AES 2009 Empresa Advance AMI 124 Attack Cabos Golden Clever Decomac DS PRO Audio E.A.

M Equipo Fire Wire Florence Music FZ Áudio Hot Sound IATEC IAV Leson Libor LJM Machine Magmattec Meteoro Oversound Play Tec Pride Proshows Quanta AV RAG Consultores Roland Royal Sabra Som Selenium Snake Somtec Sparflex Spectacle Spectral Balance Staner Studio R SW Yamaha Produção Profissional Revista Igreja Música & Mercado Música & Tecnologia Backstage Audiocare

E-mail advance@advancesom.com.br ami@amimusic.com.br liza@attack.com.br claudio@cabosgoldem.com.br auro@artepapeljabaquara.com.br decomac@decomac.com.br paulo@dspro.com.br suporte@eam.com.br ricardo.abellan@equipo.com.br Não tem renata@florencemusic.com.br fabio@fzaudio.com.br hotsound@hotsound.com.br iatec@iatec.com.br iav@iav.com.br ritadagencia@hotmail.com spong@libor.com.br ljm@ljmbrasil.com jc@machineamplificadores.com.br eloiza@magmattec.com meteoroamplifier@uol.com.br odairsound@oversound.com.br maurano@playtech.com.br mauro@pridemusic.com.br roger@proshows.com.br nelson@quanta.com.br mkt.flavia@ragconsultores.com.br alex.lameira@roland.com.br rene@royalmusic.com.br sabrasom@sabrasom.com.br gabriela@selenium.com.br vendas@sankepro.com.br vendas@somtec.com.br mariogarcia@sparflex.com.br spectacle@spectacle-rio.com gordon@spectralbalance.com jzanholo@staner.com.br studior@studior.com.br geraldo@gerbelli.com.br pardal_ferrari@gmx.yamaha.com rosana.soares@editorialbolina.com atendimento1@ebfeventos.com.br nancy@musicaemercado.com.br monica@musitec.com.br nelson@backstage.com.br katya@audicare.com.br

Site www.advancesom.com.br www.amimusic.com.br www.attack.com.br www.cabosgolden.com.br www.superlux.com.tw www.decomac.com.br www.dspro.com.br www.eam.com.br www.equipo.com.br Não tem www.florencemusic.com.br www.fzaudio.com.br www.hotsound.com.br www.iatec.com.br www.iav.com.br www.leson.com.br www.libor.com.br www.ljmbrasil.com www.machineamplificadores.com.br www.magmattec.com www.amplificadoresmeteoro.com.br www.oversound.com.br www.playtech.com.br www.pridemusic.com.br www.proshows.com.br www.quanta.com.br/avpro www.ragconsultores.com.br www.roland.com.br www.royalproaudio.com.br www.sabrasom.com.br www.selenium.com.br www.snakepro.com www.somtec.com.br www.sparflex.com.br www.spectacle-rio.com www.spectralbalance.com www.staner.com.br www.studior.com.br www.swfalantes.com.br www.yamahamusical.com.br www.producaoprofissional.com.br www.revistaigreja.com.br www.musicaemercado.com.br www.musitec.com.br www.backstage.com.br www.audicare.com.br

Responsável Ivo Roberto Cardoso Octavio do Nascimento Brito Neto Liza Ganen Claudio Cárceres Auro Okamura Guillermo Distefano Paulo Roberto Dalla Santa Vitório Felipe Massori Gerson Waldman Claudemir Escandolerie Leandro Florence Fábio Zacarias José Roberto Mandro Luiz Helenio Santos Junior Marcelo Claret Celso Taques Bittencourt Henry K. Spong Paulo Cesar Tavano João Carlos dos Santos Hérlon de Oliveira Morsch José Luiz Ferreira Odair Gonçales Marcelo Luis Gomes Maurano Mauro M. Martins Roger Pyerri dos Santos Nelson Alberti Flávia Diniz O. Mello Alex Lameiro Rene Moura Shraga Winter Gabriela Silva Rocha Alaor Ciro Ragon Fernando Cesar Feretti Martins Eduardo Chatzoglou Dominique Noel Claude Gordon Peter Gerstheimer João Zanholo Samuel Nunes Monteiro Geraldo Belline Junior Carlos Alberto Ferrari Merussi Rosana Soares dos Santos Eduardo Berzin Filho Nancy Rebelo Bento Lucinda Diniz Nelson Cardoso Katya Guglielmi