You are on page 1of 1

Simon Hayes Lin Homer

Chief of Staff Chief Executive Non-executive directors

Jim Minton MIke Tim Stephen

Communications Hawker Gbedemah Taylor

Border and immigration agency Board

OPERATIONS Corporate Services
Ken Paula Jonathan Matthew Brodie Mark Justin Joe
Sutton Higson Lindley Coats Clark Sedwill Holliday Dugdale
Deputy Strategic Director Strategic Director Strategic Director Strategic Director Director Strategic Director Strategic Director
Chief Managed Enforcement Asylum Border Control UKvisas Resource Human Resources
Executive Migration Management & Organisational

David Wilson Alan Bucknall Chris Bailes Emily Miles Vacant Tony Mercer Julian Kelly Rachael Etebar
Intelligence Directorate Customer Service Enforcement Strategy Case Resolution Heathrow Operations Network Operations Finance and Training Human Resources
Implementation Directorate
Peter Wrench Adele Townsend Programme Tom Dowdall Glyn Williams Gavin Foxall Jonathan Potts
Simplification Points, Identity and Keith Lambert European Operations Business Development Commercial and Learning and
Documentation Brian Pollett Appeals Programme Services Development
Detention Services Mike Stanley Emma de-la-Haye
Nigel Toone Nicola Thomas Regional Operations Corporate Services Fiona Webster Patrick Goulder
Migration Portfolio Jackie Luetchford Design and Corporate Services Customer Service and
Criminal Cases Improvement Angela Pearce Transformation Complaints
Dee Bourke Development and Programme
Commissioning and Dave McDougall Paul Darling Strategy Jeremy Oppenheim
Contracts (acting) Asylum Performance Jill Beckingham Regionalisation
Head of Profession, and Resources Julie Gillis Information and Organisational
Enforcement and E-Borders Programme Management Development
Compliance Mandy Jones Ben Grinnell
Aleck Thomson Performance Information Systems
Special Cases Management and and Technology
Directorate Assurance
Fiona Spencer
Strategic Programmes
LORRAINE ROGERSON Marc Owen Mary Aiston Justin Russell Tom Dodd
Director, Policy Head of Policy, Head of Policy, Head of Policy, Head of Policy, Tamara Bruck
Managed Migration Enforcement and Asylum and Appeals Borders and Visas Performance Directorate
Christophe Prince
European and Tom Saunders
International Policy Home Office IT
Gary Raw
Research and Statistics

Regional Gill Mortlock

Regional Director
Chris Hudson
Regional Director
Tony Smith
Regional Director
Phil Taylor
Regional Director
Gail Adams
Regional Director
Jane Farleigh
Regional Director
Directors North West North East,
Yorkshire and
London and
South East
Scotland and
Northern Ireland
Midlands and
East of England
Wales and South
the Humber

Designed and produced by Border and Immigration Agency Communications Directorate. November 2007

Related Interests