You are on page 1of 1

Please join

Albany City Treasurer Albany County Democratic Committee Chair

Kathy Sheehan
Senator Assemblywoman

Matthew J. Clyne
Assemblyman Albany Co. Legislator

Cecilia Tkaczyk
Albany County Legislator Chris Higgins Common Council Member Dominick Calsolaro Common Council Member Daniel Herring

Patricia Fahy
Albany County Legislator Raymond Joyce Common Council Member Catherine Fahey Sixth Ward Leader Laura Castelli

Phillip Steck
Council Pres. Pro Tem Richard Conti Common Council Member Barbara Smith Seventh Ward Leader Kathleen Scales

Noelle Kinsch
Common Council Member James Sano Common Council Member Leah Golby Ninth Ward Leader Jack Hanifan

and Assemblyman Jack McEneny (ret.) and Albany Co. Executive Michael Breslin (ret.)
in supporting

Darius Shahinfar
for Albany City Treasurer

Sunday, April 14, 2013, 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Midtown Tap and Tea Room

289 New Scotland Avenue, Albany
RSVP today by calling (518) 227-1155 or e-mail

Suggested Contribution Levels

$25*, $50, $100, $250, $500

*For Albany County Democratic Committee members, Young Democrats, and College Democrats Please make your check payable to Darius for Treasurer (17 Elk Street, Albany, NY 12207) If paying by credit or debit card, visit and click Contribute. Maximum contribution is $1,600 for the primary election

You might also like