Registered with the Securities & Exchange Commission as a non-stock & non-profit professional and student association. Established on March 15, 1969, at San Beda College of Arts & Sciences, and Later organized at San Beda College of Law, Mendiola Manila Philippines. Fraternity Founder Brother Daniel Mizrai Fernandez Chartered Members : Felix Cubacub Jr Tuguegarao Cagayan, Victor Estella* Masinloc Zalbales, (deceased) Dennis Albano Dingras Ilocos Norte, Pio Espanol Labo Camarines Norte, Enrico Vytiaco Narra & Puerto Princesa Palawan,

Official Sorority : Upsilon Sigma Lambda Founded at the University of San Tomas by Sis Mary Jane Mc Carthy and Ligaya “Gaye” Ramilo, presently residents of the United States of America.

Recognized Chapters: San Sebastian College, Mapua Institute of Technology, University of San Tomas, Adamson University, Technological Institute of the Philippines,Philippine Christian University, Lyceum of the Philippines, Far Eastern University, University of the East, De La Salle University, Ateneo de Manila University, Feati University, Philippine College of Criminology, Saint Louie University Baguio City, and other schools and universities pending official recognition like: Bicol University, Divine Word University, et al.

General Membership: Composed of mostly professionals like : lawyers, architects, fine arts/artists, engineers (CE, ME, EE, IE, GE, Mining Engrs, Geologists, all categories), Medical Doctors, Reg Nurses, economists, business administration graduates, and other recognized professions.

List of Partial Members: Soon to be published