppernoll@aged.tamu.edu Scott Cummings 1862 PLC Representative Associate Head, Program Leader Texas AgriLife Extension Service 117 Scoates Hall College Station, TX 77843 Phone: 979-847-9388 Fax: 979-862-7190 s-cummings@tamu.edu Jennifer Jahedkar Extension Program Specialist Texas AgriLife Extension Service TAMU 2116 College Station, TX 77843 Phone: 979-845-2290 Fax: 979-862-7190 jjahedkar@aged.tamu.edu Gail Long 1890 PLC Representative Program Specialist, 4H Cooperative Extension Program Prairie View A&M University P.O. Box 519, Mail Stop 2001 Prairie View, TX 77446 Phone: 936-261-5119 Fax. 936-261-5141 glong@ag.tamu.edu Billy McKim Assoc.Professor & Extension Specialist Texas AgriLife Extension Service TAMU 2116 College Station, TX 77843 Phone: 979-845-0794 Fax: 979-862-7190 brmckim@tamu.edu Michelle Payne Extension Assistant Texas AgriLife Extension Service TAMU 2116 College Station, TX 77843 Phone: 979-845-6511 Fax: 979-862-7190 mmpayne@tamu.edu Paul Pope Extension ProgramSpecialist Texas AgriLife Extension Service TAMU 2116 College Station, TX 77843 Phone: 979-845-7202 Fax: 979-862-7190 ppope@aged.tamu.edu Jeff Ripley Assist.Professor/ExtensionSpecialist Texas AgriLife Extension Service TAMU 2116 College Station, TX 77843 Phone: 979-845-7280 Fax: 979-862-7190 j-ripley@tamu.edu Jean Suh Extension Assistant Texas AgriLife Extension Service TAMU 2116 College Station, TX 77843 Phone: 979-862-2956 Fax: 979-862-7190 jsuh@aged.tamu.edu EMAIL BOUNCING Tom Vestal Professor/Extension Specialist Texas AgriLife Extension Service TAMU 2116 College Station, TX 77843 Phone: 979-862-3013 Fax: 979-229-5710 t-vestal@tamu.edu Megan Wright Extension Associate Texas AgriLife Extension Service TAMU 2116 College Station, TX 77843 Phone: 979-862-2035 mwright@aged.tamu.edu

VIRGINIA Joseph (Joe) Hunnings Director of Planning & Reporting Virginia Agricultural Experiment Virginia Cooperative Extension Virginia Tech 117 Hutcheson Hall (0402) Blacksburg, VA 24061 Phone: 540-231-9409 hunnings@vt.edu WEST VIRGINIA Pat Gruber Faculty Development West Virginia University 160 WVU Jackson Mill Road Weston, WV 26452 Phone: 304-216-2453 prgruber@mail.wvu.edu Karen Thomas Research Administrative Associate West Virginia State University 404 Curtis Complex Institute, WV 25112 Phone: 304-766-5733 Fax: 304-766-4296 kathomas@wvstateu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ADVISORS Vernon Jones Associate Administrator Langston University P.O. Box 1730 School of Agriculture and Applied Science Langston, OK 73050 Phone: 405-466-6151 Fax: 405-466-9943 vjones@luresext.edu Karen Ramage Assistant Director for County Operations S-107 Ag Science Building North Lexington, KY 40546-0091 Phone: 859-257-1803 Fax: 859-257-3501 karen.ramage@uky.edu

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful