UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MICHIGAN SOUTHERN DIVISION - DETROIT IN THE MATTER OF: COLLINS & AIKMAN CORPORATION

, Debtor. __________________________/ Bankruptcy No. 05-55927-SWR Honorable STEVEN W. RHODES Chapter 7

PROOF OF SERVICE TONG THAO states that on the 19th day of January, 2006, she served a copy of the RENEWED MOTION FOR ORDER COMPELLING DEBTORS TO ASSUME OR REJECT LEASE ON THE EQUIPMENT ON BEHALF OF TOYOTA MOTOR CREDIT CORPORATION, PROPOSED ORDER, EXHIBIT, NOTICE OF MOTION, BRIEF IN SUPPORT OF MOTION, and this PROOF OF SERVICE upon the following parties with the Clerk of the Court using the ECF system which will send notification of such filing to the following: John Fabor Michael S. Stamer, Philip C. Dublin cityofadrian@iw.net mstamer@akingump.com, pdublin@akingump.com afreeman@akingump.com finance@cityofathens.com random@butzel.com jfischer@carsonfischer.com bneal@co.champaigh.il.us Gedwards@ci.albemarle.nc.us Euicela@hotmail.com evartmanager@sbcglobal.net SylviaP@ci.fullerton.ca.us feedback@city.kitchener.on.ca finance@city.kichener.on.ca

Mike Keith Thomas B. Random Joseph M. Fischer Esq. Barb Neal Utilities Department, City of Albemarle The Mator at City Hall, City of Eunice Roger Elkins City Manger, City of Evart City of Fullerton Mary Ellen Hinckle, City of Havre De Grace

Pauline Houston, City of Kitchener Finance Dept Lowell Regional Wastewater, City of Lowell

Myoung@ci.lowell.ma.us

¿0ñW[;&!3

0555927060119000000000003

#\½

Maurice S. Evans, City Manager, City of Marshall Bob Robles, City of Muskegon Treasurers Office, City of Port Huron City Treasurer, City of Rialto Kurt A. Dawson, City Assesor Treasurer Business License Div, City of Salisbury James P. Bulhinger, City Treasurer Economic Development, City of Stockton City of Westland Pretreatment Division, City of Woonsocket Ri Tracy Horvater, City Treasurer City Treasurer George E. Schulman Sean P. Corcoran Bruce Tobiansky Ronald Rose & Brendan Best GE Capital GE Polymerland Ray Schrock Marc Carmel Richard Cieri David Heller Josef Athanas Danielle Kemp Veronica Fennie Macomb Intermediate School

Mevans@cityofmarshall.com

Roberto.robles@postman.org cphdp@porthuron.org treasurer@rialtoca.gov treasury@rochesterhills.org finwebreq@salisburync.gov cityhall@sterling-heights.net human.resources@ci.stockton.ca.us finance@ci.westland.mi.us webmaster@woonsocket.org Thovarter@cityofmarshall.com Ncowdrey@currona-mi.gov ges@dgdk.com sean.p.Corcoran@delphi.com bruce.d.tobiansky@usa.dupont.com rrose@kykema.com, bbest@dykema.com rail.sales@ge.com valerie.venable@ge.com rschrock@kirkland.com mcarmel@kirkland.com rcieri@kirkland.com david.heller@lw.com Josef.athanas@lw.com Danielle.kemp@lw.com veronica.fennie@lfr.com webmaster@misd.net

Michigan Department of Treasury, Tax Division Ministry of Finance Corp Tax Branch Missouri Dept. of Revenue Municipalite Du Village De Sara Eagle Gail Perry Phh Canada Inc. William Kinley, President Princeton Properties Ricoh Canada Inc. Ronald A. Leggett, Collector of Revenue Peter Pantaleo Erin Casey Alice Eaton Gary D. Feigler, Treasurer

treasReg@michigan.gov info@electionsquebec.qc.ca mied@dor.mo.gov maire@st-zotique.com eagle.sara@pbgc.gov efile@pbgc.gov phhmail@phhpc.com WDKinley@aol.com info@princeltonproperties.com legal@ricoh.ca leggettr@stlouiscity.com ppantaleo@stblaw.com ecasey@stblaw.com aeaton@stblaw.com sjbolek@co.stark.oh.us

treasReg@michigan.gov State of Michigan, Cashiers Office Aqd Department of Treasury Deq Office of Financial Mgmt Michigan Department of Treasury Michigan Dept of Tresury, Collection Div Treasury Bldg State of Michigan, Dept of Environmental Environmental Assistance Division Michigan Department of Environmental Quality Michigan Unemployment Insurance Agency Stephen E. Spence The Corporation of the Town of Ingersoll Town of Farmville, Farmville Downtown Partnership Steven J. Smith, Treasurer City of Westland Joseph T. Deters, Treasurer of State deq-ead-env-assist@michigan.gov

shttkimberly@michigan.gov steve.e.Spence@usdoj.gov elantz@town.ingersoll.on.ca webmaster@farmville-nc.com finance@ci.westland.mi.us treasurer@tos.state.oh.us

