The pleasure of your company is requested at a fundraising reception Hosted by Fazal Fazlin Dr. Carl Kuttler, Jr.

Rick Baker and
Jim Albright Col. John Cureton Corinne Freeman Ernest Jenkins Joe Lettelleir David Meehan Nancy Riley Dr. Peter Betzer Vincent Dolan Frank Gregoire W. Richard Johnston Walter Loebenberg Richard G. Moss Chris Steinocher Jeff Brandes Rolfe Duggar Andy Hines Connie Kone Dr. Psalms Mack Raymond Murray Bob Ulrich Angelo Catani David Feaster Richard James Jack Latvala John McQueen Richard Popovich Dr. Ken Webster

John Stross

To honor and thank

Congressman Bill Young
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 5 to 7 p.m. 900 Park Street North, St. Petersburg, FL Suggested contribution $200 per person Please RSVP to or call 727-729-2561
Please make checks payable to: The Congressman Bill Young Campaign Committee P.O. Box 3809 Seminole, FL 33775-3809 Please note that contributions to The Congressman Bill Young Campaign Committee are not tax deductible as charitable contributions for federal tax purposes. Also, federal law prohibits political action committees from accepting corporate checks. The maximum contribution is $2,500 per person.

Paid for by The Congressman Bill Young Campaign Committee

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful