You are on page 1of 5

Case 8:10-bk-16743-TA

Doc 392 Filed 03/24/11 Entered 03/24/11 11:35:00 Main Document Page 1 of 5

Desc

1 Ron Oliner (SBN 152373) DUANE MORRIS LLP 2 Suite 2200 One Market Plaza, Spear Tower 3 San Francisco, CA 94105-1127 Telephone: 415.957-3000 4 Facsimile: 415. 957-3001 E-mail: roliner@duanemorris.com 5 JeffD. Kahane(SBN 223329) 6 DUANE MORRIS LLP 865 South Figueroa Street, Suite 3100 7 Los Angeles, CA 90017-5450 Telephone: 213.689.7400 8 Facsimile: 213.689.7401 E-mail: jkahane@duanemon-is.com 9 Attorneys for ACE American Insurance Company and 10 ACE Property & Casualty Insurance Company
11

12 13 14 15 16 Inre:

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT CENTRAL DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SANTA ANA DIVISION

Case No.: 8:10-bk-16743-TA Jointly Administered with Case No. 8:10-bk-16746-TA Chapter 11

17 WESTCLIFF MEDICAL LABORATORIES, INC., 18 19 In re: 20 BIOLABS, INC., 21 Debtor. 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Debtor.

ERRATA TO WITHDRAWAL OF CLAIMS FILED BY ACE AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY [Dkt. No. 383]

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT on March 18, 2011 Creditor ACE American Insurance Company, et ai. ("ACE") filed Withdrawal of Claims Nos. 195 (WestcliffMedical Laboratories, Inc.) and 6 (BioLabs, Inc.) in Case No. 10-16743-TA, Dkt. No. 383. While the docket entry is con-ect with respect to Claim No. 195, the text should also reference ACE's Withdrawal of Claim No.6 (BioLab, Inc.) in Case No. 8:10-bk-16746-TA which is jointly administered with Case
DM3\1 742720. 1

WITHDRAWAL OF CLAlMS FILED BY ACE AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

Case 8:10-bk-16743-TA

Doc 392 Filed 03/24/11 Entered 03/24/11 11:35:00 Main Document Page 2 of 5

Desc

1 No. 8: 10-bk-16743-TA. This notice is for docket clarification purposes only and does not change 2 with withdrawals. Respectfully submitted,

3 Dated: March 24,2011 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


11

By:

/s/ JeffD. Kahane Ron Oliner Jeff D. Kahane DUANE MORRIS LLP and BAZELON LESS & FELDMAN, PC Helen Heifets Attorneys for ACE American Insurance Company, et at.

12
13

14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
DM3\! 742720. !

2
WITHDRAWAL OFCLAlMS FILED BY ACE AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

Case 8:10-bk-16743-TA

Doc 392 Filed 03/24/11 Entered 03/24/11 11:35:00 Main Document Page 3 of 5

Desc

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE
I am a citizen of the United States, over the age of 18 years, and not a party to or interested in the within entitled cause. I am an employee of Duane Morris, LLP and my business address is 865 South Figueroa Street, Suite 3100, Los Angeles, CA 90017. I am readily familiar with the business practice for collection and processing of correspondence for mailing and for transmitting documents by FedEx, fax, email, courier and other modes. On March 24,2011, I served the following documents:

2 3 4
5

6 7 X 8 9 10
11

ERRATA TO WITHDRAWAL OF CLAIMS FILED BY ACE AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY


BY MAIL: by placing (0 the original ) (iZ1 a true copy) thereof enclosed in a sealed envelope, addressed as set forth below on the attached Service, and placing the envelope for collection and mailing following my firm's ordinary business practices, which are that on the same day correspondence is placed for collection and mailing, it is deposited in the ordinary course of business with the United States Postal Service in Los Angeles, California, with postage fully prepaid. BY FACSIMILE: by telecopying a true copy thereof to the party at the facsimile number as set forth below.

12

13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

BY CMlECF: Pursuant to General Order 06-03 and CMlECF Administrative Procedures Guide, the above-referenced document(s) was automatically transmitted to registered ECF users as Listed on the attached Electronic Mail Notice List.

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct and that this declaration was executed on March 24, 2011, in Los Angeles, California.

Greta Clark

22
23 24 25 26 27

28
DM3\1742720.1

3
WITHDRAWAL OF CLAIMS FILED BY ACE AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

Case 8:10-bk-16743-TA

Doc 392 Filed 03/24/11 Entered 03/24/11 11:35:00 Main Document Page 4 of 5

Desc

1
2 3
4

Electronic Mail Notice List


The following is the list of parties who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notice/service for this case.

6
7 8 9 10 11 12

13

14 15 16 17
18 19

20
21 22 23

24

25
26
27 28

Raymond G Alvarado ralvarado@adorno.com Todd M Arnold tma@lnbrb.com Phillip Ashman mgolod@mcqueenashman.com, pashman@mcqueenashman.com;bkumamoto@mcqueenashman.com Richard L Barnett rick@barnettrubin.com, rlbsec@barnettrubin.com Ron Bender rb@lnbrb.com Ronald K Brown rkbgwhw@aol.com Jennifer Witherell Crastz jcrastz@hemar-rousso.com Carol J Fogleman mfrost@bwslaw.com Anthony A Friedman aaf@lnbrb.com John-patrick M Fritz jpf@lnbrb.com Jeffrey K Garfinkle bkgroup@buchalter.com, jgarfinkle@buchalter.com;lgoodwin@buchalter.com Fredric Glass fglass@fairharborcapital.com Nancy S Goldenberg nancy.goldenberg@usdoj.gov D Edward Hays ehays@marshackhays.com Michael J Heyman michael.heyman@klgates.com Mark D Houle markhoule@pillsburylaw.com Jacqueline L James jlj@lnbyb.com JeffD Kahane jkahane@duanemorris.com Andy Kong Kong.Andy@ArentFox.com Rodger M Landau rlandau@lgbfirm.com, kmoss@lgbfirm.com Matthew A Lesnick matt@lesnicklaw.com Michael B Lubic michael.lubic@klgates.com Frank F McGinn ffrn@bostonbusinesslaw.com Elissa Miller emiller@sulmeyerlaw.com, asokolowski@sulmeyerlaw.com Aram Ordubegian ordubegian.aram@arentfox.com Ernie Zachary Park ernie.park@bewleylaw.com Richard Park Richard.Park@usdoj.gov Justin E Rawlins jrawlins@winston.com, docketla@winston.com Benjamin Seigel bseigel@buchalter.com, IFS_filing@buchalter.com David B Shemano dshemano@pwkllp.com Philip E Strok pstrok@wgllp.com United States Trustee (SA) ustpregionI6.sa.ecf@usdoj.gov Howard J Weg hweg@pwkllp.com Sharon Z Weiss sharon.weiss@hro.com Joseph M Welchjwelch@buchalter.com Johnny White, seb@blakeleyllp.com;bblakeley@blakeleyllp.com;rclifford@blakeleyllp.com

DM3\1742720.1

4
WITHDRAWAL OF CLAIMS FILED BY ACE AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

Case 8:10-bk-16743-TA

Doc 392 Filed 03/24/11 Entered 03/24/11 11:35:00 Main Document Page 5 of 5

Desc

Served via U.S. Mail

2
3
4
5

Callahan & Blaine 3 Hutton Centre Dr #900 Santa Ana, CA 92707 Debt Acquisition Company of America V, LLC 1565 Hotel Circle South Suite 310 San Diego, CA 92108 Michael Gerges Enterprise Rent-A-Car of Los Angeles, dba Enterprise Fleet Service 17210 South Main Street Gardena, CA 90248 Robert L. Fletcher, Jr., City and County of San Francisco Office of the Treasurer/Tax Collector Legal Section P.O. Box 7426 San Francisco, CA 94120-7426

Kirkland & Ellis LLP 300 N LaSalle St Chicago, IL 60654 Steven A. Oldham, Esq. Department of Health Care Services Office of Legal Services MS 0010 PO Box 997413 Sacramento, CA 95899-7413 David W Gee Garvey Schubert Barer 1191 Second Ave 18th FI Seattle, WA 98101-2939 Riverside Claims Post Office Box 626 Planetarium Station New York, NY 10024-0540

6
7
8

9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Claimants Badi Kangar 400 North Oakhurst DR #102 Beverly Hills CA 90210 Miriam Anderson 851 Domingo Dr., Apt 6 Newport Beach, CA 92660 Anita Belas 818 Averril Apt # 2 San Pedro CA 90732

22
23 24 25 26 27 28
DM3\1 742720. 1

5
WITHDRAWAL OF CLAIMS FILED BY ACE AMERlCAN INSURANCE COMPANY