Tyco Capital Inc. Heather Sullivan, Unum Life Insurance Ville De Farnham, Service de la Tresorerie Hal Novikoff Office of the U.S. Trustee via ecf e-mail

Frank.Chaffotte@cit.com hsullivan@unumprovident.com msaintdenis@ville.farnham.qc.ca HSNovikoff@wlrk.com

And by depositing same in a United States postal box located in Auburn Hills, Michigan, with the lawful amount of postage affixed thereto and addressed to: Collins & Aikman Corporation 250 Stephenson Highway Troy, MI 48083 John Livingston Acord Inc. 2711 Product Drive Rochester Hills, MI 48309-3810 American General Finance 505 South Neil Street Champaign, IL 61820-2500 Jim Frick Bassell USA Inc. 7925 Kingsland Drive Raleigh, NC 27613-4203 Linda Vesci Bayer Material Sciences 100 Bayer Road, Building 16 Pittsburgh, PA 15205-9707 Mark Ferderber Brown Corporation 3441 Hidaway Rochester Hills, MI 48306-1453 International Tax Service Canada Customs & Rev Agency 2204 Walkley Road Ottawa, ON K1A 1B1 Canada Charter Township of Plymouth PO Box 8040 Plymouth, MI 48107-4394 Rob Morgan Advanced Composites, Inc. 1062 South 4th Avenue Sidney, OH 45365-8977 Assoc Receivables Funding Inc. PO Box 16253 Greenville, SC 29606 Charles Burrill Basf Corporation 1609 Biddle Avenue Wyandotte, MI 48192 Mary Callahan Roxane Ellwalleger BNY Midwest Trust Company 2 North LaSalle Street, Suite 1020 Chicago, IL 60602 Attn Receiver General Canada Customs & Rev Agency 1 5 Notre Avenue Sudbury, ON P3A 5C2 Canada Ohio Income Tax City Building City of Barberton 576 West Pk Avenue Barberton, OH 44203 Income Tax Division City of Battle Creek 10 N Division St, Suite 114 PO Box 1717 Battle Creek, MI 49014

Canton Income Tax Department City of Canton PO Box 9951 Canton, OH 44711-9951 City of Dover PO Box 818 Dover, NH 03820-0818 City of Glendale 5850 West Glendale Avenue PO Box 500 Glendale, AZ 85301 Department of Building And Safety City of Los Angeles 201 N Figueroa St No. 786 File 54563 Los Angeles, CA 90012 Tax Department City of Roxboro PO Box 128 Roxboro, NC 27573 City of Williamston 161 East Grand River Williamston, MI 48895 Don Brown Colbond Inc. Sand Hill Road PO Box 1057 Erika, NC 28782 Jay B. Knoll Collins & Aikman Corporation 250 Stephenson Highway Troy, MI 48083 David Brasseur Dow Chemical Co. 23030 Dow Center Midland, MI 48674-0001 Todd McCallum Enerflex Solutions LLC 1515 Equity Drive 200 Troy, MI 48084-8084

Wastewater Laboratory City of Dover 484 Middle Road Dover, NH 03820 City of Evart Recreation Department 200 South Main Street Evart, MI 49631 Water Utilities City of Longview PO Box 1952 Longview, TX 75606 Collections Office City of Phoenix Phoenix Police Department 620 West Washington St. 142 Phoenix, AZ 65003 Water Department City of St. Joseph 700 BRd Street St. Joseph, MI 49085-1355 Port Huron Police Department City Treasurer 100 McMorran Port Huron, MI 48060 Barbara J. Walker Collector Of Revenue 201 N Second Street St. Charles, MO 63301 Jeff Rutter Dayton Bag & Burlap Co. 322 Davis Avenue Dayton, OH 45403-2910 Susan F. Herr DuPont DuPont Legal D 7156 1007 North Market Street Wilmington, DE 19898 Gary Torke ER Wagner Manufactoring 4611 North 32nd Street Milwaukee, WI 53209-6023

Paul Hanson Exxon Chemicals 13501 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079-1305 Freudenberg Nok Inc. 47690 E Anchor Ct. Plymouth, MI 48170 Gaston County PO Box 890691 Charlotte, NC 28289-0691 GE Capital PO Box 640387 Pittsburg, PA 15264-0387 GE Capital Comm Service Astro Dye PO Box 60500 Charlotte, NC 28260 Robena Vance Health Alliance Medical Plans Inc. 102 East Main Street, Suite 200 Urbana, IL 61801-2744

William Stiefel Fisher Automotive Systems Fisher America Inc. 1084 Doris Road Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2613 Directors Office for Taxpayer Services Division GA Department of Revenue PO Box 105499 Atlanta, GA 30348-5499 GE Capital PO Box 740434 Atlanta, GA 30374 GE Capital PO Box 642444 Pittsburg, PA 15264 Harford County Revenue 220 South Main Street Bel Air, MD 21014 Highwoods Forsyth Lp Co Highwoods Properties Llc Attn: Lease Administration 2120 West Second Avenue Suite 100 Nashville, TN 37203-5223 Hink Michigan Properties Co Rudolph Libbe Properties 7255 Crossleigh Court Suite 108 Toledo, OH 43617 Indiana Dept of Revenue PO Box 7218 Indianapolis, IN 46207-7218 Industrial Leasing Company PO Box 1803 Grand Rapids, MI 49501 Inmet Division of Multimatic 35 West Milmot Street Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1L7 Canada

Highwoods Forsyth Lp Co Highwoods Properties Llc Attn: Lease Administration 3100 Smoketree Ct. Suite 600 Raleigh, NC 27604 Indiana Department of Revenue 100 North Senate Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46204-2253 Industrial Development Board of the City of Montgomery PO Box 4660 Montgomery, AL 36103-4660 Industrial Truck Sales & Svc PO Box 1807 Durham, NC 27702-1807

Internal Revenue Service SBSE Insolvency Unit Box 330500 Stop 15 Detroit, MI 48232 Invista 601 S LA Salle Street Suite 310 Chicago, IL 60605-1725 Laura Kelly Janesville Products 2700 Patterson Avenue Grand Rapids, MI 49546 Kentucky Revenue Cabinet Sales & Use Tax Return 200 Fair Oaks lane Frankfort, KY 40620-0003 Lear Corp 21557 Telegraph Road Southfield, MI 48034 Meridian Magnesium 2001 Industrial Drive Eaton Rapids, MI 48827 Ministre Du Revenue Du Quebec 3800 Marty Ste Foy QC G1X 4A5 Canada North Loop Partners Ltd. Co Beer Wells Real Estate PO Box 3449 Longview, TX 75606 Orlando Corporation 6205 Airport Road Mississauga, ON L4V 1E3 Canada Woody Ban PolyOne Corp 33587 Walker Road Avon Lake, OH 44012

Bill Weeks Intertex World Resources Trintex Corp. 500 Wedowee Street Bowdon, GA 30108-1541 Tim Goman ISP Elastomer PO Box 4346 Houston, TX 77210 Keith Milligan 3745 C Us Hwy 80 W Phenix, AL 36870 Lilia Roman Lake Erie Products 321 Foster Avenue Wood Dale, IL 60191 C Gerland Waller Manpower 30800 Northwestern Highway Farmington Hills, MI 48334 Meridian Park 2707 Meridian Drive Greenville, NC 27834 Municipality of Port Hope PO Box 117 Port Hope, ON L1A 3V9 Canada Office of Finance of Los Angeles Bankruptcy Auditor 3700 Wilshire Ste 310 Los Angeles, CA 90010 Barb Krzywiecki Pine River Plastics Inc. 1111 Fred W. Moore Highway St. Clair, MI 48079-4967 Prestige Property Tax Special 1025 King St East Cambridge, ON N3H 3P5 Canada

Dan Thiffault Progressive Moulded Products 9024 Keele Street Concord, ON L4K 2N2 Canada Railroad Drive Lp 100 Vesper Executive Pk Tyngsboro, MA 01879-2710 Receiver General for Canada Industry Canada Als Financial Postal Station D Box 2330 Ottawa, OH K1P 6K1 Canada Receiver General For Canada 700 Leigh Capreol Dorval, QC H4Y 1G7 Canada Revenue Canada Ottawa Technology Centre 875 Heron Road Ottawa, OB K1A 9Z9 Canada Securities and Exchange Commission Midwest Regional Office 175 West Jackson Blvd Ste 90 Chicago, IL 60604 South Carolina Dept of Revenue Sales & Use Tax Division PO Box 125 Columbia, SC 29202-0101 Holly Matthews, Treasury Management Standard Federal Bank 2600 West Big Beaver Road Troy, MI 48084 State of Michigan Alana Timmons, Environmental Assistance PO Box 30457 Lansing, MI 48909-7957 Matthew Rick, Asst. Attorney General State of Michigan PO Box 30754 Lansing, MI 48909

Qrs 14 Paying Agent Church St Station PO Box 6529 New York, NY 10249 Receiver General For Canada Canada Customs & Rev Agency Technology Ctr 875 Heron Road Ottawa, ON K1A 1B1 Canada Receiver General For Canada 11 Station St Belleville, ON K8N 2S3 Canada Revenue Canada 275 Pope Road Ste 102 Summerside, PE C1N 5Z7 Canada George Tabry Riverfront Plastic Products Inc. 780 Hillsdale Street Wyandotte, MI 48192-7120 Christine Brown Select Industries Corp. 240 Detrick Street Dayton, OH 45404-1699 Lorraine Zinar Southco 210 North Brinton Lake Road Concordville, PA 19331-9331 State of Alabama Department of Revenue 50 North Ripley Street Montgomery, AL 36104 State of Michigan Department of Commerce & Nat Res PO Box 30004 Lansing, MI 48909 State of Michigan Mc State of Michigan Dept 77833 Detroit, MI 48277-0833

State Secondary Complex State of Michigan 7150 harris Drive, PO Box 30015 Lansing, MI 48909 Tate Boulevard l Llc First Plaza 1985 Blvd SE, PO Box 2228 Hickory, NC 28602 Tax Collector County of Fresno PO Box 1192 Fresno, CA 93715-1192 Bruce B. Galletly Teknor Financial Corporation PO Box 538308 Atlanta, GA 30353 The Town of Pageland 126 North Pearl Street, PO Box 67 Pageland, SC 29728 Town of Farmington 356 Main Street Farmington, NH 03835 Town of Lincoln Finance Office 100 Old River Road, PO Box 100 Lincoln, RI 02865 Town of Pageland PO Box 67 Pageland, SC 29728 Tr Associates, Fsia Inc. 200 E Big Beaver Troy, MI 48083 Unifi Inc. 7201 W Friendly Avenue Greensboro, NC 27410-6237 Tom Tekieke Unique Fabricating Inc. 800 Standard Pkwy Auburn Hills, MI 48326-1415

Summit Property Management Inc. 24901 Northwestern Highway 302 Southfield, MI 48075 Tax Administrator One Capitol Hill Providence, RI 02908-5811 Tcs Realty Ltd 21 Alberty Street Trenton, ON K8V 5R1 Canada Raymond Soucie TG North America 1400 Stephenson Highway Troy, MI 48083 Tom Heck Truck Service 1306 E Triumph Drive Urbana, IL 61802 Town of Gananoque 30 King St. East, PO Box 100 Gananoque, ON K7G 2T6 Canada Town of Old Fort PO Box 520 Old Fort, NC 28762 Town of Troy 315 North Main Street Troy, NC 27371 Treasurer City of Detroit PO Box 33525 Detroit, MI 48232 Randy Lueth Uniform Color Co. 12003 Toepher Road Warren, MI 48089-3171 United Rentals of Canada Inc. 36 Centennial Road Kitchener, ON N2B 3G1 Canada

Jerry Dittrich Valeo Inc. 3000 University Drive Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2356 Terry Nardone Vari Form Inc. 12341 E 9 Mile Road Warren, MI 48089 Vespera Lowell LlC Blue Point Capital Bpv Lowell LLC 10 Livingston Pl Second Floor Greenwichn, CT 06830 Village of Rantoul 333 South Tanner Rantoul, IL 61866 Voridian Canada Company Department 4 PO Box 11634 Montreal, QC H3C 5Y9 Canada Wellington Green LLc 31100 Telegraph Road Suite 200 Bingham Farms, MI 48025 Kirkland & Ellis LLP 200 east Randolph Drive Chicago, IL 60601 Attn: Ray Schrock Securities and Exchange Commission Midwest Regional Office 175 West Jackson Boulevard Suite 90 Chicago, IL 60604

Valiant Tool & Mold Inc. General Fax 6775 Hawthorne Drive Windsor, ON N8T 3B8 Canada Adriana Avila Vericorr Packaging fka CorrFlex Packaging 251 Industrial Drive Evart, MI 49631-8517 Village of Holmesville 205 Millersburg Road PO Box 113 Holmesville, OH 44633 Visteon Climate Control One Village Center Drive Ste PO RFQ Office Van Buren Township, MI 48111 W9 Lws Real Estate Limited Co Lincoln Harris Llc 10101 Claude Freeman Drive Suite 200 N Charlotte, NC 28262-2337 Carson Fischer, P.L.C. 300 East Maple Road, Third Floor Birmingham, MI 48009 Attn: Joseph Fischer Kirkland & Ellis LLP Citigroup Center 153 East 53rd Street New York, NY 10022 Attn: Richard M. Cieri

/s/ TONG THAO, an employee of KILPATRICK & ASSOCIATES, P.C. 903 North Opdyke Road, Suite C Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326 (248) 377-0700