You are on page 1of 22

Name Selwyn Theogarajan Natarajan

Dennis Stone

Clifford Searle

Jocelyn Lynch

(Po Leong) Kenneth Cheong

Michael Thomson

Peter (Kai-Cheun) Kee

Rossana Abueva  

Francis Braeckevelt

Cheryl Gurz

Aedin McGowan Damon Rowan Ian Pledger

Yalini Isweran John Zalewski

Michael Rausch Albert Trezza Andrew Wozniak Elena Goncharova

Raphael Pinho Ramos Da Silva

Ricardo Bortolozzi Natalia Couri

James Whitaker

Charles Minnaar Alberto Baptiste Christopher Foti David Green

Project Syndicated Loan Deal Maker

Status Winner

LoanEdge

Winner

Winner

Winner

Pan Asian Cross-Border CSD

Winner

Winner

Winner

Winner

Winner

Account Ownership, Validation and Portability Services

Finalist

Commodity Support Services

Finalist Finalist Finalist

Third Party Pension Lump Sum Underwriting

Finalist Finalist

Crowd-Sourcing: A new way of mututal find investing

Finalist Finalist Finalist Finalist

Securitization - Creation of a Securitization Company in Brazil

Finalist

Finalist Finalist

BNY Mellon to offer FX Prime Brokerage Services

Finalist

Finalist Finalist Finalist Finalist

Location Chennai

E-mail Phone Number SeNatarajan@inautix.co.in 44 207 163 7528

Office Address Canal Bank Rd. Tidel Park, No. 4 Chennai, India, 600113 A55-0000 1 Canada Square London, England, E145AL E16-40A0 The Bank of New York Mellon Centre 160 Queen Victoria St. London, England, EC4V 4LA E11-04B0

London

Dennis.Stone@bnymellon.com 44 20 7163 7801

London clifford.searle@bnymellon.com 44 20 7163 3262

Pittsburgh jocelyn.lynch@bnymellon.com 412-234-8207

525 William Penn Place Pittsburgh, PA 15259 153-0800 1 Temasek Avenue #02-01 Millenia Tower Singapore, Singapore, 039192 A33-0000

Singapore kenneth.cheong@bnymellon.com 6564320344

Syndey, Australia Michael.Thomson@bnymellon.com 61295515088

35 Clarence Street Sydney, Australia, 2000 A15-0000 3 Pacific Place Hong Kong, China, A63-0000 1 Canada Square London, England, E145AL E16-40A0

Hong Kong peter.kee@bnymellon.com 85228406632

London rossana.abueva@bnymellon.com 44 20 7163 7373

Singapore francis.braeckevelt@bnymellon.com 6564320208

1 Temasek Avenue #02-01 Millenia Tower Singapore, Singapore, 039192 A33-0000

NYC

Cheryl.Gurz@bnymellon.com 302-791-4383

301 Bellevue Parkway Wilmington HQ Wilmington, DE 19809 19A-0400

Dublin London London

ian.pledger@bnymellon.com 44 20 7163 7405

1 Canada Square London, England, E145AL E16-41A0 BNY Mellon Center 500 Grant St. Pittsburgh, PA 15258 151-4131

London Pittsburgh John.Zalewski@BNYMellon.com 412-234-7864

Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Bostonelena.goncharova@bnymellon.com 617-722-7871

BNY Mellon Center 1 Boston Place Boston, MA 021084407 024-0242 Av. Presidente Wilson, 231/11 andar Centro Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, 20030-905 S13-0000

Rio De Janeiro raphael.pinho@bnymellon.com.br 55 21 3219 2672

Rio De Janeiro Rio De Janeiro

NYC

jim.whitaker@bnymellon.com 212-815-8060

101 Barclay Street New York, NY 10286 101-1350

Somerset NYC Boston Boston

XID

Attending In Person

Participation 100%

XBBJWXE In Person 0%

XECCV4V In Person 100%

XECCMGH In Person 50%

XEAA369 XECCN0X In Person

XEAA1XF

In Person

XECC9YN

In Person

XECCP57

In Person

XECCKZ7

Maybe

XBBKPDX

In Person

NA

XECCNHZ

No Reply Not Attending In Person

NA NA NA

XBBJVKX

Not Attending Attending

NA NA

XBBKP5M

Not Attending Not Attending Not Attending Virtual

NA NA NA NA

XBBJQ69

Not Attending

NA

Not Attending Not Attending

NA NA

XEAA0WS

Not Attending

NA

Not Not Not Not

Attending Attending Attending Attending

NA NA NA NA

Comments Relocating to NYC

Business Plan

Declined On-Going Position

Received - 6/11

Relocating to NYC

Will be in NYC Tues, Wed, Thurs of each week

Awaiting Manager Approval to attend in person

Attending with new idea

Budget

Received - 6/11

Received - 6/12

First Name Clifford Jocelyn Selwyn Douglas Jennifer Mark Declan Jim Scott Olviva John Steven Josh Shawn Calvin Lester Avani Dohee Claire Adetola Peter Dennis Ken Michael Peter Cheryl Ian John Elena Pending Pending Tom Pending

Last Name Searle Lynch Natarajan Magnolia Cole Robinson Denehan Balsan Posner Bajaio Cuilwik Honig Mosel Campbell Paquette Kim Vaishnav Min McSherry Abiade Melsaether Stone Cheong Thomson Kee Gurz Pledger Zalewski Goncharova

Gallagher

Category Loan Edge Loan Edge Loan Syndication SGI - Advisor - Loan Projects SGI SGI - Advisor - Asian CSD SGI SGI SGI SGI SGI SGI SGI SGI SGI - Intern SGI - Intern SGI - Intern SGI - Intern SGI - Intern Innovation Innovation Loan Edge CSD CSD CSD Account Verification DR Commodity Defined Benefits Analytics (Reverse Pension) Crowd Sorcing (Virtual Attendee) Advisor - DR (Designee pending from Ruebenstahl) Advisor - Defined Benefits Analytics Advisor - Account Verification Advisor - Crowd Sourcing

M X X X X X X X

T X X X X X X X

X X X X X X X X X X X X X X

X X X X X X X X X X X X X X

21

21

W X X X X X X X

R X X X X X X X

F X X X X X X X

X X X X X X X X X X X X X X

X X X X X X X X X X X X X X

X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X

21

21

24

Mac Bell Searle Lynch Natarajan Magnolia Cole Robinson Denehan Balsan Posner Bajaio Cuilwik Honig Mosel Campbell Stone Cheong Thomson Kee Gurz Pledger Zalewski

Air

Pro x x x x

x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 10

3

9