You are on page 1of 4

Case 12-27488

Doc 69

Filed 08/06/12 Entered 08/06/12 12:37:27 Document Page 1 of 4

Desc Main

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS EASTERN DIVISION In re: PEREGRINE FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. Debtor. ) ) ) ) ) )

Chapter 7 Case No. 12-27488 (CAD) Hon. Carol A. Doyle

NOTICE OF FILING PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that on Monday, August 6, 2012, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., by and through its undersigned attorneys, filed its LIMITED OBJECTION OF JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A. TO THE TRUSTEE’S ROUTINE MOTION TO AUTHORIZE EXAMINATION OF FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS PURSUANT TO FEDERAL RULE OF BANKRUPTCY PROCEDURE 2004 AND LOCAL RULE 9013-9(A)(10) with the Clerk of the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Illinois, Eastern Division, 219 South Dearborn Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, a copy of which is attached hereto and is hereby served upon you.

Dated: August 6, 2012

Respectfully submitted, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. By: /s/ Thomas S. Kiriakos One of its Attorneys

Thomas S. Kiriakos Sean T. Scott Joshua M. Grenard Mayer Brown LLP 71 South Wacker Drive Chicago, Illinois 60606-4637 Telephone: (312) 782-0600 Facsimile: (312) 701-7711 Counsel to JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.

Case 12-27488

Doc 69

Filed 08/06/12 Entered 08/06/12 12:37:27 Document Page 2 of 4

Desc Main

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS EASTERN DIVISION In re: PEREGRINE FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. Debtor. ) ) ) ) ) )

Chapter 7 Case No. 12-27488 (CAD) Hon. Carol A. Doyle

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE Joshua M. Grenard, an attorney, hereby certifies that on Monday, August 6, 2012, he caused to be served a true and correct copy of the foregoing NOTICE OF FILING and LIMITED OBJECTION OF JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A. TO THE TRUSTEE’S ROUTINE MOTION TO AUTHORIZE EXAMINATION OF FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS PURSUANT TO FEDERAL RULE OF BANKRUPTCY PROCEDURE 2004 AND LOCAL RULE 9013-9(A)(10) upon each of the parties upon each of those parties set forth in the attached Service List via this Court’s CM/ECF system.

Dated: August 6, 2012

/s/Joshua M. Grenard Joshua M. Grenard, Esq.

Case 12-27488

Doc 69

Filed 08/06/12 Entered 08/06/12 12:37:27 Document Page 3 of 4

Desc Main

In re Peregrine Financial Group, Inc. – No. 12-27488 (CAD) CM/ECF Service List
Kimberly A Bacher on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein kbacher@shawgussis.com, bharrington@shawgussis.com Salvatore A Barbatano on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein sbarbatano@shawgussis.com, jhampton@shawgussis.com Lawrence M. Benjamin on behalf of Interested Party Lawrence Benjamin lbenjamin@ngelaw.com, rwills@ngelaw.com Stephen T. Bobo on behalf of Creditor Commodity Customer Coalition, Inc. sbobo@reedsmith.com Ira Bodenstein iratrustee@shawgussis.com, IL29@ecfcbis.com;sdelamora@shawgussis.com David E Cohen on behalf of Plaintiff Ronald Kotulak davidecohen@lawcohen.com Brooke E Conner on behalf of Other Prof. Michael Eidelman bconner@vedderprice.com, ecfdocket@vedderprice.com;ecarlson@vedderprice.com Michael M. Eidelman on behalf of Other Prof. Michael M. Eidelman, not individually but as Receiver for Russell R. Wasendorf, Sr. meidelman@vedderprice.com, ecfdocket@vedderprice.com Robert M Fishman on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein rfishman@shawgussis.com Ava Gould on behalf of Creditor United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission agould@cftc.gov Joshua M Grenard on behalf of Creditor JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. jgrenard@mayerbrown.com, courtnotification@mayerbrown.com Allen J Guon on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein aguon@shawgussis.com, sdelamora@shawgussis.com John W Guzzardo on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein jguzzardo@shawgussis.com, mcarter@shawgussis.com Stephanie K. Hor-Chen on behalf of Other Prof. Michael M. Eidelman, not individually but as Receiver for Russell R. Wasendorf, Sr. shor@vedderprice.com, ecfdocket@vedderprice.com

Case 12-27488

Doc 69

Filed 08/06/12 Entered 08/06/12 12:37:27 Document Page 4 of 4

Desc Main

Thomas S Kiriakos on behalf of Creditor JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. tkiriakos@mayerbrown.com, Courtnotification@mayerbrown.com Vincent E. Lazar on behalf of Creditor National Futures Association vlazar@jenner.com, lyap@jenner.com;mmatlock@jenner.com;docketing@jenner.com Randall M Lending on behalf of Other Prof. Michael Eidelman rlending@vedderprice.com, trobinson@vedderprice.com;ecfdocket@vedderprice.com Jennifer M. Muchoney on behalf of Debtor Peregrine Financial Group, Inc. jmuchoney@pfgbest.com Mark L Radtke on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein mradtke@shawgussis.com, bharrington@shawgussis.com Richard A. Saldinger on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein rsaldinger@shawgussis.com Jessica M Scheller on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein jscheller@shawgussis.com, kdevries@shawgussis.com Sean T Scott on behalf of Creditor JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. stscott@mayerbrown.com Scott A Semenek on behalf of Creditor U.S. Bank National Association scott.semenek@faegrebd.com, melanie.senesac@faegrebd.com Anne W Stukes on behalf of Creditor United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission astukes@cftc.gov William W Thorsness on behalf of Other Prof. Michael M. Eidelman, not individually but as Receiver for Russell R. Wasendorf, Sr. wthorsness@vedderprice.com, ecfdocket@vedderprice.com Thomas C. Wolford on behalf of Interested Party Lawrence Benjamin twolford@ngelaw.com