Emerald Star Comics Presents #1 Astral crusaders inertiapublications.blogspot.com

Paul Bradford crusaderformidius@gmail.com

Kitchi: Monster Hunter EmeraldStarComics.com
Art

Created|scripted Lennit lennit@emeraldstarcomics.com Stuart Patrick stuartpatrick76@hotmail.co.uk Letters Jerry Lucas jerrylucasdesign@gmail.com

Nemeldren pencilnation.blogspot.com.es
Story/Art

Francisco Maldonado mfjmald@hotmail.com color Jose Luis Exposito Jason Kimble thetatcube@gmail.com

Creation Conundrum

Annabelle Avery annabelleavery.com
Pencils/Inks

Words|Colors Matt Kelly matthewjohnkelly@gmail.com Mike Gallagher mikegallagherart@gmail.com

Justice Created|scripted Lennit lennit@emeraldstarcomics.com
Letters Art Ed Cotugno edcotugno@hotmail.com Micah Myers micahmyers84@gmail.com

Superficial! Dan Goodfellow dan@dangoodfellow.co.uk Quanta Pinup David Cardno the19thhole_demon@hotmail.com Mars Immortal Mark Mangum mark@mangummedical.com Zombie Pinup Russell Sapp jrsapp7882@gmail.com
ESC Presents logo Kenny Jeffery kljeffery@gmail.com Cover Art Desi Bulter artbydezi@aol.com BACK over Art David Cardno the19thhole_demon@hotmail.com

Publisher|Senior Editer Lennit
EDITOR|DESIGNer Dee Cunniffe deesaturate.blogspot.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Lennit ... but a great learning experience – so read it with an open mind. Also submitted is an awesome drawing of a zombie by Russell Sapp (jrsapp7882@gmail. Thanks to Ward Vaugn for his fan art of “Bobby” from our upcoming “Last Man Standing” – a zombie apocalypse vampire thriller. wait did I just say vampire?? Oh well.com). I’m the Editor AND Publisher so I can let slip whatever secrets I want. Still rough on the edges. Keep an eye on us… we’ll only get better. Watch the website and Facebook for updates. Over the last couple of months I’ve made several new friends and worked with numerous VERY talented people. We have a whole LOT more in the works that will be released right before San Diego Comic Con in July 2013. Emerald Star Comics is here for fun and to give creators a chance to show off their stuff… build their portfolio… and make new friends.Emerald Star Comics Presents #1 Thanks to everyone for their time and patience as I’ve tried for so many months to get this book together. Please tell all your friends about Emerald Star Comics.