You are on page 1of 46

Contact Details of Grievance Redressal Officers of Life - Insurers

Insurer Aegon Religare Life Insurance Aviva Life Insurance Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Bharti Axa Life Insurance Birla Sun Life Insurance Canara HSBC Life Insurance DLF Pramerica Life Insurance Future Generali Life Insurance HDFC Standard Life Insurance ICICI Prudential Life Insurance IDBI Fortis Life Insurance India First Life Insurance ING Vysya Life Insurance Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance LIC Max Newyork Life Insurance Met Life Insurance Reliance Life Insurance Reliance Life Insurance GRO Mr.Debmalya Maitra 9967575530 0124-2709278 9881254525 022-40306348 / 9004045675 09820009857 0124-453-5321 9899492826 9967583414 9004086668 9820891812 98202 13801 Head - CS/GRO

Ms Anupam Tyagi.
Mr.Sandeep Nair Mr.Sandeep Arora Ms.Shabana Shaikh Ms.Shormistha Mukherjee Mr.Anurag Singh Mr.Madan Jalan Mr.Manoj Raman Ms.Dinaz Maira Ms.Lalitha Bhatia Ms.Lillian D Silva Ms.Suehmei Yu

debmalya.maitra@aegonreligare.com anupam.tyagi@avivaindia.com Sandeep.nair01@bajajallianz.co.in Sandeep.Arora@bharti-axalife.com cro@bharti-axalife.com


Shabana.Shaikh2@birlasunlife.com

cru@canarahsbclife.in anurag.singh@dlfpramericalife.com gro@futuregenerali.in manojr@hdfclife.com dinaz.maira@iciciprulife.com


Lalitha.Bhatia@idbifortis.com lillian.dsilva@indiafirstlife.com suehmei.yu@inglife.co.in

9901338222

Ms. Shruti Durve


Mr. Ganesh Mr.Chaitanya Kapoor Gaurav Sharma Shanai Ghosh - GRO Soumitra Velkar sr.manager

9920214669 & 022-66057747 ed_crm@licindia.com

Shruti.durve@kotak.com co_gjf@licindia.com

0124 4219122, 0124 4159389 Chaitanya.Kapoor@maxnewyorklife.com


9650344418 gsharma@metlife.com, (93215 19220)

shanai.ghosh@relianceada.com
9324580669 soumitra.velkar@relianceada.com

Sahara India Life Insurance SBI Life Insurance Shri Ram Life Insurance

Mr. Parakh Tandon Mr.Rajkumar Raina Mr. Chiranjeevi

0522-2337777 (Extn: 5100) (Sanjay Dhavalikar - 09320206333) parakh.tandon@hqlife.sahara.co.in 9619930889 rajkumar.raina@sbilife.co.in

9885335766, 040 - 23434466 to chiranjeevi.p@shriramlife.in 72 Extn: 238.

Star Union Daichi Life Insurance Tata AIG Life Insurance

Ms.Gauri Mhatre

9987188045

gauri.mhatre@sudlife.in
Vaibhav.Goyal@TATA-AIG.com

Mr.Vaibhav Goel

e - Insurers
Non-personal email ID

grievance.manager@aegonreligare.com cro@avivaindia.com irda.grievance@bajajallianz.co.in IRDAcomplaints@bharti-axalife.com bsliredressal@birlasunlife.com; grievances@birlasunlife.com complaints@canarahsbclife.in contactus@dlfpramericalife.com gro@futuregenerali.in grievance.irda@hdfcinsurance.com senior.management@iciciprulife.com irda@idbifortis.com grievance.redressal@indiafirstlife.com complaintscell@inglife.co.in kli.grievance@kotak.com co_crm@licindia.com Nodal.Officer@maxnewyorklife.com GRO@metlife.co.in Rlife.IRDA@relianceada.com

irda@sbilife.co.in grievance.redressal@shriramlife.in

grievanceredressal@sudlife.in Life.complaints@tata-aig.com

Contact Details of Grievance Redressal Officers of Non Life - Insu


Name of the Insurer Oriental Insurance Company Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Company Shriram General Insurance Co. Ltd United India Insurance Company Limited SBI General Insurance GRO Mr. AR Joshi Mr. A Prabhakaran Mr. Hemant Kumar Sharma SHRI. M R Vijay Mr. Mahendra Tripathi Mobile No 9818027767, 01143659109 093828-58283 / 098409-58283 Fax No 011-23283919

0141-2770693 9677239697 9820190942 022- 40976900 9833992363 033-22815483 9930745007 9324067457 022-66383699 022 30479650 0124-4584111 9930 478 375 022 665 90 755/766

Future Generali India Insurance Company Limited Mr. Manish Pahwa Tata AIG General Insurance Company Limited Monalisa Nag National Insurance Company Limited HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company Limited Reliance General Insurance Company Limited Apollo DKV Insurance Company Limited Export Credit Guarantee Corporation Limited Bharti AXA General Insurance Co. Ltd. Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co Limited Iffco Tokio General Insurance Company Limited Mr.Amitabha Bhattacharyya Mr. Mahesh Kumar Vikash Agarwal Mr. Padmesh Nair Mr. Raj Ghodnadikar Mr.Gurinder Singh Mr Saket Drona, Mr. Raj K. Bora

97910-14899 0124-2577923/24

ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Limited Star Health and Allied Insurance Co Ltd, Universal Sompo General Insurance Co.Ltd The New India Assurance Co.Ltd Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Ltd Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd.

Vishu Arora Mr. Vivek Saksena Mrs. Indira Gautam, Sushil Kumar Rawat Mr Arun Chandra Borgohain Pawan Mahajan Shri P.L.Narayanappa

9930060103

9987586418

022-40287781

Max Bupa Health Insurance Company Ltd. Ms. Deepti Kukreja L&T General Insurance Co. Ltd Gautam Guha

098111 54618/ 095601 11990 022-61230081, 9594043210

essal Officers of Non Life - Insurers


Grievance Redressal oficer email ID arjoshi@orientalinsurance.co.in prabhakaranA@cholams.murugappa.com hemantkumar.sharma@shriramgi.com mrvijay@uiic.co.in mahendra.tripathi@sbigeneral.in Manish.Pahwa@futuregenerali.in monalisa.nag@tata-aig.com amitabha.bhattacharyya@nic.co.in mahesh.kumar@hdfcergo.com vikash.agrawal@relianceada.com padmesh.nair@apollomunichinsurance.co m raj.ghodnadikar@ecgc.in gurinder.singh@bharti-axagi.co.in saket.drona@royalsundaram.in rkbora@iffcotokio.co.in Non Personal email ID csd@orientalinsurance.co.in MS General Insurancecustomercare@cholams.murugappa.com survey@shriramgi.com grievance@uiic.co.in customer.care@sbigeneral.in care@futuregenerali.in helpdesk@tata-aig.com amitabha.bhattacharyya@nic.co.in care@hdfcergo.com rgicl.grievances@relianceada.com customerservice@apollomunichinsurance.com grievances@ecgc.in customer.service@bharti-axagi.co.in customer.services@royalsundaram.in rkbora@iffcotokio.co.in

vishu.arora@icicilombard.com vivek.saksena@rahejaqbe.com indira.gautam@starhealth.in skrawat@universalsompo.com arun.borgohain@newindia.co.in Pawan.mahajan@bajajallianz.co.in plnarayanappa@aicofindia.com sandeep.seth@maxbupa.com gautam.guha@ltinsurance.com

grievance@icicilombard.com complaint@rahejaqbe.com complaints@starhealth.in contactus@universalsompo.com customercare.grievances.ho@newindia.co.in irda.nonlifecomplaints@bajajallianz.co.in plnarayanappa@aicofindia.com customerfirst@maxbupa.com