You are on page 1of 1

From

:

Pedapac@cpsboe k12 oh us
Andrealvl@cpsboe.k12.oh,us, KunkelM@cpsboe k12.oh.us, CurranK@cpsboe k12.oh.us, DanielG@cpsboe.k12 oh.us,

To:

cc:
BC;

SageMic@cpsboe k12.oh.us ZultosJ@cpsboe k12.oh us, tomfrankattegmail.corn, FischejOcpsboe.k12.oh.us, Ronanma@cpsboe k12.oh us Kuethej@cpsboe,k12,oh,us, Brokams@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Gainean@cpsboe.k12 oh us, MillerT@cpsboe k12.oh us, Blairca@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Diehljo@cpsboe,k12 oh.us, FaulhaLOcpsboe.k12.oh us, JamesDo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Mortons@cpsboe k12 oh.us, Detersc@cpsboe.k12,oh.us, Henslre@cpsboe.k12.oh,us, Andersd@cpsboe,k12.oh.us, SippelSocpsboe.k12 oh.us, Murphys@cpsboe.k12,oh.us, Schorsp(cbcpsboe.k12.oh.us, Hollanm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, BryantsOcpsboe.k12.oh.us, Myersch@cpsboe.k12 oh.us, Willial@cpsboe k12 oh us, Townsen@cpsboe k12 oh.us, BrokamJ@cpsboe.k12,oh.us, KeithNIOcpsboe k12.oh.us, ThomdonOcpsboe,k12.oh,us, Johnsos@cpsboe.k12,oh,us, Johnsocgcpsboe,k12.oh.us, Marshpa@cpsboe.k12.oh us, Davispa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, Phillik@cpsboe.k'I2.oh.us, Hughesc@cpsboe.k12 oh us, Jose Jac@cpsboe,k12.oh,us, HockencOcpsboe.k12.oh.us
Voter Registration - ACTION REQUIRED

DemossJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, LawrenP@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, LewisAn@cpsboe k12.oh us, Smitsha@cpsboe k12 oh us, NixGlen@cpsboe,k12ohus, VogtJos@cpsboe.kt2.oh.us, each Ju@cpsboe.k12.oh.us, MiIIRan@cpsboe.k12,oh,us, GuilfoS@cpsboe.k12.oh us, McCarCa@cpsboe.k12,oh,us, Licata D@cpsboe.k12.oh,us, Franzo J@cpsboe.k12 oh us,
I

Subject:
Deliver Date:

20-Sep-2012 12:13
TEXT.htm [Save] [Open] 12.xlsx [Save] [Open] CPSstudents18byNovs Memo Voter Reg&strat&on 2012 w&th CPS Letterhead,doc

Attachments:

[Save] [Open]

Creation Date: Store Date:

Status: Box Type: Folder:

20-Sep-2012 12 13 21-Sep-2012 02,42 accepted, opened, read
sent
Carolyn Pedapati Horne
&

Sent Items

* Please forward to the

SS Dept

Chair in your building if the person addressed

is not current for this year
'ear

SS Department
Please

Chairs,

find attached a letter regarding

a voter registration drive

in your building,

November 6 and eligible to vote in the upcoming election. Voter registration

and a list of students who will be 18 by cards were delivered to your buildings this

week. Drives must completed no later than next Thursday, 9/27. Wellyn Collins wil! be available at Taft MS for the DWPD
day to supply additional voter registration forms; other questions may be directed to Tom Frank, AFT (copied).
Thank you
Carolyn
in

advance for your cooperation with this quick turnaround-

EjCC: principals, secretaries

Carolyn V.M. Pedapati, Ed,M

Social Studies Curriculum
TAM Program

Manager

Director
Office, Curriculum

Cincinnati Public Schools

Superintendent's

Dept.

2651 Burnet Ave, 45219 pedapac@cps-k12,org (513) 363-3208 (office) (513) 207-2442 (cell)

CPS 00038