You are on page 1of 10

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MICHIGAN SOUTHERN DIVISION In re: Collins & Aikman Corporation, et al.

1 ) ) ) ) ) ) ) Chapter 11 Case No. 05-55927 (SWR) (Jointly Administered) Honorable: Steven W. Rhodes

Debtors.

PROOF OF SERVICE
The undersigned, being duly sworn, certifies that he served papers as follows: 1. Document(s) served: The following Notices:

A.

NOTICE AND OPPORTUNITY TO RESPOND TO THE DEBTORS MOTION FOR ORDER APPROVING A CROSS-BORDER INSOLVENCY PROTOCOL; NOTICE OF HEARING RE: DEBTORS MOTION FOR ORDER APPROVING A CROSS-BORDER INSOLVENCY PROTOCOL

B.

2.

Document(s) served: The following Motion: A. DEBTORS MOTION FOR ORDER APPROVING A CROSS-BORDER INSOLVENCY PROTOCOL

The Debtors in the jointly administered cases include: Collins & Aikman Corporation; Amco Convertible Fabrics, Inc., Case No. 05-55949; Becker Group, LLC (d/b/a/ Collins & Aikman Premier Mold), Case No. 05-55977; Brut Plastics, Inc., Case No. 05-55957; Collins & Aikman (Gibraltar) Limited, Case No. 05-55989; Collins & Aikman Accessory Mats, Inc. (f/k/a the Akro Corporation), Case No. 05-55952; Collins & Aikman Asset Services, Inc., Case No. 05-55959; Collins & Aikman Automotive (Argentina), Inc. (f/k/a Textron Automotive (Argentina), Inc.), Case No. 05-55965; Collins & Aikman Automotive (Asia), Inc. (f/k/a Textron Automotive (Asia), Inc.), Case No. 05-55991; Collins & Aikman Automotive Exteriors, Inc. (f/k/a Textron Automotive Exteriors, Inc.), Case No. 05-55958; Collins & Aikman Automotive Interiors, Inc. (f/k/a Textron Automotive Interiors, Inc.), Case No. 05-55956; Collins & Aikman Automotive International, Inc., Case No. 05-55980; Collins & Aikman Automotive International Services, Inc. (f/k/a Textron Automotive International Services, Inc.), Case No. 05-55985; Collins & Aikman Automotive Mats, LLC, Case No. 05-55969; Collins & Aikman Automotive Overseas Investment, Inc. (f/k/a Textron Automotive Overseas Investment, Inc.), Case No. 05-55978; Collins & Aikman Automotive Services, LLC, Case No. 05-55981; Collins & Aikman Canada Domestic Holding Company, Case No. 05-55930; Collins & Aikman Carpet & Acoustics (MI), Inc., Case No. 05-55982; Collins & Aikman Carpet & Acoustics (TN), Inc., Case No. 05-55984; Collins & Aikman Development Company, Case No. 05-55943; Collins & Aikman Europe, Inc., Case No. 05-55971; Collins & Aikman Fabrics, Inc. (d/b/a Joan Automotive Industries, Inc.), Case No. 05-55963; Collins & Aikman Intellimold, Inc. (d/b/a M&C Advanced Processes, Inc.), Case No. 05-55976; Collins & Aikman Interiors, Inc., Case No. 05-55970; Collins & Aikman International Corporation, Case No. 05-55951; Collins & Aikman Plastics, Inc., Case No. 05-55960; Collins & Aikman Products Co., Case No. 05-55932; Collins & Aikman Properties, Inc., Case No. 05-55964; Comet Acoustics, Inc., Case No. 05-55972; CW Management Corporation, Case No. 05-55979; Dura Convertible Systems, Inc., Case No. 05-55942; Gamble Development Company, Case No. 05-55974; JPS Automotive, Inc. (d/b/a PACJ, Inc.), Case No. 05-55935; New Baltimore Holdings, LLC, Case No. 05-55992; Owosso Thermal Forming, LLC, Case No. 05-55946; Southwest Laminates, Inc. (d/b/a Southwest Fabric Laminators Inc.), Case No. 05-55948; Wickes Asset Management, Inc., Case No. 05-55962; and Wickes Manufacturing Company, Case No. 05-55968.

0W[;%*-

0555927051013000000000003

#e

3.

Served upon:

See Attached Exhibit A (via First Class Mail) See Attached Exhibit B (via electronic notification) See Attached Exhibit C (via Federal Express) September 27, 2005

4.

Date of Service:

I declare that the statements above are true to the best of my information, knowledge and belief. _/s/ James Sean McGuire___ James Sean McGuire Kurtzman Carson Consultants LLC

EXHIBIT B

Collins Aikman
Email Service List

Name
A Freeman Alice B Eaton Brendan G Best Bryan Clay Chris Kocinski DaimlerChrysler DaimlerChrysler DaimlerChrysler Daniella Saltz Danielle Kemp David H Freedman David Heller David Youngman Earle I Erman Erin M Casey Frank Gorman George E Schulman Hal Novikoff James A Plemmons Jan Steinle Joe LaFleur Joe Saad John A Harris John Green John J Dawson John S Sawyer Josef Athanas Joseph Delehant Esq Joseph M Fischer Esq K Crumbo

Email Address
afreeman@akingump.com aeaton@stblaw.com bbest@dykema.com bryan_clay@ham.honda.com christopher.j.kocinski@bofasecurities.com kpm3@daimlerchrysler.com krk4@daimlerchrysler.com kn@daimlerchrysler.com dsaltz@ford.com danielle.kemp@lw.com dfreedman@ermanteicher.com david.heller@lw.com David.Youngman@ColAik.com eerman@ermanteicher.com ecasey@stblaw.com fgorman@honigman.com ges@dgdk.com HSNovikoff@wlrk.com jplemmons@dickinson-wright.com jan_steinle@mieb.uscourts.gov joe_lafleur@ham.honda.com js284477@bloomberg.net jharris@quarles.com greenj@millercanfield.com jdawson@quarles.com jss@sawyerglancy.com josef.athanas@lw.com joseph.delehant@sylvania.com jfischer@carsonfischer.com kcrumbo@kraftscpas.com

Name
K Gottsponer K Schultz Kim Stagg Kimberly Davis Rodriguez Leigh Walzer Marc J Carmel Mark Fischer Michael R Paslay Michael Stamer Mike Paslay Nick Shah Nina Rosete Paul Hoffman Peter V Pantaleo Philip Dublin R Aurand R J Sidman Ralph E McDowell Ray C Schrock Rick Feinstein Robert J Diehl Jr Robert Weiss Ronald R Rose Sheryl Toby Stephen S LaPlante T Pryce Thomas Radom William C Andrews William G Diehl William J Byrne

Email Address
kgottsponer@akingump.com kschultz@tmmna.com kim.stagg@nmm.nissan-usa.com krodriguez@gosrr.com lwalzer@angelogordon.com mcarmel@kirkland.com mark.w.fischer@gm.com mpaslay@wallerlaw.com mstamer@akingump.com mike.paslay@wallerlaw.com Nick.Shah@cit.com nina.m.rosete@bofasecurities.com phoffman@bofasecurities.com ppantaleo@stblaw.com pdublin@akingump.com raurand@e-bbk.com rjsidman@vssp.com rmcdowell@bodmanllp.com rschrock@kirkland.com rick.feinstein@ubs.com rdiehl@bodmanllp.com rweiss@honigman.com rrose@dykema.com stoby@dykema.com laplante@millercanfield.com tpryce@ford.com radom@butzel.com kandrews@e-bbk.com wdiehl@e-bbk.com bbyrne@e-bbk.com

In re: Collins & Aikman Corp., et al. Case No. 05-55927 (SWR)

Page 1 of 1

9/29/2005 9:49 AM

Core Group
E-mail CREDITOR NAME Adrian City Hall Champaign County Collector City Of Albemarle City Of Eunice City Of Evart City Of Kitchener Finance Dept City Of Los Angeles City Of Lowell City Of Marshall City Of Muskegon City Of Port Huron City Of Rialto City Of Rochester Hills City Of Salisbury City Of Westland City Of Woonsocket Ri City Treasurer Gatx Logistics Inc Ge Capital Levine Fricke Inc Macomb Intermediate School Michigan Department Of Ministry Of Finance Corp Tax Branch Missouri Dept Of Revenue Municipalite Du Village De Phh Canada Inc Phoenix Contracting Company Ricoh Canada Inc Ronald A Leggett Stark County Treasurer State Of Michigan State Of Michigan State Of Michigan CREDITOR NOTICE NAME John Fabor Daniel J. Welch Utilities Department The Mator at City Hall Roger Elkins City Manager Pauline Houston Dept Of Building And Safety Lowell Regional Wastewater Maurice S Evans City Manager Bob Robles Treasurer's Office City Treasurer Kurt A Dawson City Assesor/Treasurer Business License Div Pretreatment Division Tracy Horvarter Gatx Corporation Email cityofadrian@iw.net treasurer@co.champaign.il.us Gedwards@ci.albemarle.nc.us Eunicela@hotmail.com evartmanager@sbcglobal.net finance@city.kitchener.on.ca webmaster@ladbs.lacity.org MYoung@ci.lowell.ma.us Mevans@cityofmarshall.com roberto.robles@postman.org cphdp@porthuron.org treasurer@rialtoca.gov treasury@rochesterhills.org finwebreq@salisburync.gov finance@ci.westland.mi.us webmaster@woonsocketri.org THovarter@cityofmarshall.com contactgatx@gatx.com rail.sales@ge.com veronica.fennie@lfr.com webmaster@misd.net treasReg@michigan.gov info@electionsquebec.qc.ca mied@dor.mo.gov maire@st-zotique.com phhmail@phhpc.com WDKinley@aol.com legal@ricoh.ca leggettr@stlouiscity.com sjbolek@co.stark.oh.us deq-ead-env-assist@michigan.gov mediainfo@michigan.gov shuttkimberlyj@michigan.gov

15663507 Lacolle William Kinley President Collector Of Revenue Gary D Feigler Treasurer Michigan Dept Of Environmental Quality Environmental Assistance Div Mi Dept Of Labor Michigan Unemployment Insurance Agency Michigan Dept Of Treasury Collection Div Office of Financial Mgmt Cashiers Office US Trustee Of Ingersoll Joseph T. Deters

State Of Michigan Stephen E Spence The Corporation Of The Town Treasurer Of State Tyco Capital Inc United Rentals Of Canada Inc Ville De Farnham Voridian Canada Company

Service de la Tresorerie

treasReg@michigan.gov steve.e.spence@usdoj.gov elantz@town.ingersoll.on.ca treasurer@tos.state.oh.us Frank.Chaffiotte@cit.com e-rental@ur.com msaintdenis@ville.farnham.qc.ca blanderson@eastman.com

In re: Collins & Aikman Corp., et al. Case No. 05-55927 (SWR)

Page 1 of 1

9/29/2005 9:48 AM

EXHIBIT B

Collins Aikman
Email Service List

Name
A Freeman Alice B Eaton Brendan G Best Bryan Clay Chris Kocinski DaimlerChrysler DaimlerChrysler DaimlerChrysler Daniella Saltz Danielle Kemp David H Freedman David Heller David Youngman Earle I Erman Erin M Casey Frank Gorman George E Schulman Hal Novikoff James A Plemmons Jan Steinle Joe LaFleur Joe Saad John A Harris John Green John J Dawson John S Sawyer Josef Athanas Joseph Delehant Esq Joseph M Fischer Esq K Crumbo

Email Address
afreeman@akingump.com aeaton@stblaw.com bbest@dykema.com bryan_clay@ham.honda.com christopher.j.kocinski@bofasecurities.com kpm3@daimlerchrysler.com krk4@daimlerchrysler.com kn@daimlerchrysler.com dsaltz@ford.com danielle.kemp@lw.com dfreedman@ermanteicher.com david.heller@lw.com David.Youngman@ColAik.com eerman@ermanteicher.com ecasey@stblaw.com fgorman@honigman.com ges@dgdk.com HSNovikoff@wlrk.com jplemmons@dickinson-wright.com jan_steinle@mieb.uscourts.gov joe_lafleur@ham.honda.com js284477@bloomberg.net jharris@quarles.com greenj@millercanfield.com jdawson@quarles.com jss@sawyerglancy.com josef.athanas@lw.com joseph.delehant@sylvania.com jfischer@carsonfischer.com kcrumbo@kraftscpas.com

Name
K Gottsponer K Schultz Kim Stagg Kimberly Davis Rodriguez Leigh Walzer Marc J Carmel Mark Fischer Michael R Paslay Michael Stamer Mike Paslay Nick Shah Nina Rosete Paul Hoffman Peter V Pantaleo Philip Dublin R Aurand R J Sidman Ralph E McDowell Ray C Schrock Rick Feinstein Robert J Diehl Jr Robert Weiss Ronald R Rose Sheryl Toby Stephen S LaPlante T Pryce Thomas Radom William C Andrews William G Diehl William J Byrne

Email Address
kgottsponer@akingump.com kschultz@tmmna.com kim.stagg@nmm.nissan-usa.com krodriguez@gosrr.com lwalzer@angelogordon.com mcarmel@kirkland.com mark.w.fischer@gm.com mpaslay@wallerlaw.com mstamer@akingump.com mike.paslay@wallerlaw.com Nick.Shah@cit.com nina.m.rosete@bofasecurities.com phoffman@bofasecurities.com ppantaleo@stblaw.com pdublin@akingump.com raurand@e-bbk.com rjsidman@vssp.com rmcdowell@bodmanllp.com rschrock@kirkland.com rick.feinstein@ubs.com rdiehl@bodmanllp.com rweiss@honigman.com rrose@dykema.com stoby@dykema.com laplante@millercanfield.com tpryce@ford.com radom@butzel.com kandrews@e-bbk.com wdiehl@e-bbk.com bbyrne@e-bbk.com

In re: Collins & Aikman Corp., et al. Case No. 05-55927 (SWR)

Page 1 of 1

9/29/2005 9:49 AM

Core Group
E-mail CREDITOR NAME Adrian City Hall Champaign County Collector City Of Albemarle City Of Eunice City Of Evart City Of Kitchener Finance Dept City Of Los Angeles City Of Lowell City Of Marshall City Of Muskegon City Of Port Huron City Of Rialto City Of Rochester Hills City Of Salisbury City Of Westland City Of Woonsocket Ri City Treasurer Gatx Logistics Inc Ge Capital Levine Fricke Inc Macomb Intermediate School Michigan Department Of Ministry Of Finance Corp Tax Branch Missouri Dept Of Revenue Municipalite Du Village De Phh Canada Inc Phoenix Contracting Company Ricoh Canada Inc Ronald A Leggett Stark County Treasurer State Of Michigan State Of Michigan State Of Michigan CREDITOR NOTICE NAME John Fabor Daniel J. Welch Utilities Department The Mator at City Hall Roger Elkins City Manager Pauline Houston Dept Of Building And Safety Lowell Regional Wastewater Maurice S Evans City Manager Bob Robles Treasurer's Office City Treasurer Kurt A Dawson City Assesor/Treasurer Business License Div Pretreatment Division Tracy Horvarter Gatx Corporation Email cityofadrian@iw.net treasurer@co.champaign.il.us Gedwards@ci.albemarle.nc.us Eunicela@hotmail.com evartmanager@sbcglobal.net finance@city.kitchener.on.ca webmaster@ladbs.lacity.org MYoung@ci.lowell.ma.us Mevans@cityofmarshall.com roberto.robles@postman.org cphdp@porthuron.org treasurer@rialtoca.gov treasury@rochesterhills.org finwebreq@salisburync.gov finance@ci.westland.mi.us webmaster@woonsocketri.org THovarter@cityofmarshall.com contactgatx@gatx.com rail.sales@ge.com veronica.fennie@lfr.com webmaster@misd.net treasReg@michigan.gov info@electionsquebec.qc.ca mied@dor.mo.gov maire@st-zotique.com phhmail@phhpc.com WDKinley@aol.com legal@ricoh.ca leggettr@stlouiscity.com sjbolek@co.stark.oh.us deq-ead-env-assist@michigan.gov mediainfo@michigan.gov shuttkimberlyj@michigan.gov

15663507 Lacolle William Kinley President Collector Of Revenue Gary D Feigler Treasurer Michigan Dept Of Environmental Quality Environmental Assistance Div Mi Dept Of Labor Michigan Unemployment Insurance Agency Michigan Dept Of Treasury Collection Div Office of Financial Mgmt Cashiers Office US Trustee Of Ingersoll Joseph T. Deters

State Of Michigan Stephen E Spence The Corporation Of The Town Treasurer Of State Tyco Capital Inc United Rentals Of Canada Inc Ville De Farnham Voridian Canada Company

Service de la Tresorerie

treasReg@michigan.gov steve.e.spence@usdoj.gov elantz@town.ingersoll.on.ca treasurer@tos.state.oh.us Frank.Chaffiotte@cit.com e-rental@ur.com msaintdenis@ville.farnham.qc.ca blanderson@eastman.com

In re: Collins & Aikman Corp., et al. Case No. 05-55927 (SWR)

Page 1 of 1

9/29/2005 9:48 AM

EXHIBIT C

Core Group
FedEx CREDITOR NAME Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP Butzel Long PC Dykema Gossett PLLC Latham & Watkins LLP Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP Stephen E Spence Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz CREDITOR NOTICE NAME Michael S Stamer Philip C Dublin Thomas B Radom Ronald Rose & Brendan Best David Heller Josef Athanas & Danielle Kemp Peter Pantaleo Erin Casey & Alice Eaton US Trustee Hal Novikoff ADDRESS1 590 Madison Ave 100 Bloomfield Hills Pkwy Ste 100 400 Renaissance Center Sears Tower Ste 5800 425 Lexington Ave 211 W Fort St Ste 700 51 W 52nd St ADDRESS2 CITY New York Bloomfield Hills Detroit Chicago New York Detroit New York STATE NY MI MI IL NY MI NY ZIP 10022 48304 48243 60606 10017-3954 48226 10019

233 S Wacker Dr

In re: Collins Aikman Corp., et al. Case No. 05-55927 (SWR)

Page 1 of 1

9/29/2005 9:49 AM