You are on page 1of 1

Sundance Ranch Water Supply Project EL PASO COUNTY SUBMITTAL PROCESS TENTATIVE SCHEDULE

Approval of Location Work Package No. 1, 2, 3 Line Location


Neighborhood Meeting, January 2013/February 2013 Date TBD 1st Submittal, Wednesday, February 20, 2013 4 Weeks for EPC Review + 2 Weeks to Resubmit 2nd Submittal, Tuesday, April 2, 2013 2 Weeks for EPC Review + 2 Weeks to Resubmit Final Submittal, Tuesday, April 30, 2013 3 Weeks for Planning Commission Agenda Planning Commission Meeting, May 21, 2013

Approval of Location Work Package No. 4 Line Location


Neighborhood Meeting, April 16 and 17, 2013 1st Submittal, Monday, July 1, 2013 3 Weeks for EPC Review + 3 Weeks to Resubmit 2nd Submittal, Thursday, August 29, 2013 2 Weeks for EPC Review + 2 Weeks to Resubmit Final Submittal, Thursday, September 26, 2013 4 Weeks for Planning Commission Agenda Planning Commission Meeting, Early November, 2013

Site Development Work Package No. 2 North Waterline


1st Submittal, February 28, 2013 4 Weeks for EPC Review + 4 Weeks to Resubmit 2nd Submittal, Thursday, April 18, 2013 4 Weeks for EPC to Review Final Submittal, Friday, May 17, 2013

Site Development Work Package No. 1,3 Wells, Tank


1st Submittal, February 28, 2013 4 Weeks for EPC Review + 4 Weeks to Resubmit 2nd Submittal, April 18, 2013 4 Weeks for EPC to Review Final Submittal, May 18, 2013

Site Development Work Package No. 4 South Waterline


1st Submittal, August 5, 2013 3 Weeks for EPC Review + 3 Weeks to Resubmit 2nd Submittal, Tuesday, October 1, 2013 2 Weeks for EPC to Review Final Submittal, Thursday, November 7, 2013

Bid Process Work Package No. 2 North Waterline


Advertise for Bid, August 2013 Date TBD Construction, October 2013 Date TBD

Bid Process Work Package No. 1, 3 Wells, Tank


Advertise for Bid May 2013 Construction June 2013

Bid Process Work Package No. 4 South Waterline


Advertise for Bid, December 2013 Date TBD Construction, February 2014 Date TBD

aterline

aterline