Rio Rancho Stake Trek 2013 Contact Information

Committee Stake Presidency Colonel Capt. Coverage Adult Committee Chairman President Peter Webb Doug Libby HR Don Armstrong CH Michael Smith SH Jay Cardon BR Stephen Andreasen HR Rob Reuel HR Deede O'Meara HR Joslin Haussler EH Kristen Briggs BR Aaron & Jenn Allen Darlene Rounsville Jim & Cathy Mortensen CAB Rich & Dawnell Brady PH Jenny Tarry HR Mike & Teresa Benson HR Aaron Briggs BR Eddie & Lori Benavides CB Cooper & Melissa Brown CB Daren & Jeanne Gallacher BERN Peter & Amanda Galbraith CH James & Heidi Harper PH Trent & Pamela John SH Cliff & Rhonda Leeper PH Danny & Leslie McKell PH Dale & Brenda Paskett CAB Aaron & Marissa Pinon EH Daniel & Miriam Reeves CH Troy & Karen Skousen CAB Todd & Alisa Searle HR Leonard & Rebecca Stagg CH Shenandoa & Katherina Troumbley CH Dominic & Sandy Vasquez HR Jared & Jennifer Velarde CUBA Jared & Analyn Woodson CAB John & Tamara Moore EH Wayne Moosman Jay Follett Loreli Armstrong Evelyn Jamison Kathy Hayes Kristen Briggs Loren Hatch Bryan Lines Dave Falco Clay Webb Contact E-mail petercarloswebb@yahoo.com d_libby@hotmail.com albuq-rec@ldschurch.org phillip.m.smith1@gmail.com jecardon76@gmail.com stephen.ender@gmail.com thereuelfamily@yahoo.com deedeomeara@yahoo.com joslin.haussler@gmail.com kristenroxy@gmail.com jenn@allendecorating.com; aaron@allendecorating.com darlene.rounsville@gmail.com jim.mortensen@byu.net; cathy.mortensen@byu.net rich.brady7@gmail.com nanska50@hotmail.com giddtap7@msn.com briggs21@gmail.com loribenavides@yahoo.com pcmelissab@gmail.com 3jeanne@gmail.com mufreed@msn.com heidi.harper8@yahoo.com; james.harper8@gmail.com ptatjohn@msn.com cgleeper@yahoo.com danny.mckell@gmail.com; lesliemckell@gmail.com hpcabezon@gmail.com; basketfamily@gmail.com marissapinon@hotmail.com mktr1984@gmail.com tjskous@gmail.com; kmskous@gmail.com todd.searle@gmail.com; taxi4sports@yahoo.com drew505@q.com stroumbley@gmail.com; shenandoah.n.katie@gmail.com dlvasquez77@gmail.com; dlvas@alumni.nmt.edu sandman2464@gmail.com aowoodson@yahoo.com cheffylepew@gmail.com; tammitamtam@gmail.com mozeys5@cableone.net jayfollett@gmail.com larms2000@hotmail.com evelyn.jamison@gmail.com khayes@rrps.net kristenroxy@gmail.com loren.hatch@gmail.com bryanlines1@gmail.com dmfalco@gmail.com webb.clay@gmail.com Cell Phone 505-892-1329 505-919-9594 505-944-5749 505-896-0068 505-681-2619 505-896-0050 505-892-2276 602-330-7086 505-379-8323 505-999-8666 505-850-2246; 505-980-7400 505-771-1467 505-803-6752; 505-803-6753 505-205-7478; 505-205-7479 505-892-1768 505-280-2349; 505-896-3180 505-506-7472 505-263-2466 505-994-9240 505-506-7081 505-933-9113 505-379-9090 505-796-2296 505-896-3106 505-615-5001 505-503-0489 505-610-2966 55-304-7020 505-897-1634 505-990-0417 505-892-6698 505-803-1913 505-994-0637 505-860-0878 801-792-5823 505-771-1110 505-321-1865 505-867-0473 505-321-8029 505-688-4242 505-414-6509 505-999-8666 505-503-0803 505-301-8342 505-350-6310 505-771-0373 Youth Representative Contact E-mail

Captains

Food & Cook Staff Medical Staff Publicity & Registration Programs & Activities Pioneer Dress & Music
Transportation, Safety & Communication

Armstrong Armstrong Reuel Andreasen Cardon Smith Cardon Andreasen Smith

Equipment & Carts Historical & Photography Vanguard Company Sanitation Ma’s & Pa’s

Erin Pitts Thomas Minson Haley Smith Celeste Robertson Kristina Minson Aurora Fackrell Sean Libby Tanner Boren Teresa Huffman Julie Ustach Chet Hess

medusaneye@gmail.com thomas.minson@q.com; j-m.minson@q.com hayray.smith.15@gmail.com celeste87144@msn.com kristina.minson@q.com; j-m.minson@q.com quirkypolkadot12@gmail.com slibby2013@hotmail.com gimmeewisdom@gmail.com juliebearu@gmail.com firehunter535@q.com

YW High Councilor YM High Councilor Stake YW President Stake YW 1st Counselor Stake YW 2nd Counselor Stake YW Secretary Stake YM President Stake YM 1st Counselor Stake YM 2nd Counselor Stake YM Secretary

Committee Sanitation Sanitation Equipment & Carts Equipment & Carts Equipment & Carts Historical & Photography Historical & Photography Historical & Photography Historical & Photography Historical & Photography Historical & Photography Historical & Photography Historical & Photography Historical & Photography Historical & Photography Food & Cook Staff Food & Cook Staff Food & Cook Staff Food & Cook Staff Food & Cook Staff Food & Cook Staff Medical Staff Medical Staff Pioneer Dress & Music Pioneer Dress & Music Pioneer Dress & Music Transportation Transportation Transportation Transportation Transportation Transportation Transportation Transportation Transportation

Capt. Coverage Smith Smith Cardon Cardon Cardon Andreason Andreason Andreason Andreason Andreason Andreason Andreason Andreason Andreason Andreason Armstrong Armstrong Armstrong Armstrong Armstrong Armstrong Armstrong Armstrong Cardon Cardon Cardon Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith Smith

Committee Members Jacob Haussler EH Ryan Jamison SH Bill Carr BERN Jared Gardner EH Tom Gallegos PH Terri Andreason HR Andrea Moore HR Lane Moore HR Katie Pagano HR Kevin Pagano HR Wendy Pagano HR Brad Fackrell Jessica Moosman EH Katie Moosman EH Don Tarry HE Marie Follett EH Nan & Dan Cottle PH Ross & Susan Whetten Sister Pitts Misti Falco Terri Andreason HR Joy Zuniga EH Nathan Ivey EH Michelle Bond EH Chris Fewox EH Yvonne Ware EH Mike & Teresa Benson HR James Simpson PH Brent Fewox EH Mike Pyne PH Kirk & Marian Hess CAB Jerry & Jeri Smith SH Kevin & Celeste Killpack CAB Tony & Joyce Baker SH Todd Anselmi CAB

jacob.haussler@gmail.com ryan.d.jamison@gmail.com 2155carr@gmail.com jaredmgardner@yahoo.com highdeserttom@yahoo.com terri.andreasen@gmail.com azcrazy8@gmail.com lcmoore08@gmail.com Pagano5@juno.com rkpagano@gmail.com Pagano5@juno.com drbradsc@gmail.com katie.horsewoman@gmail.com; kmozey@gmail.com jdtarry@gmail.com mfollett62@gmail.com cottles_rrnm@yahoo.com whettens@hotmail.com dmfalco@gmail.com terri.andreasen@gmail.com jadezuni@gmail.com heathivey4@gmail.com m_bond_@live.com brent56@qwest.net yware1@gmail.com giddtap7@msn.com jabsim3@aol.com brent56@qwest.net michael.pyne@honeywell.com firehunter535@q.com thejers13@q.com krkillpack@cableone.net mrtb007@msn.com anselmifamily@hotmail.com

Cell Phone 505-379-5432 505-688-4242 505-867-3099 505-867-5971 505-994-2099 505-977-5734 505-892-2040 505-999-9576 505-994-0004 505-994-0004 505-994-0004 505-867-1849 505-867-1846 505-269-2176 505-867-0473

505-977-5734 309-351-0108 505-715-2716 505-771-0240 505-771-1738 505-280-2349; 505-896-3180 505-891-1336 505-771-0240 505-892-7101 505-352-9778 505-892-2795 505-796-6658 505-891-8638 505-896-9489

Cell Phone

505-918-9174 505-249-8441 505-507-5412 505-604-5546 505-249-8442 505-559-3446 928-202-1909 505-369-8267 505-918-7709 505-977-3276

This is the DropBox for trek. Please let me know if I can assist you in any way. Feel free to call me anytime. Remember, these Kristen Briggs 505-999-8666 Trek Publicity & Registration

all me anytime. Remember, these are LIVE documents. Everyone will work off of the same document and save it in the same place. You ca

d save it in the same place. You can't mess anything up on this, I can always revert or save items if they get messed up or deleted. Remem

get messed up or deleted. Remember to download the ENTIRE program. It should add an icon at the bottom of your screen in the bar and

tom of your screen in the bar and also a new folder under My Documents. Mac users will see it in their hard drive and also at the top of t

hard drive and also at the top of their screen.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful