i n p r int

DataBank

o n l i ne

di g i t al

2010

media guide

Book of Lists

Lists and Cha pters

Banking & Finance
Accounting Firms Banks in Tarrant County Credit Unions Investment Brokerage Firms
Sponsored by

Health Care
Cancer Care Centers Hospitals Long-Term Care Facilities Retirement Communities Urgent Care Centers

Business & Industry
Gas Producers Oil Producers Minority-Owned Businesses Nonprofit Organizations Oldest Businesses Radio Stations Television Stations Top Private Companies Top Public Companies Waste Management & Recycling Companies Women-owned Businesses

Real Estate & Construction
Commercial Real Estate Brokers and Developers Fastest Growing Cities in Tarrant County General Contractors Homebuilders and Developers Industrial/Business Parks Property Management Companies Property Tax Companies Residential Appraisers Residential Real Estate Companies Shopping Centers
Sponsored by

Business & Professional Services
Advertising and Public Relations Firms Architectural Firms Auto Dealers Chambers of Commerce Commercial Printers Computer Consulting Firms Copier Sales & Service Companies Employee Benefits Brokers Engineering Firms Staffing Agencies Landscape Architects Law Firms Professional & Trade Organizations Security System Companies Women in Law
Sponsored by

Tourism, Entertainment & Leisure
Art Galleries & Museums Banquet and Meeting Facilities Health Clubs, Fitness Centers and Gyms Hotels Performing Arts Venues Private Golf Courses Public Golf Courses Restaurants Spas and Med Spas Sporting Goods Stores Sports Facilities Travel Agencies Wineries and Vineyards

Education
Colleges and Universities Medical Schools MBA Programs Private Schools Child Care Providers School Districts Technical Schools

The Book of Lists is an annual compilation of the weekly T 25 lists featured op in the Fort Worth Business Press, and is our most popular special publications.

Position your company as one of the industry leaders, and align yourself with Fort Worth’s top businesses. Take advantage of this opportunity to reserve your space in the most anticipated and referenced business publication in North Texas.

Readership 52,000 Averages 4.5 readers per copy. 2,000–5,000 additional weekly distribution through subscription sales and sampling. PUBLICATION DATES/DEADLINES

A POWERFUL BUSINESS REFERENCE Top 25 lists that appear weekly in the 2007 Fort Worth Business Press. Single most comprehensive resources publication on Tarrant County Business.

Distribution Date: Space Deadline: Art Deadline:

January 2010 November 20, 2009 December 1, 2009

A SMART ADVERTISING INVESTMENT Popular reference guide – subscribers reference the book more than 10 times a year. Average shelf life is one year. Premium position – your message appears opposite the list of your choice. Sold year round.

Full Page 8.5” x 11”

1/4 Page Square 4.125” x 5.375”

Sponsorship Opportunities Cover Sponsor $7,020 Logo on front cover, letter from company representative, full-page/4-color ad in premium position and recognition in print promotional ads. (Industry Exclusive.)

1/2 Page Horiz 8.5” x 5.375”

Publication Size is 9.5” x 12” Space Reservation and Material Deadlines: 20 days before publication date to: production@bizpress.net

Chapter Sponsor

$5,940 Production and Quality: Color: All ads must be in CMYK, 300 dpi, layers flattened. Images: Must be in CMYK at 300 dpi saved as .tiff or .eps Quality: FWBP reserves the final approval rights on design and photography used in ads submitted for publication.

Fort Worth Business Press is offering companies the opportunity to sponsor a chapter index. Your logo will appear on chapter index page with your full-page/4-color ad opposite the chapter index or available list position. (One sponsor per chapter.)

BOOK OF LISTS
Cover Sponsor Chapter Sponsor Full page 1/2 Page 1/4 Page

1x $ 7,020 $ 5,940 $ 4,535 $ 3,240 $ 2,160

13x $ 5,965 $ 5,050 $ 3,855 $ 2,755 $ 1,835

C ontract holder

26x + $ 5,265 $ 4,455 $ 3,400 $ 2,430 $ 1,620

DataBank

3509 Hulen St., Suite 201 Fort Worth,TX 76107 817•336•8300 • 817•332•3038 www.fortworthbusinesspress.com

Account Executives
Mary Schlegel, ext 120 mschlegel@bizpress.net Elizabeth Northern, ext 108 enorthern@bizpress.net Andrea Benford, ext 125 abenford@bizpress.net Annie Warren, ext 127 awarren@bizpress.net Bob Collins, ext 107 bcollins@bizpress.net Ann Alexander, ext 105 aalexander@bizpress.net

Book of Lists Editorial Research Contacts
Betty Dillard, ext 117 bdillard@bizpress.net Mary Kennan mkennan@bizpress.net

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful