You are on page 1of 1

KAREN BERNAL for Progressive Caucus Chair

                                    
Darrell Steinberg, Senate President pro Tem, CA Dist 6 * Mark Leno, State Senator, CA District 3 * Charlie Brown, Congressional Candidate, CA-04 * John A. Perez, Assemblymember, CA Dist 46; * Mariko Yamada, Assemblymember, CA District 8 * Pedro Nava, Assemblymember, CA District 35 * Aleita Huguenin, Chair, DNC Western Regional Caucus * Mayme Hubert, CDP, Region 2 Director, Co-Founder and Secretary, Progressive Caucus, CDP * Mal Burnstein, Co-Founder and Co-Chair, Progressive Caucus, CDP * Dotty LeMieux, DSCC E-Board Rep, Marin DCC; Co-Founder and Officer at Large, Progressive Caucus* Medea Benjamin, Co-Founder, CODEPINK; Co-Founder, Global Exchange; Board Member, PDA * David Swanson, Co-Founder,; Washington Director,; Board Member, PDA * Laurie McBride, Co-Chair, National Stonewall Democrats; Northern Chair, LGBT Caucus, CDP; * George F. Landers, Exec. Dir., UFCW Western States Council (United Food & Commercial Workers Union) * Peter Olney, Organizing Director, ILWU * Kenneth Burt, Political Director, California Federation of Teachers, AFT, AFL-CIO * Paul Scott, Political Organizer, Governmental Relations, California Teachers Association, CTA * Linda Tuttle, President, Sacramento City Teachers Assoc. * Lee Sandahl, NorCal Dist Council, Leg. Dir., ILWU Local 34 * Bill Camp, Executive Secretary, Sacramento Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO * Cesar Diaz, Dep. Legislative Director, State Building and Construction Trades Council; AFL-CIO * Jeffrey Carter, President, ILWU Local 17 * Cecilia Escamilla-Greenwald, 8th AD E-Board Rep; NorCal Vice-Chair, Chicano Latino Caucus; SEIU 1000 * Zak Ford, 10th AD Delegate; Mobilization Coordinator, Sacramento Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO * Joe Louis Wildman, Mendocino Co DCC, UAW Local 2350 * Terence Montgomery, Vice Chair, LACDP; Region 14 Dir. * Carolyn Fowler, LACDP Co-Chair, Election Protection; Chair, 51st AD Committee; Member, Rule Committee, CDP; * Marilyn Grunwald, Regional Vice-Chair, LA Co Dem Party * Agi Kessler, Chair, Dem Party, San Fernando Valley, LA * Susie Shannon, 42nd AD E-Board Rep; LA Co Dem Party * Deana Igelsrud, 47th AD E-Board Rep, LA Co Dem Party * Melahat Rafiei, Exec. Dir., Democratic Party of Orange Co * Lori Vandermeir, Southern Vice Chair Rural Caucus, CDP; Member, Orange Co DCC; Comm. Chair, Orange Co NOW; * Norman Chramoff , DSCC Delegate, 42nd AD; Member, Los Angeles Stonewall Democratic Club * Teresa "Jodi" Owen, Democratic Activist & Democratic Woman of the Year 2005, 43rd AD * Deirdre Des Jardins, Reg. Coordinator, MoveOn Pol. Action * James Williams, DSCC E-Board Rep, Fresno County DCC; President, San Joaquin Valley Democratic Club *

(* Titles for identification only)                                               
Jamie Beutler, Chair, Rural Caucus, CDP * Rob Haswell, CDP, Region 1 Director * Owen Jackman, CDP, Region 3 Director * Gary Robbins, CDP, Region 7 Director; Record. Sec., Stanislaus Co. DCC; Retiree IBEW 684 Exec. Board * Daraka Larimore-Hall, Chair, Santa Barbara Co DCC; Sec., Labor Caucus, CDP; VP, Tri-County Central Labor Council * Anna Molander, Chair, Sacramento County DCC; 9th AD Del * Jess Durfee, Chair, San Diego County Democratic Party; Southern Chair, LGBT Caucus; Member, DNC * Frank Barbaro, Chair, Orange County DCC * Gary Alford, Chair, Fresno County DCC * Susan Rowe, Chair, Madera County Democratic Party * Bob Schelen, Chair, Yolo County DCC * Larry Dubois, Chair, Placer County DCC * Becky Curry, Chair, Lake County DCC * Michael Burtch, Chair, Stanislaus County DCC * Debra Broner, Chair, Del Norte County DCC; Treasurer, Environmental Caucus, CDP * Richard Blackston, Chair, San Joaquin DCC * Tillman Sherman, Chair, Calaveras County DCC * Eden James, Managing Director of the Courage Campaign * Anita Fieldman, Chair, Progressive Dems of Marin * Vicki Cosgrove, DSCC Delegate, Alameda County DCC; Wellstone Democratic Renewal Club * Janet Stromberg, 14th AD E-Board Rep * Marie McDonald, 15th AD E-Board Rep; Chair, Contra Costa United Democratic Campaign * Mark Briggs, 16th AD E-Board Rep * David Sonneborn, 71st AD E-Board Rep, Orange County DCC; CDC Rep, OC Central Democratic Club * Tom Brown, 13th AD Delegate; SF for Democracy * San Francisco Co. Democratic Central Committee Santa Barbara Co. Democratic Central Committee Sacramento Co. Democratic Central Committee Calaveras County Democratic Central Committee Fresno County Democratic Central Committee Lake County Democratic Central Committee Contra Costa Democratic Central Committee Madera County Democratic Central Committee Placer County Democratic Central Committee San Joaquin Democratic Central Committee Region 7, California Democratic Party JFK Democratic Club Women Democrats of Sacramento County Stonewall Democratic Club of Greater Sacramento Wellstone Democratic Renewal Club, Alameda Co. Latino Democratic Club of Sacramento Wellstone Democratic Club of Sacramento (PDA) Sacramento State University College Democrats Town & Country Democratic Club Sacramento for Democracy Lake County Democratic Club Sacramento City College Democrats

Partial List 3/24/09 – for full list go to

Downloaded from

Computer generated, labor donated