Email omerrana@gmail.com jawad84@gmail.

com

Name Omer Saeed Rana Jawad Ahmed Mansoor Ali Sultan Ali IT Zeeshan Arif Obaid Rizavi Fahad Rasheed Abdul Aleem Shaikhani Saqib Yahya Shams Allana Arish Imad Manzoor Tehsin Ullah Khan Asad Khan Kamil Ali Rextin Musharaf Afaq Talha Ayub Nabeel Ijaz Haris Iltifat Naseem fawwad Ali Khawaja Sybtain Raza Ubaid Rehman Abid Rizavi Altamash Hai Khan Mubean FA Rohan Tariq Mirza Saad Sarwar Faisal Arfeen Adnan Shehzad Amman Ullah Sidra Mirza Mohsin Qidwai Talha Shakeel

contact # 0321-5166261 0300-2015982 0345-4583939 0322-8485525 0333-2422257 0300-5289566 0321-5852532 0300-2150121 0334-3991233 0321-4775148 0300-5174219 0300-9404810 0200-4069278 0332-9195741 0321-8803255 0345-5904372 0301-8285552 0301-2938552 0300-2867434 0346-3177181 0344-3046942 0314-2266248 0308-2227784 0301-8226373 0334-3159984 0302-8291467 0345-2092522 0301-8264978 0321-5349971 0300-5410054 0334-3992120 0332-8234664 0300-5494665 0321-2777502 0300-2472650 0300-2055043

realblessing786@yahoo.com kamil.rextin@gmail.com Afaqgenius@hotmail.com

haris_ilti@hotmail.com naseem.fawwad@gmail.com mohammadali7@hotmail.com

mubeanw@yahoo.com

f_arfeen@hotmail.com adnan.shehzad@gmail.com aman_u_k@hotmail.com

hasan.ali@shell.com

Hasan Ali

0302-8248516 0300-2717856 0345-8220550 0300-5001584 0345-4562525 0308-2224839 0300-9231015

ibadurrehman.ahmed@gmail.com Ibad ur rehman hussnainyaser@gmail.com Hussnain Yasir Usman Sargaana sohailkhanaa@yahoo.com zubia.jamil@gmail.com Mohammad Sohail Faizan Zobia

Batch Batch12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 12 Batch 15 Batch 15 Batch 15 Batch 15 Batch 15 Batch 15 Batch 15 Batch 15 Batch 15 Batch 10 Batch 10 Batch 10 Batch 10 Batch 10 Batch 10 Batch 10 Batch 13 Batch 13 Batch 13 Batch 13 Batch 13 Batch 13 Batch 13 Batch 13

Company

Designation

Institute

Siemens IBA Active Capital IT

PPL PPL

TRG

IBA

Mercks

Batch 11 Batch 14 Batch 14 Batch 6 Batch 2 Batch 9 batch 9

Shell Shell

Production Planner Pakistan Giki IBA

For Reunion on 24th April no Confirmed no Confirmed no Confirmed no no no no no Confirmed no

Confirmed Confirmed no no Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed no no no no Confirmed no Confirmed no no Confirmed Confirmed no no no

Confirmed Confirmed

no

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful