Page 1 of 1

Planning Committee

Ramzi BenSaid (Cornell ’13) Speakers Director

Felicia Ganthier (Columbia MS ’12) Operations and Logistics Director

Trevor Cohen (Columbia ’13) Panels and Workshops Director

Margaux Jackson (Columbia MS ’13) Special Projects Director

Rob Dearborn (Penn ’14) Co-Chair

Lucas Rubin – Faculty Chair Director, Master of Science Program in Sports Management, Columbia University

Adam Espino (Princeton ’14) Social Media Director

Sam Rubinroit (Brown ’14) Marketing and Public Relations Director

Justin Finn (Columbia MS ’13) Co-Chair

2012 Ivy Sports Symposium – Planning Committee

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful