You are on page 1of 3

Case:12-24882-ABC

Doc#:329

Filed:08/02/12

Entered:08/02/12 23:04:14

Page1 of 3

United States Bankruptcy Court District of Colorado

In re:

Cordillera Golf Club, LLC Debtor

CERTIFICATE OF NOTICE

Case No. 12-24882-ABC Chapter 11

District/off: 1082-1

User: johnsons Form ID: pdf904

Page 1 of 2 Total Noticed: 4

Date Rcvd: Jul 31, 2012

Notice by first class mail was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center on Aug 02, 2012.

db

+Cordillera Golf Club, LLC,

97 Main Street,

Suite E202,

Alfred H. Siegel,

402 W. Broadway,

15233 Ventura Blvd.,

Ste. 2100,

9th Floor,

9th Floor,

Edwards, CO 81632-8152

aty

+Christopher Celentino,

San Diego, CA 92101-8510

intp

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-2250

intp

Crowe Horwath LLP,

15233 Ventura Blvd.,

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-2250

Notice by electronic transmission was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center.

NONE.

TOTAL: 0

 

***** BYPASSED RECIPIENTS *****

NONE.

TOTAL: 0

Addresses marked ’+’ were corrected by inserting the ZIP or replacing an incorrect ZIP. USPS regulations require that automation-compatible mail display the correct ZIP.

I, Joseph Speetjens, declare under the penalty of perjury that I have sent the attached document to the above listed entities in the manner shown, and prepared the Certificate of Notice and that it is true and correct to the best of my information and belief.

Meeting of Creditor Notices only (Official Form 9): Pursuant to Fed. R. Bank. P. 2002(a)(1), a notice containing the complete Social Security Number (SSN) of the debtor(s) was furnished to all parties listed. This official court copy contains the redacted SSN as required by the bankruptcy rules and the Judiciary’s privacy policies.

Date: Aug 02, 2012

Signature:

Case:12-24882-ABC Doc#:329 Filed:08/02/12 Entered:08/02/12 23:04:14 Page1 of 3 United States Bankruptcy Court District of Colorado In

Case:12-24882-ABC

Doc#:329

Filed:08/02/12

Entered:08/02/12 23:04:14

Page2 of 3

District/off: 1082-1

User: johnsons Form ID: pdf904

Page 2 of 2 Total Noticed: 4

Date Rcvd: Jul 31, 2012

The following persons/entities were sent notice through the court’s CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system on July 31, 2012 at the address(es) listed below:

Ann Marie Uetz

on behalf of Debtor Cordillera Golf Club, LLC auetz@foley.com,

rday@foley.com;tdolcourt@foley.com

Brad Breslau

on behalf of Creditor Cordillera Transition Corporation, Inc. bbreslau@cozen.com,

mgray@cozen.com;laragon@cozen.com

Carl A. Eklund

on behalf of Creditor Alpine Bank EklundC@ballardspahr.com,

BechtoldD@ballardspahr.com

Clarissa M. Raney

on behalf of Creditor Committee Ceres Design & Arborscape, LLC

cmraney@hollandhart.com, sjohnson@hollandhart.com

David Wadsworth

on behalf of Debtor Cordillera Golf Club, LLC dvw@sendwass.com,

rhonda@sendwass.com

Garry R. Appel

on behalf of Creditor Charles Jackson appelg@appellucas.com,

receptionist@appellucas.com

Harvey Sender

on behalf of Debtor Cordillera Golf Club, LLC Sendertrustee@sendwass.com

James T. Markus

on behalf of Creditor Cordillera Valley Club Metropolitan District

jmarkus@markuswilliams.com, docket@markuswilliams.com;jtokuoka@markuswilliams.com

