“A” Committees
Business & Labor Jim Dunnigan, Chair Dixon Pitcher, Vice Chair Jake Anderegg Johnny Anderson Jim Bird Derek Brown Spencer Cox Susan Duckworth Gage Froerer Dana Layton Jeremy Peterson Marc Roberts Jon Stanard Mark Wheatley Larry Wiley Brad Wilson Education Francis Gibson, Chair Lowry Snow, Vice Chair Patrice Arent Rich Cunningham Steve Eliason Greg Hughes Brad Last David Lifferth Dan McCay Carol Spackman Moss Jim Nielson Val Peterson Marie Poulson Kraig Powell Dean Sanpei Keven Stratton Health & Human Services Paul Ray, Chair LaVar Christensen, Vice Chair Stewart Barlow Brian Greene Rebecca Chavez-Houck Tim Cosgrove Mike Kennedy Ronda Menlove Edward Redd Public Utilities & Technology Roger Barrus, Chair Steve Handy, Vice Chair Jerry Anderson Kay Christofferson Lynn Hemingway Mike McKell Angela Romero Curt Webb John Westwood

“B” Committees
Judiciary Kay McIff, Chair Lee Perry, Vice Chair Patrice Arent LaVar Christensen Brian Greene Craig Hall Eric Hutchings Brian King Lowry Snow

Law Enforcement & Criminal Justice Curt Oda, Chair Richard Greenwood, Vice Chair Derek Brown Keith Grover Don Ipson Dana Layton Paul Ray Edward Redd Jennifer Seelig Keven Stratton Mark Wheatley
Page 1 of 3

Update 12/03/2012

Natural Resources, Agriculture & Environment Mike Noel, Chair Doug Sagers, Vice Chair Roger Barrus Joel Briscoe Mel Brown Kay Christofferson Jack Draxler Susan Duckworth Becky Edwards Steve Handy Ken Ivory John Mathis Mike McKell Merrill Nelson Ryan Wilcox Larry Wiley Transportation Johnny Anderson, Chair Val Peterson, Vice Chair Stewart Barlow Janice Fisher John Knotwell David Lifferth Dan McCay Carol Spackman Moss Dixon Pitcher Dean Sanpei Earl Tanner

Political Subdivisions Curt Webb, Chair Jeremy Peterson, Vice Chair Jerry Anderson Spencer Cox Jim Dunnigan Craig Hall Mike Kennedy Marie Poulson Marc Roberts Jennifer Seelig John Westwood

Revenue & Taxation Ryan Wilcox, Chair Jim Nielson, Vice Chair Jake Anderegg Joel Briscoe Mel Brown Tim Cosgrove Steve Eliason Gage Froerer Francis Gibson Eric Hutchings Brian King John Knotwell Kay McIff Doug Sagers Jon Stanard Earl Tanner

“C” Committees
Government Operations Jack Draxler, Chair Ken Ivory, Vice Chair Rebecca Chavez-Houck Janice Fisher Keith Grover John Mathis Mike Noel Lee Perry Kraig Powell Economic Development & Workforce Services Becky Edwards, Chair Rich Cunningham, Vice Chair Jim Bird Richard Greenwood Brad Last Ronda Menlove Merrill Nelson Curt Oda Lynn Hemingway Angela Romero Brad Wilson
Page 2 of 3

Update 12/03/2012

Other Standing Committees
Ethics Steve Handy, Chair Rebecca Chavez-Houck, Co-Chair Patrice Arent Roger Barrus Tim Cosgrove Brian King Ronda Menlove Doug Sagers Rules Dean Sanpei, Chair Derek Brown, Vice Chair Ken Ivory Eric Hutchings Brian King John Mathis Curt Oda Lee Perry Val Peterson Paul Ray Larry Wiley

Retirement & Independent Entities Kraig Powell, Chair Merrill Nelson, Vice Chair Jack Draxler Susan Duckworth Steve Eliason Gage Froerer Lynn Hemingway Brad Last Carol Spackman Moss

Update 12/03/2012

Page 3 of 3