2012 – 2013 Season Schedule

OCTOBER
Saturday, October 13 @ Adirondack Friday, October 19 vs. Worcester Saturday, October 20 @ Manchester Tuesday, October 23 @ St. John’s Wednesday, October 24 @ St. Johns Saturday, October 27 vs. Binghamton Sunday, October 28 @ Springfield (L) 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 6:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM 3:00 PM

Friday, January 25 @ Providence Saturday, January 26 vs. Manchester

7:05 PM 7:00 PM

FEBRUARY
Friday, February 1 vs. Worcester Saturday, February 2 vs. Albany Friday, February 8 @ Providence Saturday, February 9 @ Bridgeport Sunday, February 10 @ Springfield Friday, February 15 @ Connecticut Saturday, February 16 @ Springfield Sunday, February 17 vs. St. John’s (L) Saturday, February 23 @ Worcester Sunday, February 24 vs. Manchester Tuesday, February 26 vs. Providence 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:05 PM 7:00 PM 3:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

(L)

NOVEMBER
Friday, November 2 vs St. John’s Friday, November 9 @ Worcester Saturday, November 10 @ W-B/Scranton Sunday, November 11 @ Hershey Wednesday, November 14 vs. Worcester Friday, November 16 @ Connecticut Saturday, November 17 vs. Providence Tuesday, November 20 vs. Manchester Friday, November 23 vs. Springfield Saturday, November 24 @ Worcester Sunday, November 25 @ Manchester Friday, November 30 vs. Worcester 7:30 PM 7:30 PM 7:05 PM 5:00 PM (L) 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 3:00 PM 7:00 PM

MARCH
Saturday, March 2 vs. Worcester Sunday, March 3 @ Providence Tuesday, March 5 @ Connecticut Friday, March 8 vs. Manchester Saturday, March 9 vs. W-B/Scranton Sunday, March 10 @ Worcester Wednesday, March 13 vs. Adirondack Saturday, March 16 vs. W/B Scranton Friday, March 22 vs. St. John’s Saturday, March 23 vs. St. John’s Sunday, March 24 @ Adirondack Wednesday, March 27 vs. Providence Friday, March 29 vs. Manchester Saturday, March 30 @ Albany 7:00 PM 3:05 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 3:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 3:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

DECEMBER
Saturday, December 1 vs. Providence Sunday, December 2 @ Manchester Friday, December 7 @ Binghamton Saturday, December 8 @ W-B/Scranton Tuesday, December 11 vs. Bridgeport Friday, December 14 vs. Manchester (L) Saturday, December 15 @ Connecticut Sunday, December 16 @ Worcester Wednesday, December 19 vs. Springfield Saturday, December 22 @ Manchester Thursday, December 27 vs. Providence Saturday, December 29 vs. Adirondack (L) Monday, December 31 vs. Connecticut 7:00 PM 3:00 PM 7:05 PM 7:05 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 3:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 5:30 PM

APRIL
Friday, April 5 @ Manchester Sunday, April 7 vs. Springfield Tuesday, April 9 @ St. John’s Wednesday, April 10 @ St. John’s Sunday, April 14 vs. Hershey Friday, April 19 vs. Bridgeport Saturday, April 20 vs. Connecticut Sunday, April 21 @ Bridgeport *All Game Times Eastern Time *Home Games are in Bold *(L) at Lewiston, Maine 7:00 PM 4:00 PM 6:30 PM 6:30 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 3:00 PM

JANUARY
Friday, January 4 @ Providence Saturday, January 5 vs. Bridgeport Tuesday, January 8 vs. Worcester Saturday, January 12 @ Bridgeport Sunday, January 13 @ Worcester Tuesday, January 15 vs. Connecticut Friday, January 18 @ Providence Saturday, January 19 vs. Connecticut Sunday, January 20 @ Manchester 7:05 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM 3:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:05 PM 7:00 PM 3:00 PM

FOR TICKETS CALL (207) 828-4665 x350 www.portlandpirates.com

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer for students: Only $4.99/month.

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Cancel anytime.