Jay H. Ong

on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors

jong@munsch.com, amays@munsch.com

John F. Young

on behalf of Creditor Cordillera Valley Club Metropolitan District

jyoung@markuswilliams.com, docket@markuswilliams.com;jtokuoka@markuswilliams.com

Jon Pearson

on behalf of Creditor Alpine Bank PearsonJ@ballardspahr.com,

lvdocket@ballardspahr.com

Joseph J. Wielebinski

on behalf of Cred. Comm. Chair Dennis Meir jwielebinski@munsch.com,

amonlezun@munsch.com

Mark L. Fulford

on behalf of Creditor Cordillera Metropolitan mfulford@shermanhoward.com,

efiling@sah.com

Paul Moss

on behalf of U.S. Trustee US Trustee Paul.Moss@usdoj.gov

Peter A. Cal

on behalf of Creditor Cordillera Metropolitan pcal@sah.com,

dbaros@sah.com;efiling@sah.com

Risa Lynn Wolf-Smith

on behalf of Cred. Comm. Chair Dennis Meir RWolf@hollandhart.com,

cmraney@hollandhart.com;lmlopezvelasquez@Hollandhart.com

Russell L. Munsch

on behalf of Cred. Comm. Chair Dennis Meir rmunsch@munsch.com,

amays@munsch.com Rust Consulting/Omni Bankruptcy (ecl)

sewing@omnimgt.com

Shaun A. Christensen

on behalf of Creditor Charles Jackson christensens@appellucas.com,

receptionist@appellucas.com

US Trustee

USTPRegion19.DV.ECF@usdoj.gov

Vincent J. Marriott

Zachery Z. Annable pmoore@munsch.com

on behalf of Creditor Alpine Bank Marriott@ballardspahr.com on behalf of Cred. Comm. Chair Dennis Meir zannable@munsch.com,

TOTAL: 22

Case:12-24882-ABC

Doc#:329

Filed:08/02/12

Entered:08/02/12 23:04:14

Page3 of 3

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO The Honorable A. Bruce Campbell

In re:

)

)

CORDILLERA GOLF CLUB, LLC,

)

Case No. 12-24882 ABC

)

Chapter 11

Debtor.

)

)

ORDER APPROVING (I) THE DEBTOR'S DESIGNATION OF ALFRED H. SIEGEL AS CHIEF RESTRUCTURING OFFICER, AND (II) RETENTION AND EMPLOYMENT OF CROWE HORWATH, LLC, NUNC PRO TUNC TO THE PETITION DATE

This matter came on for final hearing on July 30, 2012, on the Debtor's Motion for an Order, Pursuant to Sections 105 and 363 of the Bankruptcy Code and Bankruptcy Rule 6003, Authorizing and Approving (I) the Debtor's Designation of Alfred H. Siegel as Chief Restructuring Officer, and (II) Retention and Employment of Crowe Horwath, LLC, nunc pro tunc to the petition date, as supplemented by the Debtor on July 24, 2012 at Docket #230 ("Motion"), the Objection and Supplemental Objection filed by the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors, the Objection of Cordillera Metropolitan District and Cordillera Property Owners Association, Inc., and the Objection and Reply of Cheryl M. Foley et al., Individually and as Representatives of a Certified Class of Members. The Court has considered the Motion, the objections, and the file in this matter, and has considered the arguments of counsel made at the hearing. Based on the foregoing it is

ORDERED that the Motion is granted, and Alfred H. Siegel and Crowe Horwath, LLC (the "Professionals") may be employed by the Debtor upon the terms contained in the Motion, subject to the conditions and qualifications stated in open court, including specifically the following:

  • (a) the Professionals may be dismissed without cause and without penalty to the bankruptcy

estate if a Chapter 11 trustee is appointed on the pending motion;

  • (b) the indemnity provisions of the agreements under which the Professionals are employed shall

not extend to adjudicated claims based on wrongful or negligent conduct of the Professionals; and

  • (c) the confidentiality provisions of the agreements under which the Professionals are employed

shall not extend to matters beyond those which are protected from disclosure under the Bankruptcy Code and Federal Rules of Bankruptcy Procedure as privileged communications, work product, or proprietary information.

DATED: July lU_, 2012 BY THE COURT

Case:12-24882-ABC Doc#:329 Filed:08/02/12 Entered:08/02/12 23:04:14 Page3 of 3 IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE

United States Bankruptcy Judge