Koshi Floods Emergency Shelter Cluster Contact List Kathmandu

Agency Name ESC Team
IFRC IFRC IFRC

Name
Fidel Peña Gregg McDonald Anno Müller

Position
ESC Coordinator ESC Adviser ESC Information Manager

Mobile number

Email address

+977 985 110 7803 esc.coord.nepal@gmail.com +977 985 110 8941 esc.coord1.nepal@gmail.com +977-985 110 8942 esc.im.nepal@gmail.com

ESC Members Contact Person
Ministry of Home Affairs Pratap Pathak pratap.pathak@gmail.com Local Development Ministry Physical Planning Ministry Kadaria Purna DUDBC Department Mr. Urban Development and Building Construction for Om D. Rajopadhyaya odhara2003@yahoo.com odhara@ntc.net.np Action Aid Bimal Phnuyal 977-1-4436477 mail.nepal@actionaid.org Badri Khanal bkhanal@hotmail.com CARE Ms. Rita Dhakal DRR manager 01 5522800 alka@carenepal.org Caritas Mr. Peloe Moktan Lama caritas@mail.com.np Centre of Disaster studies (IOE, TU) jibraj@gmail.com Concern Worldwide Phillip Miller +977 980 382 2644 phillip.miller@concern.net DP Net dpnetnep@gmail.com ECHO hoo@echo-kathmandu.org FAO Leo Kortekaas Programming and Operations Officer 393 2066 +977 980 leopold.kortekaas@fao.org Habitat For HumanityRashmi Manandhe International Nepal Architect +977 984 145 9804 raichaco@gmail.com ICRC Mr. André Paquet katmandu.kat@icrc.org IFRC Andrea Reisinger Federation Representative +977 985 104 7071 andrea.reisinger@ifrc.org IOM Nelson Bosch CCCM Team Leader +977 985 110 9172 cccmim@gmail.com Lutheran World Federation Mr. Marceline P Rozario Country Representative 01 4720217 rep@lwf.org.np NCDM ncdm@wlink.comnp NRC philippe.clerc@nrcnepal.org.np NRCS Sanjeev Kumar Kafley Director, Disaster Management Department4246 +977-985 107 sanjeev@nrcs.org NSET Mr. Amod Dixit 1- 4486444 01-4490359 nset@nset.org.np OCHA Ms. Wendy Cue Head of Office cue@un.org OHCR alyth@ohchr.org Oxfam GB Wayne Gum Country Director +977-985 102 6079 wgum@oxfam.org.uk Practical Action gehendra.gurung@practicalaction.org.np Rural ReconstructionKulchandra Dahal Nepal Project Director +977 985 202 1784 kulchandra@rrn.org.np Save the children ashakya@savechildren.org.np Terre Des Home (TDH) Reinhard Fitchl Mr. delegate@wlink.com.np UNDP Rudra Neupane Rudra.neupane@undp.org UNFPA obradovic@unfpa.org UN-Habitat prafulla.pradhan@unhabitat.org.np UNHCR dell@unhcr.org UNICEF Ms.Gillian Mellsop Representative gmellsop@unicef.org USAID mrogers@ofda.gov WFP bhawana.upadhyay@wfp.org World Vision International Mr. David Purnell 01-5548877 david_purnell@wvi.org

ESC Members Contacts
Action Aid Nepal (AAN) CARE Diawary Bouare CARE Ms. Alka Pathak Caritas Habitat For HumanityAruna Paul Simittrarachchi International Nepal Lutheran World Federation Kundit Drbat Lutheran World Federation Karki Basanta NRCS Umesh Prasad Dhakal NRCS Dev Ratna Dhakhwa NRCS Dharma Raj Pandey NRCS Binod Dhungana NSET Mr. Varun Shrestha IOM Brian Kelly IOM Chris Hoffman IOM Robin Pradhan IOM Prerna Dhingra IOM Milindi Illangasinghe Oxfam GB Nepal Bishuu Kharel Rural ReconstructionArjun Kumar Karki Nepal UNDP Rahul Sengupta UNICEF Melinda Rea Smith UNICEF World Vision OCHA Vincent Omuga OCHA Aditee Maskey OCHA Sandeep Bashyal nahakul.thapa@actionaid.org diawary@carenepal.org alka@carenepal.org aparnakarki@yahoo.com Regional Program Advisor/Country985 101 7867 +977 Representative arunapaul@gmail.com East Region Coordinator +977 985 267 0488 Project Manager +977 985 267 5758 Executive Director +977-985 105 6369 umesh@nrcs.org Secretary General +977-1-4270650 dev@nrcs.org Deputy Director DM dept +977 984 148 7070 Dharma.pandey@nrcs.org Programme Coordinator, SBDRRP985 105 8004 +977 disaster@nrcs.org vshrestha@nset.org.np Emergency and Post Crisis Team Leader (TDY) Construction/Logistics Officer+977 985 110 4423 choffman@iom.int Procurement/Logistics Officer Public Information Officer Head of Information Management Unit mil034@gmail.com Project Coordinator +977 985 101 1638 bkharel@oxfam.org.uk National President 01 415418 akarki@rnn.org.np Global DR Analyst Rahul.Sengupta@undp.org Education Specialist 01-5523200 Ext.1133 msmith@unicef.org lrobertson@unicef.org +977 985 101 4135 anup_rana@wvi.com Humanitarian Affairs Officer +977 985 107 2870 omuga@un.org NCO +977 985 107 2938 maskeya@un.org National Information Management Officer 1652 +977 985 100 bashyal@un.org Assistant Country Director +977 985 102 0291 105733715.xls.ms_office

int +88 216 4333 8874 +977-985 101 4279 +977-980 406 9034 bakerl@un.org.com sundar_lama@wvi.Koshi Floods Emergency Shelter Cluster Contact List Sunsari Agency Name ESC Team Name Position Mobile number Other number Email address DDC Office Guru Sibedu Action Aid Nepal Suresh Thapa LWF Nepal Basanta Kumar Karki NRCS Tom Prasad Acharya Save the Children Hajara Shabnam Urban Development Division Singh Pradeep UNICEF Bipul Basnet ESC Local Development Officer 985 202 1070 +977 Supporting member +977 985 108 5404 +977 980 701 6446 Supporting member +977 985 267 5058 023 584015 Supporting member +977-984 203 8743 Supporting member Supporting member +977 984 207 5703 021 524502 Supporting member +977 984 209 1120 021 526612 Supporting member +977 974 116 1827 +977 985 102 9161 +977 980 382 2644 01 5522800 suresh.org sraj@iom. Inaruwa NRCS.np krishna@lwfbrp. Sunsari NRCS.int erdrmo@lwfercu.xls.thapa@actionaid.np rameshrghimire@yahoo.org CCCM Deputy Team Leader 985 110 4502 +977 imaskun@iom.reisinger@ifrc.org Federation Representative 985 104 7071 +977 andrea.org kcy@un.org ESC Members Contact Person CARE/Nepal Indu Pant Caritas Concern Worldwide Phillip Miller Habitat For Humanity International Nepal ICRC Laetitia Courtois IFRC Andrea Reisinger IOM Izora Mutya Maskun NSET OCHA Leith Baker Oxfam GB RRN Terre Des Home (TDH) World Vision Anup Rana phillip.org dahalg@gmail.int gniroula@iom. Sunsari OCHA OCHA World Vision World Vision World Vision World Vision World Vision Shyam Jnavaly +977 985 104 9221 Raj Kumar Trikhatri +977 985 202 3492 Ashok Pokhrel +977 984 144 5524 Rita Dhakal 9841750529 +977 984 175 0529 01 5522800 Sandesh Shrestha +977 985 202 2753 Yalona Dhungana +977 984 159 5591 Shanti Raj Information & Monitoring Assistant Dobardhan Niroula Tracking & Mapping Assistant Ambika Prasad Timilsina +977 984 842 2139 Krishna Pd Regmi +977 984 264 9846 023 5840015 Gopal Dahal +977 985 101 6527 Basanta Kumar Karki +977 985 267 5058 023 584015 Ramesh Ghimire Information Manager +977-984 125 3443 Shivaram Gautam +977 980 404 3788 Ram Mehata +977 974 206 0884 Bhishma Kafle +977 984 204 0984 Kiran Kumar Karki 025 520258 Bitu Shreevastav +977 985 202 3033 +977 980 681 5955 Yadav KC Coordination Assistant +977 985 202 3032 +977 980 364 9141 Khagendra Sijapati +977 984 202 4241 025 586116 Sanjay Limbu 025 586116 Sundar Lama 025 586116 Hem Ghimire +977 984 204 9588 Ram Lal Dhami +977 984 182 5283 025 586116 shreevastav@un.miller@concern.ms_office .org shyam.org ydhungana@iom.com dhamirl@yahoo.org hemghimiray@hotmail.np singhpradeep7@yahoo.kat@icrc.org.org ashokaim@yahoo.com rita@carenepal.com 105733715.org ercm@lwfercu.org rajkumar.com ercm@lwfercu.org +977 985 101 4135 anup_rana@wvi.com ESC Members Contacts Action Aid Nepal Action Aid Nepal Action Aid Nepal Care Nepal ICRC IOM IOM IOM LWF Nepal LWF Nepal LWF Nepal LWF Nepal NRCS NRCS.org sijapati_100@hotmail.trikhatri@actionaid.com bbasnet@unicef.net HoSD Eastern Region +977 980 701 6292 +977 985 202 0631 kathmandu.org.jnavaly@actionaid. Inaruwa NRCS.

org rgurung@unicef.kat@icrc.org dipak_nrcs@yahoo.org.org bdlama@unicef.Koshi Floods Emergency Shelter Cluster Contact List Saptari Agency Name ESC Team Name Position Mobile number Other number Email address Department of UrbanShyam Kishor Singh Development Oxfam GB Nepal Bishnu Kharel KVS Dev Narayan Yadav NRCS Balaram Dahal Rotary International Shawan Halbert ESC DDRC cluster lead +977 984 283 4027 Lead Agency to support DDRC Saptari +977 985 101 1638 Supporting member +977 984 282 1464 +977 985 202 3470 Supporting member Supporting member +977 980 475 9485 Supporting member +977 974 116 1829 CDO Local Development Officer 985 282 0108 +977 balram_dahal@yahoo.org ESC Members Contacts Care-Nepal Care-Nepal Care-Nepal Care-Nepal Caritas Nepal Caritas Nepal ICRC NRCS-Saptari NRCS-Saptari NRCS-MWRCC NRCS-Jhapa NRCS-Kathmandu NRCS-Kathmandu NRCS-Kathmandu NRCS-Kathmandu NRCS-Mahottari OCHA OCHA OCHA Oxfam GB Nepal Oxfam GB Nepal Oxfam GB Nepal Oxfam GB Nepal Oxfam GB Nepal Oxfam GB Nepal UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF UNICEF Krishna Hari Paneru Rita Dhakal Shaurya Shah Sitesh Tiwari Rajan Ghimire Sanju Kairaly Shahi K.org luetel@un.org pacharya@unicef.org 105733715.com tamrakarn@un.uk bkatel@oxfam.int +977 980 476 8044 +977 984 300 0221 +977 985 100 1658 031-521121 (NRCS) limbu@un.org.kc@nrcs.org 01-5522800 rita@carenepal.org rajbhandari@un.xls.org rshakya@unicef.org.org broy@oxfam.org imaskun@iom.com gchhetry@unicef.org sajoshi@unicef.uk nthapa@oxfam.org upendra67@yahoo. Kattel Amir Das Rajbhandari Arvind K Yadav Govinda K Chhetri Jacques Boyer Javis Rana Madhav Phari Purushottam Acharya Radha Gurung Sabina Joshi Sharad Ranjit Uma Rai Yubraj Koirala Manohari Upadhyay Upendra S.org jboyer@unicef. Chpagain Action Aid Nepal Care-Nepal Popular Gentle Caritas Nepal Arpana Habitat For Humanity International Nepal ICRC Binod Koirala IFRC Andrea Reisinger IOM Izora Mutya Maskun LWF Nepal NRCS-Saptari Jogendra Bhagat NSET OCHA Minu Limbu Oxfam GB Nepal Deepak Raj Subedi RRN Terre Des Home (TDH) UNICEF Sunita Kayastha World Vision +977 984 132 1790 +977 984 205 0205 Federation Representative 985 104 7071 +977 CCCM Deputy Team Leader 985 110 4502 +977 01-5522800 popular@carenepal.com ESC Members Contact Person DDRC Jiwachh Mishra DDC Office Dilip Kr.com disaster@nrcs.org rajswopnil@yahoo.org sitesh@carenepal.com sashil@incsweb.org.org +977 985 110 2654 dsubedi@oxfam.org maupadhyay@unicef.org bkharel@oxfam. Pant Namaste Lal Shrestha Binoy D.org ykoirala@unicef.net 023-460280 arjundhara-daily@ntc.org arvindyadav2@gmail. Lal Karna Bijayananda Jha Braham Deo Yadav Mahesh Gautam Lok Raj Dhakal Bala Ram Dahal Jitendra Gautam Nanda Khanal Krishna Kumar KC Dipak Mishra Niranjan Tamrakar Pradeep Rajbhandari Ram Luetel Binesh Roy Bishuu Kharel Sunita Sharma Narbikram Thapa Mahendra Mahato Bal K.uk +977 985 202 0022 skayastha@unicef.org shaurya@carenepal.org sranjit@unicef.org mpahari@unicef.org krishna. Lama Rajendra Shakya +977 984 163 3887 +977 984 405 3822 +977 980 497 2643 +977 984 715 3225 031-521678 +977 984 282 1734 +977 974 800 4120 +977 985 267 2698 +977 985 202 3470 +977 984 152 6566 +977 984 144 3657 +977 984 136 7263 +977 984 402 9876 +977 985 101 4272 +977 985 101 4278 +977 985 101 4276 +977 985 402 3683 +977 985 101 1638 +977 985 110 2652 +977 985 108 8896 +977 098 510 8027 +977 985 802 1731 +977 974 300 1792 +977 984 282 2422 +977 985 103 6745 +977 984 174 3628 +977 985 101 0970 +977 985 107 3827 +977 984 122 0289 +977 985 106 4207 +977 985 105 4146 +977 984 130 7875 +977 974 101 5848 +977 974 107 6522 +977 984 502 6504 +977 974 112 1162 +977 985 106 8915 +977 985 110 7902 krishnah@carenepal.org +977 974 300 1792 urai@unicef.com kathmandu.org caritasnepalcbdp@yahoo.reisinger@ifrc.org.uk ssharma@oxfam.com nlshrestha@unicef.uk arajbhandari@unicef.net.org andrea.uk mmahato@oxfam.org jrana@unicef.org.ms_office .np balram-dahal@yahoo.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful