FILED: NEW YORK COUNTY CLERK 02/15/2013

NYSCEF DOC. NO. 243

INDEX NO. 650197/2012 RECEIVED NYSCEF: 02/15/2013

SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK COUNTY OF NEW YORK

------------------------------------------------------------------ }(
MACY'S, INC. and MACY'S MERCHANDISING GROUP, INC., Plaintiffs, -againstMARTHA STEWART LIVING OMNIMEDIA, INC., Defendant. Inde}( No. 650197/2012 Hon. Jeffrey K. Oing (Part 48)

------------------------------------------------------------------ }(
MACY'S, INC. and MACY'S MERCHANDISING GROUP, INC., Plaintiffs, -againstJ.C. PENNEY CORPORATION, INC., Defendant. Inde}( No. 652861/2012 Hon. Jeffrey K. Oing (Part 48) Consolidated for Trial Under Index No. 650197/2012

------------------------------------------------------------------ }(
DEFENDANTS' AMENDED JOINT WITNESS LIST Pursuant to Rule 5 of the Part 48 Practices and Procedures for Trial and Evidentiary Hearings, defendants hereby identify the witnesses they intend to call on their casesin-chief. Defendants reserve the right to call as witnesses all persons on plaintiffs' witness list, to call or present deposition testimony of witnesses not included on this list for the purpose of rebuttal or impeachment, and not to call or present any or all of the listed witnesses. Timothy Adams Stacy Bowe Richard Brail Katheryn Burchett Lynn Canfield Tony Cruz John Cuti Barbara Dougherty Margo Drucker Michael Francis Laurene Gandolfo Jeffrey Gennette Lisa Gersh Julie Greiner Janet Grove

2793623.1

Jerry Haggerty Ann Henry Pamela Hunter Basil Imburgia (expert) Erich Joachimsthaler (expert) Ron Johnson Jeffrey Kantor James Kenney Mary Kay Kobett Charles Koppelman Steven Lawrence Dated: New York, New York February 15, 2013

Terry Lundgren LisaMagann Leonard Marcus Nancy Marino (expert) Robin Marino KaylaOwens Patricia Pollack Nicole Post Martine Reardon Channel Riley Paul Rutenis

Rachelle Stem William Stem Martha Stewart Gia Sung Daniel Taitz John Tighe Donna Vance Salil Virkar Claudia Wong

E · eiler (eseiler@fklaw.com) Anne E. Beaumont (abeaumont@fklaw.com) Kent K. Anker (kanker@fklaw.com Charles E. Enloe (cenloe@fklaw.com) Elizabeth S. Losey (elosey@fklaw.com) FRIEDMAN KAPLAN SEILER & ADELMANLLP 7 Times Square New York, NY 10036-6516 (212) 833-1100
Attorneys for Defendant Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia, Inc.

Martin D. Edel Adam J. Safer MILLER & WRUBEL, P.C. 570 Lexington A venue New York, New York 10022 Telephone: (212) 336-3500 Facsimile (212) 366-3555 E-mail: medel@mw-law.com asafer@mw-law.com Mark H. Epstein (pro hac vice) Randall G. Sommer David C. Lachman (pro hac vice) Jennifer A. Jones (pro hac vice) MUNGER TOLLES & OLSON LLP 355 South Grand Avenue 35th Floor Los Angeles, California 90071 Telephone: (213) 683-9100 Facsimile: (213) 687-3702 E-mail: Mark.Epstein@mto.com Randall.Sommer@mto.com David.Lachman@mto.com Jennifer.Jones@mto.com
Attorneys for Defondant J.C. Penney Corporation, Inc.

2
2793623.1