You are on page 1of 4

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT District of Delaware

In Re: Allied Systems Holdings, Inc. 2711 Centerville Road Suite 400 Wilmington, DE 19808 EIN: 580360550

Chapter: 11

Case No.: 1211564CSS

NOTICE OF FILING OF TRANSCRIPT AND OF DEADLINES RELATED TO RESTRICTION AND REDACTION A transcript of the proceeding held on 8292012 was filed on 8312012 . The following deadlines apply: The parties have 7 days to file with the court a Notice of Intent to Request Redaction of this transcript. The deadline for filing a request for redaction is 9212012 . If a request for redaction is filed, the redacted transcript is due 1012012 . If no such notice is filed, the transcript may be made available for remote electronic access upon expiration of the restriction period, which is 11292012 unless extended by court order. To review the transcript for redaction purposes, you may purchase a copy from the transcriber (see docket for Transcriber's information) or you may view the document at the clerk's office public terminal.

Clerk of Court Date: 8/31/12

(ntc)

United States Bankruptcy Court District of Delaware In re: Allied Systems Holdings, Inc. Debtor
District/off: 0311-1

Case No. 12-11564-CSS Chapter 11

CERTIFICATE OF NOTICE
Page 1 of 3 Total Noticed: 4 Date Rcvd: Aug 31, 2012

User: MichaelM Form ID: ntcBK

Notice by first class mail was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center on Sep 02, 2012. db +Allied Systems Holdings, Inc., 2711 Centerville Road, Suite 400, Wilmington, DE 19808-1645 aty Carolyn Peterson Richter, Troutman Sanders LLP, Bank of America Plaza, 600 Peachtree Street, Suite 5200, Atlanta, GA 30308-2216 aty Ezra H. Cohen, Troutman Sanders LLP, Bank of America Plaza, 600 Peachtree Street, Suite 5200, Atlanta, GA 30308-2216 aty Michael E. Johnson, Troutman Sanders LLP, Bank of America Plaza, 600 Peachtree Street, Suite 5200, Atlanta, GA 30308-2216 Notice by electronic transmission was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center. NONE. TOTAL: 0 ***** BYPASSED RECIPIENTS ***** NONE. Addresses marked + were corrected by inserting the ZIP or replacing an incorrect ZIP. USPS regulations require that automation-compatible mail display the correct ZIP. TOTAL: 0

I, Joseph Speetjens, declare under the penalty of perjury that I have sent the attached document to the above listed entities in the manner shown, and prepared the Certificate of Notice and that it is true and correct to the best of my information and belief. Meeting of Creditor Notices only (Official Form 9): Pursuant to Fed. R. Bank. P. 2002(a)(1), a notice containing the complete Social Security Number (SSN) of the debtor(s) was furnished to all parties listed. This official court copy contains the redacted SSN as required by the bankruptcy rules and the Judiciarys privacy policies.

Date: Sep 02, 2012

Signature:

District/off: 0311-1

User: MichaelM Form ID: ntcBK

Page 2 of 3 Total Noticed: 4

Date Rcvd: Aug 31, 2012

The following persons/entities were sent notice through the courts CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system on August 31, 2012 at the address(es) listed below: Ashley R. Ray on behalf of Creditor Georgia Self-Insurers Guaranty Trust Fund aray@swlawfirm.com, rwilliams@swlawfirm.com;ccaskey@swlawfirm.com;centralstation@swlawfirm.com Brad R. Berliner on behalf of Creditor Central States, Southeast and Southwest Areas Pension Fund bberliner@centralstates.org Catherine M. Campbell on behalf of Creditor New England Teamsters and Trucking Industry Pension Fund cmc@fczlaw.com, nadvady@fczlaw.com Christopher M. Samis on behalf of Debtor Allied Systems Holdings, Inc. samis@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com Christopher R. Belmonte on behalf of Interested Party International Business Machines Corp. cbelmonte@ssbb.com, pbosswick@ssbb.com,managingclerk@ssbb.com,asnow@ssbb.com Daniel W. Linna, Jr. on behalf of Interested Party General Motors LLC dlinna@honigman.com, LMurphy@honigman.com David L. Buchbinder david.l.buchbinder@usdoj.gov, david.l.buchbinder@usdoj.gov Dennis Y. Kao on behalf of Interested Party OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED CREDITORS dkao@sidley.com, emcdonnell@sidley.com;kstark@sidley.com Elihu Ezekiel Allinson, III on behalf of Interested Party OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED CREDITORS ZAllinson@SHA-LLC.com, ecf@williamdsullivanllc.com;KDavis@SHA-LLC.com;hcoleman@sha-llc.com Frank A. Anderson on behalf of Creditor Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation anderson.frank@pbgc.gov, efile@pbgc.gov Helen Elizabeth Weller on behalf of Creditor City of Memphis (TN) dallas.bankruptcy@publicans.com James E. Sorenson on behalf of Creditor Florida Self-Insurers Guaranty Association, Inc. jsorenson@wggdlaw.com, bk@wggdlaw.com Jeffrey W Kelley on behalf of Debtor Allied Systems Holdings, Inc. jeffrey.kelley@troutmansanders.com, bonnie.feuer@troutmansanders.com John C. Kilgannon on behalf of Creditor Teamsters Pension Trust Fund of Philadelphia & Vicinity jck@stevenslee.com, jck@stevenslee.com John P. Dillman on behalf of Creditor Harris County houston_bankruptcy@publicans.com Jose J Bartolomei on behalf of Interested Party Ford Motor Company bartolomei@millercanfield.com, millersr@millercanfield.com Joseph Corrigan on behalf of Creditor Iron Mountain Information Management, Inc. Bankruptcy2@ironmountain.com Karen C Bifferato on behalf of Creditor Ford Motor Company kbifferato@cblh.com Kerri K. Mumford on behalf of Creditor BDCM Opportunity Fund II, LP mumford@lrclaw.com, adams@lrclaw.com;panchak@lrclaw.com;dellose@lrclaw.com Laura L. McCloud on behalf of Creditor Tennessee Department of Labor & Workforce DevelopmentUnemployment Insurance agbankdelaware@ag.tn.gov Maria Aprile Sawczuk on behalf of Creditor Teamsters Pension Trust Fund of Philadelphia & Vicinity masa@stevenslee.com Marisa A. Terranova on behalf of Debtor Allied Systems Holdings, Inc. terranova@rlf.com, rbgroup@rlf.com Mark D. Collins on behalf of Debtor Allied Freight Broker LLC rbgroup@rlf.com Mark D. Collins on behalf of Debtor Allied Automotive Group, Inc. rbgroup@rlf.com Meghan R. Marek on behalf of Creditor Freight Drivers and Helpers Local Union No. 557 Pension Fund mmarek@abato.com Michael G. Burke on behalf of Interested Party OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED CREDITORS mgburke@sidley.com, emcdonnell@sidley.com Michael R. Nestor on behalf of Interested Party The Yucaipa Companies LLC and affiliated funds bankfilings@ycst.com Raymond Howard Lemisch on behalf of Financial Advisor Rothschild Inc. rlemisch@beneschlaw.com, jsmith@beneschlaw.com;jhoover@beneschlaw.com;docket@beneschlaw.com;ehein@beneschlaw.com Richard M. Seltzer on behalf of Interested Party Teamsters National Automotive Transporters Industry Negotiating Committee ("TNATINC") rseltzer@cwsny.com, ecf@cwsny.com Richard W. Riley on behalf of Creditor The CIT Group/Business Credit, Inc. rwriley@duanemorris.com Rita D. Dumain on behalf of Creditor City of New York Economic Development Corporation rdumain@law.nyc.gov Robert A Klyman on behalf of Interested Party The Yucaipa Companies LLC and affiliated funds robert.klyman@lw.com, kathryn.bowman@lw.com Robert A. Coco on behalf of Creditor Central States, Southeast and Southwest Areas Pension Fund rcoco@centralstatesfunds.org Rust Consulting/Omni Bankruptcy sewing@omnimgt.com Sommer Leigh Ross on behalf of Creditor The CIT Group/Business Credit, Inc. slross@duanemorris.com Stephen S. LaPlante on behalf of Interested Party Ford Motor Company laplante@millercanfield.com Steven A. Ginther on behalf of Creditor Missouri Department of Revenue deecf@dor.mo.gov Susan E. Kaufman on behalf of Interested Party Teamsters National Automotive Transporters Industry Negotiating Committee ("TNATINC") skaufman@coochtaylor.com United States Trustee USTPREGION03.WL.ECF@USDOJ.GOV Victoria A. Lepore on behalf of Creditor BDCM Opportunity Fund II, LP victoria.lepore@srz.com, donna.angiulo@srz.com;tae.kim@srz.com;adam.harris@srz.com William A. Hazeltine on behalf of Attorney Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC Bankruptcy001@sha-llc.com William D. Sullivan on behalf of Interested Party OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED CREDITORS wdsecfnotices@sha-llc.com Zachary Bruce Kass on behalf of Creditor City of New York zkass@law.nyc.gov

District/off: 0311-1

User: MichaelM Form ID: ntcBK

Page 3 of 3 Total Noticed: 4

Date Rcvd: Aug 31, 2012

The following persons/entities were sent notice through the courts CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system (continued) TOTAL: 43