Canales Solomon Julienne Sohrenssen Torres Moran Rubio Gomez Carr Trujillo Adams Elliott Wertheim French Gomez

Connally Hutchins Hotvedt Manzanarez Casaus Gallegos Lewis Weisborfer Martinez Ramos Duncan Whitley Duffy Schneider Schultz Redondo Scharf Villegas Armijo Harrison Weathers Garcia Sikes EnciniasAngel White

Ana Thomas Astrid Cathy Richard Frederick Angelica Jesse Jeff Kathy Charles Janice Bill Christy Bealquin "Bill" Vickie Robert Mary Magdaleno Lucille Adam Michael Lena Larry Lupe Cathe Charles Steve Angie Robyn Michael Albert Brenda

L A A R Joseph M . . M Benny A . L . Johnson W E . M J Wife= Sec Linda Patrick . L L . Kaye

5055159662 . 2112 Father Sky St NE 5058561244 . 1512 Eagle Ridge Rd NE 5054014994 5755336121 575-533-6121 PO BOX 671 5055336744 . PO BOX 821 5759140021 . PO BOX 3434 2139996161 . PO BOX 162 5058627022 . HC 62 Box 4115 5757700335 . PO BOX 313 5754452841 801 Stevens Ave 5757620330 . 2000 E 21st St . 2513 Fred Daugherty 5753552995 . PO BOX 382 5756449450 . 4149 Capistrano Ave 5752333040 . 400 Dawson Rd 5757453314 . 211 Ash Rural St 1208 S Country Club Cir 5753888077 575.956.3497 7 Ranger 5755342902 . 508 E 30th St 5754723277 . 8404 Rancho Ventoso Ct 5754725319 5757998786 324 S 3rd St 5756732321 Box 188 5755428087 5755461934 5753977010 5756316259 5752573171 5056618260 5056622625 5755444181 5755447522 . PO BOX 85 . PO BOX 612 3910 S Telephone Pole . 1005 N Jefferson St . 5759372937 100 Sarah Ln 1305 Sage Loop

Albuquerque Albuquerque Reserve Reserve Roswell Lake Arthur Thoreau Eagle Nest Raton Clovis Clovis Fort Sumner Las Cruces La Mesa Loving Carlsbad Pinos Altos Silver City Albuquerque Santa Rosa Mostuero Lordsburg Lordsburg Hobbs Hobbs Carrizozo Ruidoso Los Alamos Los Alamos Deming Deming Gallup Gallup Buena Vista Mora Alamogordo

NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM

87112 87122 87830 87830 88202 88253 87323 87718 87740 88101 88101 88119 88011 88044 88256 88220 88053 88061 87120 88435 87733 88045 88045 88240 88240 88345 87544 87544 88030 88030 87301 87301 87712

anacanales1@gmail.com Bernalillo tasolomon@earthlink.net Bernalillo astrid.julienne@gmail.com csohrenssen@gilanet.com Catron ccdemparty@yahoo.com Catron fredmoran@cableone.net Chaves angelicarubiowu@gmail.com Chaves gomez4115@yahoo.com Cibola jeffcarr@q.com Colfax kmtrujillo78@yahoo.com Colfax curryadams@gmail.com Curry jelliott@emsregion3.org Curry billwertheim@live.com De Baca crittygirl@comcast.net Dona Ana bealquina@msn.com Dona Ana Eddy dahutch@plateautel.net Eddy maryhotvedt@aol.com Grant vibora58@gmail.com Grant Guadalupe agallegos@guadco-nm.us Guadalupe Harding Harding lordys@gilanet.com Hidalgo ramos@aznex.net Hidalgo catheduncan71@gmail.com Lea chuck_whitley@oxy.com Lea Lincoln angie@gmlaw.org Lincoln robynschultz@hotmail.com Los Alamos odnoder@gmail.com Los Alamos desertron44@yahoo.com Luna brinashell@hotmail.com Luna Maryatkglx@hotmail.com McKinley irvin.harrison@yahoo.com McKinley joedweathers@hotmail.com Mora

Ronald Michelle

Mary Ann M Irvin . J.D. Joseph D Paula Nadia

390 Manhattan Loop . 7925 Hermanas Rd SW . 704 S Zinc St 5058637902, 5057227305 5058631193 611 Julie Dr 5057133179 . PO Box 294 5753876634 5054265150 PO Box 54 5052317752 PO Box 974 . 400 Cottonwood Dr

A

5753876493 5754917910

87732 paulagarcia0902@gmail.com Mora 88310 nmsikes@gmail.com Otero jtoznel@gmail.com Otero 88401 88401 fuzzieboy202@yahoo.com Quay ellen.white@quaycountynm.gov Quay

Martin Ellen L

5753159459 5754613483

521 W High St PO BOX 731

Tucumcari Tucumcari

NM NM

Manzanares Reichelt Lee Moreno Conyers McCants Suazo Elliston Naranjo BransfordWakefield Ellenberg

Pablo Lauren James (Jim) Pilar Timothy Diane Martin Margaret Larry Deborah Richard

. . W J . A S Edward L D

5053100178 5059292589 5753592204 5757492061 5056322419 5054029818 5057189214 5058980860 5058963501 5056709507

. PO BOX 821 . PO BOX 1302 5755622675 2111 Boxwood St 298 New Mexico 267 . 1020 N Chaparral St . 21 Road 5481 . 818 7th St . 472 Priestly Rd 3504 Saint Andrews Dr . SE

Abiquiu Espanola Portales Portales Bloomfield Farmington Las Vegas Corrales Rio Rancho Santa Fe Santa Fe Truth Or Consequence s Truth Or Consequence s Socorro Ranchos De Taos El Prado Estancia Estancia Clayton Clayton Los Lunas Los Lunas

NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM

87510 87510 88130 88130 87413

fossyl79@gmail.com Rio Arriba laurenreichelt@gmail.com Rio Arriba james.lee@enmu.edu Roosevelt pmoreno@lacasahealth.com Roosevelt tjconyers@hotmail.com San Juan

87401 dmccants87401@yahoo.com San Juan 87701 eagleco@newmexico.com San Miguel 87048 87124 87502 87501 margelliston@comcast.net Sandoval larrynaranjo@gmail.com Sandoval dlbransford@msn.com Santa Fe rdellenberg@gmail.com Santa Fe

. PO BOX 22922 5054678514, 5059921396 5056999158 1714 Canyon Rd

Bryan

Sidney Virginia "Ginny" Mary Ann Antonio Katherine Nathan Margarita Nol Judith Elizabeth Michael

S

5758940017

. 108 Main St

NM

87901

seaproptorc@yahoo.com Sierra

Jones Lopez Cruz Duran Cowan Hibbs Allen Cooper Chavez Doyle

D Chavez L M Ray C D D A John

575-740-4068

. . PO BOX 1281 . HC 78 Box 10520 . HC 74 Box 22622 . PO BOX 949 . PO BOX 646 . 514 Walnut St 5752075993 PO BOX 572 . 436 Peyton Rd . 863 Corral St SW

NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM NM

87901 87801 87557 87529 87016 87016 88415 88415 87031 87031

rgvcasa@zianet.com Sierra Socorro antoniocruz.611@swcp.com Taos kat_duran@yahoo.com Taos nathanray32@gmail.com Torrance mercuremargarita@yahoo.co m Torrance noel.allen42@gmail.com Union jcooper@plateautel.net Union liss78911@aol.com Valencia mikedoyleatty@gmail.com Valencia

5757511550 5757410195 5055593371 5057059526 5752075088 5753742993 5057109623 5052356525

Baca Attleson Carver Garcia

Ray Sarah Adrian Sisy

. .

5058216216 5052683601

. 1531 Chihuahua Rd NE . 308 Richmond Dr SE

Rio Rancho Albuquerque

NM NM

87144 87106

Haaland

Debra

State Wide nmbctc@aol.com Labor State Wide sattleson@comcast.net Labor State Wide adrian.carver@gmail.com YD State Wide sisy.garcia@gmail.com YD State Wide Native debhaaland@gmail.com Caucus

Garcia

Sisy

Jacobus

Kooch

State Wide Native sisy.garcia@gmail.com Caucus State Wide Dem gkpbus@gmail.com Women State Wide Dem Women

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful