You are on page 1of 4

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT District of Delaware

In Re: Perkins & Marie Callender's Inc., et al. 6075 Poplar Avenue Suite 800 Memphis, TN 38119 EIN: 62−1254388 The Restaurant Company

Chapter: 11

Case No.: 11−11795−KG

NOTICE OF FILING OF TRANSCRIPT AND OF DEADLINES RELATED TO RESTRICTION AND REDACTION A transcript of the proceeding held on 04/05/2012 was filed on 04/11/2012 . The following deadlines apply: The parties have 7 days to file with the court a Notice of Intent to Request Redaction of this transcript. The deadline for filing a request for redaction is 5/2/2012 . If a request for redaction is filed, the redacted transcript is due 5/14/2012 . If no such notice is filed, the transcript may be made available for remote electronic access upon expiration of the restriction period, which is 7/10/2012 unless extended by court order. To review the transcript for redaction purposes, you may purchase a copy from the transcriber (see docket for Transcriber's information) or you may view the document at the clerk's office public terminal.

Clerk of Court Date: 4/11/12

(ntc)

United States Bankruptcy Court District of Delaware In re: Perkins & Marie Callender’s Inc., e Debtor
District/off: 0311-1

Case No. 11-11795-KG Chapter 11

CERTIFICATE OF NOTICE
Page 1 of 3 Total Noticed: 4 Date Rcvd: Apr 11, 2012

User: GingerM Form ID: ntcBK

Notice by first class mail was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center on Apr 13, 2012. db +Perkins & Marie Callender’s Inc., et al., 6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 800, Memphis, TN 38119-4717 aty +Brett D. Goodman, Troutman Sanders LLP, The Chrysler Building, 405 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10174-0700 aty +Hollace Topel Cohen, Troutman Sanders LLP, The Chrysler Building, 405 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10174-0700 aty +Mitchel H. Perkiel, Troutman Sanders LLP, The Chrysler Building, 405 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10174-0700 Notice by electronic transmission was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center. NONE. TOTAL: 0 ***** BYPASSED RECIPIENTS ***** NONE. Addresses marked ’+’ were corrected by inserting the ZIP or replacing an incorrect ZIP. USPS regulations require that automation-compatible mail display the correct ZIP. TOTAL: 0

I, Joseph Speetjens, declare under the penalty of perjury that I have sent the attached document to the above listed entities in the manner shown, and prepared the Certificate of Notice and that it is true and correct to the best of my information and belief. Meeting of Creditor Notices only (Official Form 9): Pursuant to Fed. R. Bank. P. 2002(a)(1), a notice containing the complete Social Security Number (SSN) of the debtor(s) was furnished to all parties listed. This official court copy contains the redacted SSN as required by the bankruptcy rules and the Judiciary’s privacy policies.

Date: Apr 13, 2012

Signature:

District/off: 0311-1

User: GingerM Form ID: ntcBK

Page 2 of 3 Total Noticed: 4

Date Rcvd: Apr 11, 2012

The following persons/entities were sent notice through the court’s CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system on April 11, 2012 at the address(es) listed below: Aaron M. Klein on behalf of Interested Party Wells Fargo Capital Finance, LLC, as agent aaronklein@paulhastings.com Allison R Axenrod on behalf of Creditor Claims Recovery Group LLC allison@claimsrecoveryllc.com, rob@claimsrecoveryllc.com Benjamin L. Schneider on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Perkins & Marie Callender’s, Inc. Benjamin.Schneider@ropesgray.com Bennett G. Feldman on behalf of Creditor La Villa Del Mar LLC benfeld@bellsouth.net Brett D. Fallon on behalf of Creditor The Coca-Cola Company bfallon@morrisjames.com, wweller@morrisjames.com;jdawson@morrisjames.com Christina Maycen Thompson on behalf of Creditor Inland Pacific Property Services LLC cthompson@cblh.com Christopher R. Belmonte on behalf of Interested Party Moody’s Investors Service, Inc. cbelmonte@ssbb.com, pbosswick@ssbb.com David G. Aelvoet on behalf of Creditor Bexar County davida@publicans.com David L. Pollack on behalf of Creditor Centro Properties Group pollack@ballardspahr.com, blunt@ballardspahr.com Diane W. Sanders on behalf of Creditor McLennan County austin.bankruptcy@publicans.com Douglas E. Spelfogel on behalf of Interested Party Wilmington Trust, National Association dspelfogel@foley.com Dustin Parker Branch on behalf of Creditor Passco Companies, LLC dustin.branch@kattenlaw.com, carole.levine@kattenlaw.com;adelle.shafer@kattenlaw.com;laura.nefsky@kattenlaw.com;LAX-Docket@kat tenlaw.com Ellen W. Slights on behalf of Creditor United States/USAO usade.ecfbankruptcy@usdoj.gov Eva H. Vlachynsky on behalf of Creditor Missouri Department of Revenue deecf@dor.mo.gov F Mark Bromley on behalf of Interested Party State of Wisconsin bromleyfm@doj.state.wi.us, gurholtks@doj.state.wi.us Helen Elizabeth Weller on behalf of Creditor Bexar County dallas.bankruptcy@publicans.com Henry S. Wulf on behalf of Creditor TCAM Core Property Fund Operating, LP hwulf@carltonfields.com, kvickers@carltonfields.com;wpbecf@carltonfields.com James A. Rubenstein on behalf of Interested Party Omega Trust, Omega Trust #1, Omega Trust #2, Omega Trust #3, Northcott Company, Lodgepole Restaurants, LLC and Stonington Restaurants, LLC (collectively, the "Omega Entities") rubenstein@moss-barnett.com, montpetitm@moss-barnett.com Jean Marie Breen on behalf of Creditor Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation Breen.Jean@pbgc.gov, efile@pbgc.gov Jeffrey C. Hampton on behalf of Creditor U.S. Foodservice, Inc. jhampton@saul.com, mrand@saul.com Jeremy C. Kleinman on behalf of Creditor Pepsi-Cola Company, a division of PepsiCo, Inc. jkleinman@fgllp.com, ccarpenter@fgllp.com Jerome Bennett Friedman on behalf of Creditor Del Amo Associates, LLC jfriedman@jbflawfirm.com, jmartinez@jbflawfirm.com John D. Demmy on behalf of Creditor Omega Trust #1, Omega Trust #2, Omega Trust #3, Northcott Hospitality International, LLC and Brian J. Schwen jdd@stevenslee.com John K. Courtney on behalf of Interested Party Steven Martinez jcourtney@girardikeese.com, gfujioka@girardikeese.com;kbruce@girardikeese.com John P. Dillman on behalf of Creditor Harris County houston_bankruptcy@publicans.com John R. Knapp on behalf of Creditor Northgate Station, LP john.knapp@millernash.com, kalen.daniels@millernash.com Jonathan L. Parshall on behalf of Creditor Dorothy Gower jonp@msllaw.com Joseph D. Frank on behalf of Creditor Pepsi-Cola Company, a division of PepsiCo, Inc. jfrank@fgllp.com, ccarpenter@fgllp.com;Larry.Thomas@westernunion.com Joseph E. Sarachek on behalf of Creditor Debt Acquisition Group, LLC jsarachek@crtllc.com, bschwab@crtllc.com;grosenblum@crtllc.com Joshua E. Zugerman on behalf of Creditor Centro Properties Group zugermanj@ballardspahr.com Judy D. Thompson on behalf of Creditor Kraft Foods Global, Inc. dba Kraft Foodservice jdt@jdthompsonlaw.com Karon Y. Wright on behalf of Creditor Travis County karon.wright@co.travis.tx.us, bkecf@co.travis.tx.us Kevin J Mangan on behalf of Creditor Tri-State House of Pancakes, Inc. kmangan@wcsr.com, hsasso@wcsr.com Kevin Scott Mann on behalf of Interested Party National Retail Properties, Inc. kmann@crosslaw.com Kristen N. Pate on behalf of Creditor GGP Limited Partnership ggpbk@ggp.com, ggpbk@ggp.com; Landon Ellis on behalf of Financial Advisor FTI Consulting, Inc. ellis@lrclaw.com, adams@lrclaw.com;dero@lrclaw.com;dellose@lrclaw.com;rogers@lrclaw.com Laura L. McCloud on behalf of Creditor Tennessee Department of Revenue agbankdelaware@ag.tn.gov Lee D. Powar on behalf of Creditor Bada Boink, Inc. ldpower@hahnlaw.com, hlpcr@hahnlaw.com Leslie C. Heilman on behalf of Creditor Centro Properties Group heilmanl@ballardspahr.com Marc Stephen Casarino on behalf of Creditor Baugh Supply Chain Cooperative, Inc. casarinom@whiteandwilliams.com, debankruptcy@whiteandwilliams.com Maria Aprile Sawczuk on behalf of Interested Party Omega Trust #1, Omega Trust #2 and Omega Trust #3 masa@stevenslee.com Mark Browning on behalf of Creditor Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts BK-MBROWNING@OAG.STATE.TX.US, SHERRI.SIMPSON@OAG.STATE.TX.US Mark D. Olivere on behalf of Attorney Ropes & Gray LLP olivere@ccbllp.com, mccloskey@ccbllp.com;bankruptcyservice@ccbllp.com Martha E. Romero on behalf of Creditor c/o M. Romero Monterey County Tax Collector romero@dslextreme.com Michael Reed on behalf of Creditor City of Waco/Waco ISD decourts@mvbalaw.com

District/off: 0311-1

User: GingerM Form ID: ntcBK

Page 3 of 3 Total Noticed: 4

Date Rcvd: Apr 11, 2012

The following persons/entities were sent notice through the court’s CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system (continued) Michelle E. Marino on behalf of Interested Party Wisconsin Electric Power Company and Wisconsin Gas, LLC d/b/a WE Energies michelle.marino@dlapiper.com, carolyn.fox@dlapiper.com, efiling@dlapiper.com Peter James Duhig on behalf of Creditor MICROS Systems Inc. peter.duhig@bipc.com Philip S. Gerson on behalf of Creditor MC LTD Partnership banknv@rocgd.com, cwagner@rocgd.com Rachel B. Mersky on behalf of Creditor Kimco Realty Corporation rmersky@monlaw.com Richard J. Bernard on behalf of Attorney Foley & Lardner LLP rbernard@foley.com Richard Scott Cobb on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Perkins & Marie Callender’s, Inc. cobb@lrclaw.com, adams@lrclaw.com;dero@lrclaw.com;panchak@lrclaw.com;rogers@lrclaw.com Richard W. Riley on behalf of Interested Party Wells Fargo Capital Finance, LLC, as agent rwriley@duanemorris.com Robert F. Poppiti, Jr. on behalf of Debtor Perkins & Marie Callender’s Inc., et al. bankfilings@ycst.com Robert L. LeHane on behalf of Creditor DDR Corp. KDWBankruptcyDepartment@kelleydrye.com Robert S. Brady on behalf of Debtor FIV Corp. bankfilings@ycst.com Ronald Mark Tucker on behalf of Creditor Simon Property Group, Inc. rtucker@simon.com, bankruptcy@simon.com Russell W. Savory on behalf of Creditor BICO Associates GP russell.savory@gwsblaw.com Rust Consulting/Omni Bankruptcy sewing@omnimgt.com Samuel C. Wisotzkey on behalf of Creditor Ecolab Inc. swisotzkey@kmksc.com, kmksc@kmksc.com Scott Alberino on behalf of Other Prof. Wayzata Entities salberino@akingump.com Sherri B. Lazear on behalf of Creditor Engauge Marketing, LLC slazear@bakerlaw.com Stanley B. Tarr on behalf of Other Prof. Wayzata Entities tarr@blankrome.com Stuart M. Brown on behalf of Interested Party Wisconsin Electric Power Company and Wisconsin Gas, LLC d/b/a WE Energies stuart.brown@dlapiper.com Tara B. Annweiler on behalf of Interested Party American National Insurance Company tannweiler@greerherz.com Thomas Jay Leanse on behalf of Creditor The Macerich Company carole.levine@kattenlaw.com;laura.nefsky@kattenlaw.com;donna.carolo@kattenlaw.com Thomas M. Horan on behalf of Creditor Tri-State House of Pancakes, Inc. thoran@wcsr.com, hsasso@wcsr.com;pgroff@wcsr.com;klytle@wcsr.com Timothy P. Reiley on behalf of Creditor Daniel M. Hunter, as Trustee to the Daniel M. Hunter Revocable Trust treiley@reedsmith.com Tobey M. Daluz on behalf of Creditor Centro Properties Group daluzt@ballardspahr.com Trey A. Monsour on behalf of Creditor Sysco Corporation trey.monsour@haynesboone.com, kendra.mayer@haynesboone.com United States Trustee USTPREGION03.WL.ECF@USDOJ.GOV Varand Gourjian on behalf of Creditor Trustees of the Hacopian Trust dated January 15, 1990 vg@gourjianlaw.com, art@gourjianlaw.com William A. Hazeltine on behalf of Creditor C & S Joint Venture II Bankruptcy001@sha-llc.com William E. Chipman on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Perkins & Marie Callender’s, Inc. chipman@ccbllp.com William F. Taylor on behalf of Interested Party Beaver Meadow Creamery, Inc. bankruptcydel@mccarter.com, bankruptcydel@mccarter.com TOTAL: 74