PUGET SOUND COLLEGIATE LEAGUE 2013 LACEY SAINTS SCHEDULE JUNE DATE Saturday, June 1 Saturday, June 1 Sunday

, June 2 Sunday, June 2 Wednesday, June 5 Thursday, June 6 Saturday, June 8 Sunday, June 9 Wednesday, June 12 Thursday, June 13 Tuesday, June 18 Wednesday, June 19 Thursday, June 20 Saturday, June 22 Sunday, June 23 Tuesday, June 25 Wednesday, June 26 JULY DATE Tuesday, July 2 Wednesday, July 3 Saturday, July 6 Sunday, July 7 Monday, July 8 Tuesday, July 9 Friday, July 12 Monday, July 15 Wednesday, July 17 Thursday, July 18 Monday, July 22 Tuesday, July 23 Thursday, July 25 Saturday, July 27 Saturday, July 27 Sunday, July 28 Monday, July 29 Tuesday, July 30 Wednesday, July 31 TIME 1:30pm 3:00pm 3:00pm 6:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm 6:00pm 10:00am 5:00pm 5:00pm 7:30pm 6:00pm 7:30pm 3:00pm 6:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm OPPONENT PSCL League Meeting @ Tumwater Brewers PSCL Pre-Season Combine vs Nisqually Silvers @ Tumwater Brewers vs Tumwater Brewers @ West Olympia Linx @ Olympia A's vs Nisqually Silvers @ Nisqually Silvers @ West Olympia Linx @ Thurston County Senators vs West Olympia Linx @ Hawks Prairie Cardinals vs Hawks Prairie Cardinals @ Olympia A's vs Olympia A's FIELD RAC RAC Timberline HS RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC Saint Martin's University RAC Saint Martin's University RAC RAC RAC

TIME 5:00pm 5:00pm 3:00pm 6:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm 5:00pm 5:00pm 3:00pm 6:00pm TBD TBD TBD 5:00pm

OPPONENT @ Tumwater Brewers vs Tumwater Brewers @ Tumwater Brewers vs Nisqually Silvers @ Nisqually Silvers vs Nisqually Silvers @ West Olympia Linx vs West Olympia Linx @ West Olympia Linx @ Hawks Prairie Cardinals vs Hawks Prairie Cardinals @ Hawks Prairie Cardinals @ Olympia A's PSCL Post-Season Combine @ Hawks Prairie Cardinals PSCL Tournament PSCL Tournament PSCL Tournament PSCL Championship

FIELD RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC Timberline HS RAC RAC RAC RAC RAC

5/16/2013

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful