ID

Task Name

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59

project management 6 FM quarters GF,FF & SF
287 days
site clearance leveling and pooja
1 day
line out
1 day
excavation in column pits
6 days
shed construction
2 days
Borewell
2 days
Bed concrete M7.5
2 days
cement,Agregate,sand procurement
4 days
steel procurement and bending
4 days
steel col erection and shuttering
7 days
footing concrete M20
2 days
Excavation strip for SSM walls
4 days
Bed For SSM walls
4 days
steel procurement and bending Plinth Beams
10 days
SSM walls in foundation
6 days
SSM in Basement
18 days
cement,Agregate,sand, bricks procurement
4 days
Back Filling foundation and plinth
8 days
Erection of Plinth beam Bars and Shuttering
4 days
concrete M 20 Plinth Beams
3 days
removing shuttering Plinth beam
1 day
BBM in Super structure
24 days
steel procurement and bending lintals, chajja,Beams & stair 8 days
Lintal, chajjal and Beams bar erection and shuttering
10 days
Concrete M20 to lintals, chajja and beams, stair etc
2 days
removing shuttering Lintal
2 days
BBM in Super structure abv lintal
6 days
bending for slab
10 days
steel, cement,Agregate,sand procurement
4 days
floor bed concrete in rooms. Verandha
4 days
centring shutterig & bending slab, beam & stair
8 days
concrete slab beam
1 day
removing shuttering Roof slab beam
14 days
pointing to SSM
6 days
Padadi Casting
2 days
RCC shelves
4 days
GF plaster mesh b/n wall rcc col,beam joints
3 days
GF plumbing work concealed
3 days
GF electric wall conduits concealed
3 days
drainage work all bath and wc
5 days
GF plaster 18mm outside
18 days
FF Col Bar Bending Shuttering
4 days
FF col Concrete
4 days
FF BBM walls
12 days
GF plaster 12 mm lime render to walls inside
18 days
GF glazed bath ,wc, kit tiles
8 days
GF flooring inside rooms
18 days
GF door frame procumnt and fixing
5 days
GF Door shutters
8 days
GF electric wiring inside
4 days
GF plumbing inside
2 days
FF steel procurement and bending lintals, chajja,Beams & stair
8 days
FF Lintal, chajjal and Beams bar erection and shuttering
6 days
FF Concrete M20 to lintals, chajja and beams, stair etc
2 days
removing shuttering Lintal
2 days
FF BBM in Super structure abv lintal
4 days
FF bending for slab
10 days
FF steel, cement,Agregate,sand procurement
4 days
FF centring shutterig & bending slab, beam & stair
8 days

Project: Project GF FF SF 6FM jamkh
Date: Thu 15-11-12

Duration

Start
Mon 22-10-12
Mon 22-10-12
Tue 23-10-12
Wed 24-10-12
Fri 26-10-12
Mon 29-10-12
Wed 31-10-12
Mon 29-10-12
Wed 24-10-12
Fri 02-11-12
Sat 10-11-12
Tue 13-11-12
Sat 17-11-12
Tue 20-11-12
Sat 17-11-12
Sat 24-11-12
Tue 20-11-12
Mon 26-11-12
Sat 15-12-12
Thu 20-12-12
Mon 24-12-12
Tue 25-12-12
Tue 25-12-12
Thu 10-01-13
Tue 22-01-13
Thu 24-01-13
Thu 24-01-13
Thu 24-01-13
Thu 24-01-13
Tue 29-01-13
Thu 31-01-13
Sat 09-02-13
Mon 11-02-13
Tue 05-02-13
Wed 27-02-13
Wed 27-02-13
Wed 27-02-13
Wed 27-02-13
Wed 27-02-13
Wed 27-02-13
Mon 11-02-13
Mon 11-02-13
Fri 15-02-13
Wed 20-02-13
Sat 02-03-13
Sat 02-03-13
Sat 02-03-13
Sat 23-03-13
Sat 23-03-13
Sat 23-03-13
Tue 12-03-13
Wed 20-02-13
Wed 06-03-13
Wed 13-03-13
Fri 15-03-13
Fri 15-03-13
Wed 20-03-13
Wed 20-03-13
Wed 20-03-13

Finish

t '12
Nov '12
Dec '12
Jan '13
Feb '13
Mar '13
Apr '13
May '13
Jun '13
Jul '13
Aug '13
Sep '13
07 14 21 28 04 11 18 25 02 09 16 23 30 06 13 20 27 03 10 17 24 03 10 17 24 31 07 14 21 28 05 12 19 26 02 09 16 23 30 07 14 21 28 04 11 18 25 01 08 15 22

Fri 20-09-13
Mon 22-10-12
Tue 23-10-12
Tue 30-10-12
Sat 27-10-12
Tue 30-10-12
Thu 01-11-12
Thu 01-11-12
Sat 27-10-12
Fri 09-11-12
Mon 12-11-12
Fri 16-11-12
Wed 21-11-12
Fri 30-11-12
Fri 23-11-12
Fri 14-12-12
Fri 23-11-12
Tue 04-12-12
Wed 19-12-12
Sat 22-12-12
Mon 24-12-12
Mon 21-01-13
Wed 02-01-13
Mon 21-01-13
Wed 23-01-13
Fri 25-01-13
Wed 30-01-13
Mon 04-02-13
Mon 28-01-13
Fri 01-02-13
Fri 08-02-13
Sat 09-02-13
Tue 26-02-13
Mon 11-02-13
Thu 28-02-13
Sat 02-03-13
Fri 01-03-13
Fri 01-03-13
Fri 01-03-13
Mon 04-03-13
Sat 02-03-13
Thu 14-02-13
Tue 19-02-13
Tue 05-03-13
Fri 22-03-13
Mon 11-03-13
Fri 22-03-13
Thu 28-03-13
Mon 01-04-13
Wed 27-03-13
Wed 13-03-13
Thu 28-02-13
Tue 12-03-13
Thu 14-03-13
Sat 16-03-13
Tue 19-03-13
Sat 30-03-13
Sat 23-03-13
Thu 28-03-13

Task

Progress

Summary

External Tasks

Split

Milestone

Project Summary

External Milestone
Page 1

Deadline

ID
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111

Task Name

Duration

FF concrete slab beam
2 days
FF Removing shuttering Roof slab beam
14 days
FF plaster mesh b/n wall rcc col,beam joints
3 days
FF plumbing work concealed
3 days
FF electric wall conduits concealed
3 days
FF drainage work all bath and wc
5 days
FF plaster 18mm outside GF
18 days
SF Col Bar Bending Shuttering
4 days
SF col Concrete
4 days
SF BBM walls
12 days
FF plaster 12 mm lime render to walls inside
18 days
FF glazed bath ,wc, kit tiles
8 days
FF flooring inside rooms
18 days
FF door frame procumnt and fixing
5 days
FF Door shutters
8 days
FF electric wiring inside
4 days
FF plumbing inside
2 days
SF steel procurement and bending lintals, chajja,Beams & stair
8 days
SF Lintal, chajjal and Beams bar erection and shuttering
6 days
SF Concrete M20 to lintals, chajja and beams, stair etc
2 days
SF removing shuttering Lintal
2 days
SF BBM in Super structure abv lintal
4 days
SF bending for slab
10 days
SF steel, cement,Agregate,sand procurement
4 days
SF centring shutterig & bending slab, beam & stair
8 days
SF concrete slab beam
2 days
SF Removing shuttering Roof slab beam
14 days
FF plaster mesh b/n wall rcc col,beam joints
3 days
FF plumbing work concealed
3 days
FF electric wall conduits concealed
3 days
FF drainage work all bath and wc
5 days
TF parapet wall
4 days
FF plaster 18mm outside
18 days
SF plaster 12 mm lime render to walls inside
18 days
SF glazed bath ,wc, kit tiles
8 days
all Blocks Kitchen katta and sink fixing
12 days
SF flooring inside rooms
18 days
SF door frame procumnt and fixing
5 days
SF Door shutters with patti border
8 days
SF electric wiring inside GF
4 days
SF plumbing inside
2 days
all floor drainage work all bath and wc
5 days
Electric Meters LT Line and Street Lamps TC fixing
45 days
Approach Roads
7 days
All floor Windows
10 days
Window grill work
7 days
Solar fixing
3 days
Painting inside
45 days
painting outside
15 days
painting doors
15 days
fencing work
8 days
site finishing and handing over
31 days

Project: Project GF FF SF 6FM jamkh
Date: Thu 15-11-12

Start
Fri 29-03-13
Mon 01-04-13
Wed 17-04-13
Wed 17-04-13
Wed 17-04-13
Wed 17-04-13
Mon 01-04-13
Mon 01-04-13
Fri 05-04-13
Wed 10-04-13
Sat 20-04-13
Sat 20-04-13
Sat 20-04-13
Sat 11-05-13
Fri 17-05-13
Sat 11-05-13
Tue 30-04-13
Wed 24-04-13
Wed 24-04-13
Wed 24-04-13
Fri 26-04-13
Mon 29-04-13
Fri 03-05-13
Fri 03-05-13
Fri 03-05-13
Mon 13-05-13
Wed 15-05-13
Fri 31-05-13
Fri 31-05-13
Fri 31-05-13
Fri 31-05-13
Wed 15-05-13
Wed 15-05-13
Tue 04-06-13
Tue 25-06-13
Thu 04-07-13
Tue 04-06-13
Tue 25-06-13
Mon 01-07-13
Tue 25-06-13
Thu 04-07-13
Wed 15-05-13
Wed 15-05-13
Sat 06-07-13
Wed 05-06-13
Mon 17-06-13
Wed 15-05-13
Tue 25-06-13
Wed 05-06-13
Tue 25-06-13
Mon 15-07-13
Fri 16-08-13

Finish

t '12
Nov '12
Dec '12
Jan '13
Feb '13
Mar '13
Apr '13
May '13
Jun '13
Jul '13
Aug '13
Sep '13
07 14 21 28 04 11 18 25 02 09 16 23 30 06 13 20 27 03 10 17 24 03 10 17 24 31 07 14 21 28 05 12 19 26 02 09 16 23 30 07 14 21 28 04 11 18 25 01 08 15 22

Sat 30-03-13
Tue 16-04-13
Fri 19-04-13
Fri 19-04-13
Fri 19-04-13
Mon 22-04-13
Sat 20-04-13
Thu 04-04-13
Tue 09-04-13
Tue 23-04-13
Fri 10-05-13
Mon 29-04-13
Fri 10-05-13
Thu 16-05-13
Sat 25-05-13
Wed 15-05-13
Wed 01-05-13
Thu 02-05-13
Tue 30-04-13
Thu 25-04-13
Sat 27-04-13
Thu 02-05-13
Tue 14-05-13
Tue 07-05-13
Sat 11-05-13
Tue 14-05-13
Thu 30-05-13
Mon 03-06-13
Mon 03-06-13
Mon 03-06-13
Wed 05-06-13
Sat 18-05-13
Tue 04-06-13
Mon 24-06-13
Wed 03-07-13
Wed 17-07-13
Mon 24-06-13
Sat 29-06-13
Tue 09-07-13
Fri 28-06-13
Fri 05-07-13
Mon 20-05-13
Fri 05-07-13
Sat 13-07-13
Sat 15-06-13
Mon 24-06-13
Fri 17-05-13
Thu 15-08-13
Fri 21-06-13
Thu 11-07-13
Tue 23-07-13
Fri 20-09-13

Task

Progress

Summary

External Tasks

Split

Milestone

Project Summary

External Milestone
Page 2

Deadline