You are on page 1of 3

Case 12-27488

NTCASCLM

Doc 110

Filed 08/16/12 Entered 08/18/12 23:45:10 Certificate of Notice Page 1 of 3

Desc Imaged

United States Bankruptcy Court
Northern District of Illinois Eastern Division 219 S Dearborn 7th Floor Chicago, IL 60604

In Re: Peregrine Financial Group, Inc. 311 W. Monroe St. Suite 1300 Chicago, IL 60606 SSN: EIN: 42−1349154 dba PFG Best

Case No. : 12−27488 Chapter : 7 Judge : Carol A. Doyle

NOTICE TO ASSIGNOR OF FILING OF ASSIGNMENT/TRANSFER OF CLAIM TO : MARK LEONARD

Pursuant to Bankruptcy Rule 3001(e), you are hereby advised that there has been filed in this office an assignment to CRT Special Investments LLC of your claim in the above matter, designated Claim No. in the amount of $52582.50. If no objections are filed by you on or before September 5, 2012 the Court shall substitute CRT Special Investments LLC in your place and stead as a claimant. If objections to the assignment of claim are filed, a hearing will be scheduled by the court. You will be notified of the date of this hearing.

For the Court,

Dated: August 16, 2012

Kenneth S. Gardner , Clerk United States Bankruptcy Court

Case 12-27488

Doc 110

United States Bankruptcy Court Northern District of Illinois In re: Peregrine Financial Group, Inc. Debtor
District/off: 0752-1

Filed 08/16/12 Entered 08/18/12 23:45:10 Certificate of Notice Page 2 of 3

Desc Imaged

Case No. 12-27488-CAD Chapter 7

CERTIFICATE OF NOTICE
Page 1 of 2 Total Noticed: 3 Date Rcvd: Aug 16, 2012

User: cturner Form ID: ntcasclm

Notice by first class mail was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center on Aug 18, 2012. db +Peregrine Financial Group, Inc., 311 W. Monroe St., Suite 1300, Chicago, IL 60606-4664 aty +Shaw Gussis Fishman Glantz Wolfson & Towbin Llc, 321 North Clark Street Suite 800, Chicago, IL 60654-4766 19217844 +MARK LEONARD, 15424 E JOJOBA LN, FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ 85268-4146 Notice by electronic transmission was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center. NONE. TOTAL: 0 ***** BYPASSED RECIPIENTS ***** NONE. Addresses marked ’+’ were corrected by inserting the ZIP or replacing an incorrect ZIP. USPS regulations require that automation-compatible mail display the correct ZIP. TOTAL: 0

I, Joseph Speetjens, declare under the penalty of perjury that I have sent the attached document to the above listed entities in the manner shown, and prepared the Certificate of Notice and that it is true and correct to the best of my information and belief. Meeting of Creditor Notices only (Official Form 9): Pursuant to Fed. R. Bank. P. 2002(a)(1), a notice containing the complete Social Security Number (SSN) of the debtor(s) was furnished to all parties listed. This official court copy contains the redacted SSN as required by the bankruptcy rules and the Judiciary’s privacy policies.

Date: Aug 18, 2012

Signature:

Case 12-27488

Doc 110

Filed 08/16/12 Entered 08/18/12 23:45:10 Certificate of Notice Page 3 of 3

Desc Imaged

District/off: 0752-1

User: cturner Form ID: ntcasclm

Page 2 of 2 Total Noticed: 3

Date Rcvd: Aug 16, 2012

The following persons/entities were sent notice through the court’s CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system on August 15, 2012 at the address(es) listed below: Allen J Guon on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein aguon@shawgussis.com, sdelamora@shawgussis.com Anne W Stukes on behalf of Creditor United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission astukes@cftc.gov Ava Gould on behalf of Creditor United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission agould@cftc.gov Brooke E Conner on behalf of Other Prof. Michael Eidelman bconner@vedderprice.com, ecfdocket@vedderprice.com;ecarlson@vedderprice.com David E Cohen on behalf of Plaintiff Ronald Kotulak dcohen@fishercohen.com Geoffrey S. Goodman on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein ggoodman@foley.com, egreen@foley.com;khall@foley.com Ira Bodenstein iratrustee@shawgussis.com, IL29@ecfcbis.com;sdelamora@shawgussis.com Jennifer M. Muchoney on behalf of Debtor Peregrine Financial Group, Inc. jmuchoney@pfgbest.com Jessica M Scheller on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein jscheller@shawgussis.com, kdevries@shawgussis.com John W Guzzardo on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein jguzzardo@shawgussis.com, mcarter@shawgussis.com Joshua M Grenard on behalf of Creditor JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. jgrenard@mayerbrown.com, courtnotification@mayerbrown.com Kevin M Hyde on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein khyde@shawgussis.com, jhampton@shawgussis.com Kimberly A Bacher on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein kbacher@shawgussis.com, bharrington@shawgussis.com Lawrence M. Benjamin on behalf of Interested Party Lawrence Benjamin lbenjamin@ngelaw.com, rwills@ngelaw.com Mark L Radtke on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein mradtke@shawgussis.com, bharrington@shawgussis.com Michael M. Eidelman on behalf of Other Prof. Michael M. Eidelman, not individually but as Receiver for Russell R. Wasendorf, Sr. meidelman@vedderprice.com, ecfdocket@vedderprice.com Randall M Lending on behalf of Other Prof. Michael Eidelman rlending@vedderprice.com, trobinson@vedderprice.com;ecfdocket@vedderprice.com Richard A. Saldinger on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein rsaldinger@shawgussis.com Robert M Fishman on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein rfishman@shawgussis.com Salvatore A Barbatano on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein sbarbatano@shawgussis.com, jhampton@shawgussis.com Scott A Semenek on behalf of Creditor U.S. Bank National Association scott.semenek@faegrebd.com, melanie.senesac@faegrebd.com Sean T Scott on behalf of Creditor JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. stscott@mayerbrown.com Stephanie K. Hor-Chen on behalf of Other Prof. Michael M. Eidelman, not individually but as Receiver for Russell R. Wasendorf, Sr. shor@vedderprice.com, ecfdocket@vedderprice.com Stephen T. Bobo on behalf of Creditor Commodity Customer Coalition, Inc. sbobo@reedsmith.com Thomas C. Wolford on behalf of Interested Party Lawrence Benjamin twolford@ngelaw.com Thomas S Kiriakos on behalf of Creditor JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. tkiriakos@mayerbrown.com, Courtnotification@mayerbrown.com Vincent E. Lazar on behalf of Creditor National Futures Association vlazar@jenner.com, lyap@jenner.com;mmatlock@jenner.com;docketing@jenner.com William W Thorsness on behalf of Other Prof. Michael M. Eidelman, not individually but as Receiver for Russell R. Wasendorf, Sr. wthorsness@vedderprice.com, ecfdocket@vedderprice.com TOTAL: 28