Attachment 16 Jail Capacity Study Advisory Group (Resource) Jail Capacity Study Project Team (Staff) Advis<JrY GroUp·


ParticiI!ant Titlel Affiliation Representing E-mail Contact

Edsonra Charles Lisa Daugaard Roger Goodman . Bruce Hilyer Alison Holcomb Bob Hood John Diaz Donald Madsen Floris Mikkelsen Joshua Johnston Julia Patterson Mike Quinn Dick Reed Laine Ross Dan Satterberg Ian Goodhew Kathy Van 01st Bob White

Presiding Judge, Seattle Municipal Court De£!!.!yDirector, The Defender Association Policy Consultant, Drug Policy Project, King County Bar Association Presiding Judge, King County Superior Court Director, Drug Policy Project, ACLU Chief, Public & Communiry Safety Division, Seattle Law Dept Acting Chief, City of Seattle Police Department Mana~ Director, Associated Counsel for the Accused Director, The Defender Association Legislative Aide Member, King County Council Strategic Advisor, Seattle Police Department Assistant Chief, Seattle Police Department Chair, West Precinct AdvisorY Council King Counry Prosecutor Deputy King County Prosecutor Director Designee, King County Dept of Adult & Juvenile Detention Chief Clerk, Seattle Municipal Court

Floris Mikkelsen, Exec Director, The Defender Association Andrew Prazuch, Exec Director, King County Bar Association Kathleen Tarlor, Exec Director, ACLU Tom Carr, Seattle City Attorney

edsonya.charles@seattle.gov lisadaugaard@yahoo.com rogerg@kcba.org bruce.hilyer@kingcounty.gov holcomb@aclu-wa.org robert.hood@seattle.gov John,diaz@seattle.gov don.madsen@kingcounty.gov floris@defender.org Joshua.johnston@kingcounty.gov julia.patterson@kingcounty.gov michael.quinn@seattle.gov dick.reed@seattle.gov Laine.ross@ceoworkz.com dan.satterberg@kingcounry.gov Ian.googhew@kingcounty.gov kathy.vanolst@kingcounty.gov robert.white@seattle.gov

King County Councilmember Julia Patterson John Diaz, Acting Chief, Seattle Police Department Gil John Diaz, Acting Chief, Seattle Police Department

Dan Satterberg, King County Prosecutor Ron Sims, King County Executive Edsonya Charles, Presiding Judge, Seattle Municipal Court

l)roj~ l'eant
Particil!ant TitlelAffiliath:m Representing E-mail Contact

Peter Harris Dan Eder Robert Hood Mike Meehan Catherine Cornwall Mike Quir-Ji Kennv Pittmi.m >< Robert White Jerry DeGrieck

Central Staff, Seattle City Council Central Staff, Seattle Ci.tr Council Public & Community Safety Division Chief, Law De.Qartment Seattle Police De£artment Office of Policy and Management
Strategk Advisor, Seattle Police Deea:ru:nent Office of Policy and Management Caseflowand Calendaring Manager, Seattle Muncipal Court HUffian Services De,Partment

Tom Carr, Seattle City Prosecutor

peter.harris@seattle.gov dan.eder@seattle.gov rObert.hood@seattle.gov mike.meehan@seattle.gov catherine.comwall@seattle.gov michaeI.quinn@seattie.gov kenny.pittman@seattlc.gov robert white@seattle.gov jerry.degrieck@seattle.gov

Attachment 16 Jail Capacity Study Advisory Group (Resource) Jail Capacity Study Project Team (Staft)
Lisa Herbold Betsr Graef Adrienne Quinn Bill Rumpf Quinnie Tan Burgess Staff, Seattle City Council Burgess Staff, Seattle City Council Office ofHousin~ Office of Housing Office of Housing lisa.herbold@seattle.gov betsy,graef@seattle.gov adrienne.quinn@seattle.gov bill.rumpf@seattle.gov quinine.tan@seattle.gov

Adrienne Quinn, Office ofHousin~ Adrienne Quinn, Office of Housing

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful