You are on page 1of 8

First Name

Zachary Kevin Blair Rodney Roland Rob Dan Jeff Joe Harry Elaine Michael Jonathan Mike Darla Scott Jamie Scott Dan Helen Bobby Bob Christopher Steve Jim Todd Dee Kevin Tim Joey Aaron David Craig Brad Josh Tom Jaime Bob Randy Dale Bud Kevin Cleon Katie Casey

Last Name
Allman Ammons Arterbury Bane Barrick Beardmore Behrendt Berlin Berry Bills Bowman Brent Brewer Brown Bugg Bush Caldwell Campbell Casey Casey Cayton Chase Ciccone Cline Collette Colpron Combs Cook Cook Cooper Currey Dahlgren Davidson Davisson Dawaon Dean Del Los Santos Delancy DeWerff Doebereiner Doty Dudley Dunham Dupuis Eckman

Company
EQT Production CNX Gas The Cavins Corp. ExxonMobil J&J Technical Services Ttiad Hunter CNX Gas Multi-Plungerlift CNX Gas Dominoin East Ohio Champion Technologies Brandywine Energy Development Co. Schlumberger Talisman Energy USA UPCO, Inc. Range Resources Aqua-Clear, Inc. Weatherford Pro Seal Pro-Seal Lift Systems Inc Atlas Energy Marietta College EQT Production EQT Production NALCO Skyron Systems Chesapeake Energy EQT Production Penn Virginia Oil & Gas EQT Production CNX Gas PCS Dominion Multi-Chem Champion Technologies Ferguson Beauregard Multi-Chem One Aqua Source Harbison-Fischer Production Control Services Multi-Plungerlift Weatherford Oilfield Automation Consutant Multi-Chem Phillips Production Co.

Ross Mark Matt David Joe Chris Ken Hany Larry Robert Brian Stan Ray David Scott Ming Butch Billie Garrett Bill Preston Glenn Jim Tommy Tom Jake Larry Randall Tom Brian Norm Doug Jim Tim Ken Bill Jim Monte Mike Anthony Rodney Tim Matt Shawn Mark Kimberly Joseph

Elsser Embry Englert Findley Fink Flanagan Fleeman Fouda Fought Fousek Frailey Frazier Frear Freeman Gillespie Gong Gothard Gould Graves Gray Green Grindstaff Hacksma Hale Halloran Hammond Harms Haudek Hearring Heckert Hein Hershberger Hickman Hines Hoffman Holstein Horton Hull Jensen Kenpziora Kirkendoll Knobloch Kravits Kriger Laine Langham Latronica

Dominoin East Ohio BJ Services EQT Production Jet Subsurface Pump CNX Gas Chesapeake Energy ABARTA Oil & Gas Co. Control Microsystems Mustang Sampling Breitburn Champion Technologies Cyclonic Valve Co. Range Resources Marietta College Harbison-Fischer ExxonMobil Champion Technologies Controlmatics Cyclonic Valve Co. ABB Total Flow Schlumberger EQT Production Spectrum Services Aqua-Clear, Inc. Multi-Chem ConocoPhillips TXAM Pumps UPCO, Inc. Chesapeake Energy Oil & Gas Optimization Specialist, Ltd. Dominoin East Ohio Western Falcon EQT Production Phillips Production Co. Mustang Sampling Control Microsystems Dominoin East Ohio Jet Subsurface Pump CNX Gas EQT Production James Engineering Range Resources ABB Total Flow Weatherford EQT Production Leistritz

Robert James Stan John Jeff Ray Jim Robert Eddie Wayne Eric Dave Ron Craig Mark Rod Dennis Kristen Troy Howard Jay Lindsey Darryl Jay Jenny Travis Sarah Glenn William Jamie Adam Lynn Pedro Cem Trevor Harry Fil David Richard Joan Sam Ned Jim Arun Geoff Chad Jeff

Laughner Lea Lusk MacDiarmid Mast McCallister McKee McKee Mechelay Middleton Minsker Morehouse Morrow Moss Mulkern Mussleman Naeger Nash Nedrich Nevins Newell Nichols Polasek Pottmeyer Prunner Rastoka Riley Rinehart Robertson Roush Rowe Rowlan Santos Sarica Schaffer Schurr Sciullo Shcolnik Shook Siewe Smith Southwick Speer Sriraman Steele Stellard Stevens

Atlas Energy PL Tech. Ferguson Beauregard Bay Rock Operating Co. EQT Production Chesapeake Energy McKee and Associates Multi-Products Flow Data Harbison-Fischer Weatherford Chesapeake Energy Dominion J&J Technical Services EQT Production Norris/NPS Champion Technologies EQT Production Range Resources Weatherford Phillips Production Co. Mulit Plungerlift PCS EDI Echometer Company CNX Gas Champion Technologies Mustang Sampling Post Rock Energy Champion Technologies NALCO Echometer Company MIT The University of Tulsa EnerVest Operating CNX Gas EQT Production BJ Services Weatherford Dominoin East Ohio R&M Energy Systems Jordan Energy J&J Technical Services UPCO Inc. Stellarton Technologies Inc. EQT Production EnerVest Operating

Rob Gerald Todd Jonathan Randall Ken Darwin Derek Kevin Tim Greg Buster Mitch Phil Rich Jeff Phil

Sutton Swoyer Tetrick Thomas Thompson Thompson Trahern Waits Whited Williams Williams Wilson Wolfe Woody Wynn Young Zbasnik

Marathon Oil Co. Brandywine Energy Development Co. EnerVest Operating Range Resources IPS Mustang Sampling Weatherford PDC Mountaineer Dominoin East Ohio Pro-Seal Lift Systems Inc Spectrum Services Aqua-Clear, Inc. IPS TXAM Pumps EDI EnerVest Operating Dominoin East Ohio

Email
zallman@eqt.com kevinammos@cnxgas.com blair@cavinscorp.com rodney.k.bane@exxonmobil.com rbarrick@j-jcompanies.com rbeardmore@triadhunter.com danbehrendt@cnxgas.com jberlin@plungerlift.com joeberry@cnxgas.com

m.brant@verizon.net jbrewer3@slb.com mbrown@talismanusa.com dbugg@upcoinc.com sbush@rangeresources.com t.scott.campbell@weatherford.com info@soaplauncher.com info@soaplauncher.com bcayton@atlasenergy.com cil77@pitt.edu scline@eqt.com jcelletete@nalco.com todd@skyronsystems.com dee.combs@chk.com kcook@eqt.com jcooper@eqt.com aaroncurrey@cnxgas.com david.dahlgren@pcslift.com craig.g.davidon@dom.com james_davisson@multichem.com tdean@fbdover.com jaime_santos@multichem.com bobd@oneaquasource.com rdewerff@hfpumps.com dale.doebereiner@pcslift.com budd@plungerlift.com kevin.dudley@weatherford.com cleon@oilfieldautomation.com katie_dupuis@multichem.com casey.eckman@phillipsrec.com

phil.p.zbasnik@dom.com mark.emery@bjservices.com menglert@eqt.com dsf@charteinternet.com joefink@cnxgas.com flanaganash@yahoo.com kfleeman@abartaenergy.com hfouda@controlmicrosystems.com Foughtl@valtronicsinc.com robert.fousek@breitburn.com sfrazier@cyclonic.com rfrear@rangeresources.com freemand@marietta.edu sgillespie@hfpumps.com ming.gong@exxonmobil.com gouldb@valtronicsinc.com Ggraves@cyclonic.com bill.gray@us.abb.com jgreen12@slb.com bgrindstaff@eqt.com jim.hacksma@comcast.net tommy@spectrumpumps.us tom.aquaclear@verizon.net jake_hammond@multichem.com larry.harms@conocophillips.com rhaudek@txampumps.com dbugg@upcoinc.com BRIAN.HERCKERT@CHK.COM nwhein@prodigy.net jimh@westernfalcon.com thines@eqt.com ken.hoffman@phillipsres.com holsteinb@valstronicsinc.com jhorton@controlmicrosystems.com mjen@charteinternet.com anthonykendziora@cnxgas.com rkirkendoll@eqt.com tknobloch@jamesenginc.com kravitz1@tamu.edu shawn.kriger@us.abb.com mark.laine@weatherford.com klangham@eqt.com jlatronica@leistritzcorp.com

rlaughner@atlasenergy.com jamesflea@aol.com slusk@fbdover.com jmacdiarmid@satx.rr.com jmast@eqt.com jmckee51@comcast.net rmckee@plngerlift.com eddiem@flow-data.com wmiddleton@hfpumps.com emisker@weatherford.com dave.morehouse@chk.com ronald.l.morrow@dom.com cmoss@j-jcompanies.com mmulkern@eqt.com rmussleman@norrisrods.com knish@eqt.com tnedrich@rangeresources.com howard.nevins@weatherford.com jay.newell@phillipsres.com plnichols@plungerlift.com darryl.polasek@pcslift.com jpottmeyer@ediplungerlift.com jenny@echometer.com travisrastoka@cnxgas.com sarah.riley@champ-tech.com rinehartg@valtronicsinc.com wrobertson@pstr.com amrowe@nalco.com lynn@echometer.com p_santos@mit.edu cem-sarica@utulsa.edu tschaffer@enervest.net harryschurr@cnxgas.com fsciullo@eqt.com david.shcolnik@bjservices.com richard.shook@weatherford.com sam.smith@robn.com nsouthwick@jordantech.com jimspeer@j-jcompanies.com asriraman@upcoinc.com Gsteele@stellartontech.com cstallard@eqt.com Jstevens1@enervest.net

rpsutton@marathonoil.com gswoyer@comcast.net Ttetrick@enervest.com jthomas@rangeresources.com rthompson@ipsadvantage.com thompsonk@valtronicsinc.com darwin.trahern@weatherford.com dwaits@petd.com info@soaplauncher.com

mwolfe@ipsadvantage.com rwynn@ediplungerlift.com jyoung@enervest.net phil.p.zbasnik@dom.com