You are on page 1of 11

Regional Offender Managers

Contact Details and Breakdown of Correctional Services


North West Region

Liz Hill

liz.hill@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

Government Office for the North West,


City Tower
Piccadilly Plaza ,
Manchester,
M1 4BE.

Tel: 020 7217 8681

Prisons: Probation Areas:


Altcourse Cheshire
Buckley Hall Cumbria
Forest Bank Greater Manchester
Garth Lancashire
Haverigg Merseyside
Hindley
Kirkham
Lancaster Gate
Liverpool
Manchester
Risley
Styal
Thorn Cross
Wymott
North East Region

Mitch Egan

romnortheast@yahoo.co.uk

Admin: Louise White

3rd Floor, Eagle Star House


Regent Centre
Gosforth
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 3TW

Tel/fax: 0191 284 6831

Prisons: Probation Areas:


Acklington Durham
Castington Northumbria
Deerbolt Teesside
Durham
Frankland
Holme House
Kirklevington Grange
Low Newton
Wetherby
Yorkshire and Humberside Region

Paul Wilson

paul.wilson@west-yorkshire.probation.gsx.gov.uk

Admin: Lynda Kaden


lynda.kaden@west-yorkshire.probation.gsx.gov.uk

Yorkshire and Humberside Consortium


2nd Floor,
Devonshire House
38 York Place
Leeds
LS1 2ED

Tel: 0113 244 6044 (x29)

Prisons: Probation Areas:


Askham Grange Humberside
Doncaster North Yorkshire
Everthorpe South Yorkshire
Full Sutton West Yorkshire
Hollesley Bay
Hull
Leeds
Lindholme
Moorland Closed
Moorland Open
New Hall
Northallerton
Wakefield
Wealstun
Wetherby
Wolds
East Midlands Region

Linda Jones

lindam.jones@leicestershire.probation.gsx.gov.uk

Admin: Michelle Hopper


michelle.hopper@leicestershire.probation.gsx.gov.uk

Leicestershire and Rutland Probation Area,


2, St John Street,
Leicester,
LE1 3BE

Tel: 0116 242 3251

Prisons: Probation Areas:


Ashwell Derbyshire
Foston Hall Leicestershire and Rutland
Gartree Lincolnshire
Glen Parva Northamptonshire
Leicester Nottinghamshire
Lincoln
Lowdham Grange
Morton Hall
North Sea Camp
Nottingham
Onley
Ranby
Stocken
Sudbury
Wellingborough
Whatton
East of England Region

Trevor Williams

trevor.williams5@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

Admin: Kim Frith


kim.frith2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

Unit 6, The Office Village,


Cygnet Park,
Cygnet Way,
Hampton,
Peterborough,
PE 7 8FD.

Tel: 01733 425 203

Prisons: Probation Areas:


Bedford Bedfordshire
Blundeston Cambridgeshire
Bullwood Hall Essex
Chelmsford Hertfordshire
Edmunds Hill Norfolk
Highpoint Suffolk
Littlehey
Norwich
The Mount
Warren Hill
Wayland
Whitemoor
West Midlands Region

Steve Goode

steve.goode@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

Admin: Lorraine Roden


lorraine.roden@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

Home Office
1st Floor
Ladywood House
45/46 Stephenson Street
Birmingham
B2 4UP

Tel: 0121 616 5932

Prisons: Probation Areas:


Birmingham Staffordshire
Blakenhurst Warwickshire
Brinsford West Mercia
Brockhill West Midlands
Dovegate
Drake Hall
Featherstone
Hewell Grange
Long Lartin
Rye Hill
Shrewsbury
Stafford
Stoke Health
Swinfen Hall
Werrington
South East Region

Sarah Payne
sarah.payne2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

Admin: Wendy Clarke


wendy.clarke4@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

Room 334,
Horseferry House,
Dean Ryle Street,
London,
SW1P 2AW.

Tel: 0207 217 8367

Prisons: Probation Areas:


Albany Hampshire
Aylesbury Kent
Blantyre House Surrey
Bronzefield Sussex
Bullingdon Thames Valley
Camp Hill
Canterbury
Coldingley
Cookham Wood
Dover
Downview
East Sutton Park
Elmley
Ford
Grendon & Spring Hill
Haslar
Highdown
Huntercombe
Kingston
Lewes
Maidstone
Parkhurst
Rochester
Send
Spring Hill
Standford Hill
Swaleside
Winchester
Woodhill
South West Region

Kevin Lockyer
kevin.lockyer@devon-cornwall.probation.gsx.gov.uk

Admin: Susannah Madigan


susannah.madigan@devon-cornwall.probation.gsx.gov.uk

Queens House,
Little Queen Street,
Exeter,
EX4 3LJ

Tel: 01392 474 119

Prisons: Probation Areas:


Ashfield Avon and Somerset
Bristol Devon and Cornwall
Dartmoor Dorset
Dorchester Gloucestershire
Eastwood Park Wiltshire
Erlestoke
Exeter
Guys Marsh
Leyhill
Shepton Mallet
Verne
Weare
London Region

Steve Murphy

steve.murphy@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

Admin: Lucy Clark


lucy.clark14@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

1st Floor,
Horseferry House,
Dean Ryle,
London,
SW1P 2AW

Tel: 0207 217 8004

Prisons: Probation Areas:


Belmarsh London
Brixton
Feltham
Holloway
Latchmere House
Wandsworth
Wormwood Scrubs
Wales

Carol Bernard

Carol.bernard@wales.gsi.gov.uk

Admin: Joanne Miller


joanne.Miller@wales.gsi.gov.uk

Welsh Assembly Government


Cathays Park
Room 2.10
Cardiff CF10 3NQ

Tel: 029 2082 6684

Prisons: Probation Areas:


Cardiff Dyfed and Powys
Parc Gwent
Prescoed North Wales
Swansea South Wales
Usk