You are on page 1of 3

Kara L Uzzolino kuzzolin@teksystems.com TEKsystems - New York, NY II 757 3rd Ave.

Suite 201 New York, NY 10017 TEL: (212) 588-5846 TEL: (212) 588-5800 FAX: (222) 222-2222

Brian J Dwane bdwane@teksystems.com TEKsystems - New York, NY II 757 3rd Ave. Suite 201 New York, NY 10017 TEL: ( ) TEL: ( ) - x FAX: ( ) Jonathan Aaron Dossey jdossey@teksystems.com TEKsystems - San Antonio, TX 1100 N.W. Loop 410 Suite 210 San Antonio, TX 78213 TEL: ( ) TEL: ( ) - x FAX: ( ) Jess R Walther jwalther@teksystems.com TEKsystems - Madison, WI 5100 Eastpark Blvd. Suite 120 Madison, WI 53718 TEL: (608) 243-3472 TEL: ( ) - x FAX: ( ) -

Roger Morello rmorello@teksystems.com TEKsystems - Farmington, CT 10 Waterside Drive Suite 100 Farmington, CT 06032 TEL: (860) 321-3636 TEL: ( ) - x FAX: ( ) imothy L Gordon tgordon@teksystems.com TEKsystems - New York, NY II 757 3rd Ave. Suite 201 New York, NY 10017 TEL: ( ) TEL: ( ) - x FAX: ( ) Anne M Schettig aschetti@teksystems.com TEKsystems - Philadelphia South, PA 100 Matsonford Road Suite 210, Bldg. 3 Radnor, PA 19087 TEL: (610) 230-3424 TEL: ( ) - x

x FAX: ( ) Apply Now! Begin by filling out the "Apply Online for this Job" section at the top of the pageNeed Directions? Get office driving directions with Google Maps Amanda Spires aspires@teksystems.com TEKsystems . NY 10017 TEL: (212) 588-5835 TEL: ( ) . CA 2099 Gateway Place Suite 700 San Jose. OH 43017 TEL: ( ) TEL: ( ) .x FAX: ( ) Apply Now! Begin by filling out the "Apply Online for this Job" section at the top of the pageNeed Directions? Get office driving directions with Google Maps Weston J.com TEKsystems . CA 95110 Apply Now! Begin by filling out the "Apply Online for this Job" section at the top of the pageNeed Directions? Get office driving directions with Google Maps . NY II 757 3rd Ave. PA 17110 TEL: ( ) TEL: ( ) . MN 55439 TEL: (952) 886-4859 TEL: (888) 866-0320 x4859 FAX: (952) 886-4900 Apply Now! Begin by filling out the "Apply Online for this Job" section at the top of the pageNeed Directions? Get office driving directions with Google Maps Michelle Bennett mbennett@teksystems.Harrisburg.com TEKsystems .com TEKsystems .FAX: ( ) - Ryan A Pinho rpinho@teksystems. Miller wmiller@teksystems.Minneapolis. Suite 450 Edina. MN 7505 Metro Blvd.New York.com TEKsystems .Columbus. Suite 201 New York.Silicon Valley.com TEKsystems . Suite 170 Dublin. PA 2805 Old Post Road Suite 210 Harrisburg. NY 10017 TEL: ( ) TEL: ( ) .x FAX: ( ) Apply Now! Begin by filling out the "Apply Online for this Job" section at the top of the pageNeed Directions? Get office driving directions with Google Maps Elicasith You eyou@teksystems. NY II 757 3rd Ave. OH 5115 Parkcenter Ave.x FAX: ( ) - Austin Johnson aujohnso@teksystems.New York. Suite 201 New York.

AL 35242 TEL: (205) 995-5432 TEL: ( ) . Suite 201 New York. NY 10017 TEL: ( ) TEL: ( ) .com TEKsystems . NY II 757 3rd Ave.New York.x FAX: ( ) Apply Now! Begin by filling out the "Apply Online for this Job" section at the top of the pageNeed Directions? Get office driving directions with Google Maps . AL 1200 Corporate Drive Suite G-05 Birmingham.x FAX: ( ) Apply Now! Begin by filling out the "Apply Online for this Job" section at the top of the pageNeed Directions? Get office driving directions with Google Maps Austin Johnson aujohnso@teksystems. Thomas gthomas@teksystems.x FAX: ( ) - Gary S.TEL: (408) 367-6833 TEL: ( ) .Birmingham.com TEKsystems .