sixteen

ideal homes

#ff Great Online 3dmag you can’t miss @Ceiga #cg #3d #Design #OnlineMag
@Paul_V3Design

Contents

6
On The Front

8
Lounge

18
Dining Area

28
Kitchen

38
Bathroom

48
Bedroom

ceiga.co.uk

Editors Letter
You have probably noticed to new look of the magazine what do you think? I thought it was time for a change so I gave the magazine a more minimal, spacious look. Almost as if the magazine has grown up and become more mature. Anyway let’s focus on the topic of the magazine, ‘Ideal Homes’. This is the first all architecture issue of Ceiga, no organic models, no cars, just some brilliant images from some amazing artist. Hope you enjoy this issue, I certainly enjoyed putting it together.

E D IT O R

Richard Bray

ceiga.co.uk

Jose Luis Heredia - harq.com.ar

On the front
This issue unlike the others was slightly more difficult to put together as the images (for some reason) were really hard to find, however when I stumbled across this beauty by Jose Luis Heredia I knew it would be the perfect image for the cover. Jose has done a brilliant job of bringing out the colours in this image, the blues, oranges, and yellows definitely stand out and add a lot of character to the image. Not to mention the incredible amount of detail on everything inside and outside the house. If you want to see more definitely take a look at his website, I highly recommend it.

LOUNGE
(lounj) n. - A public waiting room, as in a hotel or an air terminal, often having smoking or lavatory facilities.

Marwan M. Saliba - marwanmsaliba.com

Hemant Barhate - cgarchitect.com/members/view/hemantbarhate

Patric Verstraete - vizcon.be

Stefano Tuveri & Roberto Caboni - 3digital.it

Hamed Aghajani - hamed-ray.cgsociety.org

Matthew Cooke - matthewcooke3d.com

Jacinto Monteiro - metrocubicodigital.com

Bálint Berki - siriusvisual.com

DINING AREA
n. - A room, as in a house or hotel, in which meals are eaten.

Jacinto Monteiro - metrocubicodigital.com

Sparrow Interactive - sparrow3d.com

Hemant Barhate - cgarchitect.com/members/view/hemantbarhate

Dima Tereshchuk - terodesign.com.ua

Rafael Hayafuzi - rafaelhayafuzi.blogspot.com.br

Marwan M. Saliba - marwanmsaliba.com

Matthew Cooke - matthewcooke3d.com

Aleksey (vis-on) - flickr.com/photos/77597576@N06/

KITCHEN
/ˈkiCHən/ n. - A room or area where food is prepared and cooked.

Jacinto Monteiro - metrocubicodigital.com

Nguyen Manh Hung - cgrecord.net

Douglas Goulart - douglasgoulart3d.com

Ronan Schaff - s-sencial.com

Simone Bruni - simonebruni.org

Nesar Alam Ansari - nesar-3dartist.blogspot.co.uk

David Houston - sub-division.co.uk

Hamed Aghajani - cgarchitect.com/members/view/hamedaghajani

Chris Heeley - setvisionspix.co.uk

BATHROOM
/ˈbaTHˌro͞om/ n. - A room containing a bathtub or a shower and usually also a washbasin and a toilet.

Viarde Studio - viarde.com

be3design - be3design.com

Natrang Design - natrangdesign.blogspot.co.uk

Nguyen Manh Hung - cgrecord.net

Moskou - moskou.pl

Wojtek Lubinski - lupindesign.pl

Gediminas ZDeco - z-deco.com

Dusan Vukcevic - vudumotion.com

BEDROOM
/ˈbedˌro͞o m/ n. - A room furnished with beds or used for sleeping

Jake Major - icreate3d.com

Ismail Köse - vudumotion.com

Andre Bittencourt - voisin.com.br

Alla Kogan - allakogan.com

Alex York - atelieryork.co.uk

Ferry Sugianto - teknikarsitek.co.cc

Ismail Köse - vudumotion.com

Luong Thanh - natrangdesign.blogspot.co.uk

taylorjames.com