You are on page 1of 1

PUGET SOUND COLLEGIATE LEAGUE 2013 WEST OLYMPIA LINX SCHEDULE JUNE DATE Saturday, June 1 Saturday, June

1 Sunday, June 2 Sunday, June 2 Tuesday, June 4 Thursday, June 6 Saturday, June 8 Sunday, June 9 Tuesday, June 11 Thursday, June 13 Sunday, June 16 Tuesday, June 18 Thursday, June 20 Saturday, June 22 Sunday, June 23 Tuesday, June 25 Thursday, Jun 27 JULY DATE Monday, July 1 Wednesday, July 3 Saturday, July 6 Sunday, July 7 Tuesday, July 9 Wednesday, July 10 Friday, July 12 Monday, July 15 Wednesday, July 17 Thursday, July 18 Tuesday, July 23 Wednesday, July 24 Thursday, July 25 Saturday, July 27 Saturday, July 27 Sunday, July 28 Monday, July 29 Tuesday, July 30 Wednesday, July 31 TIME 1:30pm 6:00pm 12:30pm 3:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 6:00pm 1:00pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 6:00pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 6:00pm 12:00pm 7:30pm 7:30pm OPPONENT PSCL League Meeting vs Nisqually Silvers PSCL Pre-Season Combine @ Hawks Prairie Cardinals @ Olympia A's vs Olympia, A's vs Lacey Saints @ Tumwater Brewers @ Hawks Prairie Cardinals vs Hawks Prairie Cardinals @ Thurston County Senators vs Lacey Saints @ Lacey Saints @ Tumwater Brewers vs Tumwater Brewers vs Nisqually Silvers @ Nisqually Silvers FIELD RAC RAC Timberline HS RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC Saint Martin's University RAC RAC Saint Martin's University RAC RAC RAC

TIME 7:30pm 7:30pm 12:00pm 3:00pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 10:00am 1:00pm TBD TBD TBD 5:00pm

OPPONENT @ Olympia A's vs Olympia A's @ Olympia A's @ Hawks Prairie Cardinals vs Hawks Prairie Cardinals @ Hawks Prairie Cardinals vs Lacey Saints @ Lacey Saints vs Lacey Saints @ Tumwater Brewers vs Tumwater Brewers @ Tumwater Brewers vs Nisqually Silvers PSCL Post-Season Combine @ Olympia A's PSCL Tournament PSCL Tournament PSCL Tournament PSCL Championship

FIELD RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC Timberline HS RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC

5/16/2013