You are on page 1of 5

ILESOP Chapter 2013 March Conference Attendees - Drury Lane Conference Center, Oakbrook Terrace, IL March 7, 2013 Company

y First name Last name Title email sharper@agracel.com Agracel, Inc. Sharon Harper Accounting Manager bkoenig@agracel.com Agracel, Inc. Brad Koenig Controller mmumm@agracel.com Agracel, Inc. Mike Mumm CFO david.light@awcfund.com AWC Advisors, LLC David Light Managing Director bryce.may@awcfund.com AWC Advisors, LLC Bryce May Managing Director brian.d.peterson@baml.com Bank of America Brian Peterson Senior Vice President ryanj@bimba.com Bimba Manufacturing Johanna Ryan H.R. Manager saysongkhamb@bimba.com Bimba Manufacturing Boun Saysongkham Machinist steriotiw@bimba.com Bimba Manufacturing Wendy Sterioti Accounting Manager szafaszs@bimba.com Bimba Manufacturing Scott Szafasz Director of Finance ehlingj@bimba.com Bimba Manufacturing Julie Wehling Customer Service Coordinator Black Hose Carriers, Inc. Ken Landego COO Black Hose Carriers, Inc. Mike Miller Board Member bclough@ blueridgeesop.com Blue Ridge ESOP Associates Barbara Clough cguzinski@blueridgeesop.com Blue Ridge ESOP Associates Chad Guzinski Business Development richard.shuma@harrisbank.com BMO Harris Bank Richard Shuma Managing Director scott.spinney@harrisbank.com BMO Harris Bank Scott Spinney Board Resources & Director, Ulteig Engineers, Inc. Shephert Pryor Director sheppryor4@aol.com fjahns@brookwoodvance.com Brookwood Vance Fred Jahns President kcory@bankerstrust.com BTC ESOP Services Kjersti Cory rgibson@burwood.com Burwood Group, Inc. Rachel Gibson Director of Finance & Operations cryan@burwood.com Burwood Group, Inc. Carrie Ryan Organizational Development jkluth@ccmsi.com CCMSI John Kluth CFO will.bloom@chartwellcapitalsolutions.com Chartwell Capital Solutions Will Bloom Principal greg.fresh@chartwellcapitalsolutions.com Chartwell Capital Solutions Greg Fresh Managing Director nancy.hiner@clarkdietz.com Clark Dietz, Inc. Nancy Hiner Controller jon.howaniec@clarkdietz.com Clark Dietz, Inc. Jon Howaniec HR Director Clark Dietz, Inc. Jerry Payonk Executive VP jerry.payonk@clarkdietz.com Clifton Larson Allen Susan Kornbrot Director susan.kornbrot@cliftonlarsonallen.com mickie.murphy@cliftonwealthadvisors.com Clifton Larson Allen Mickie Murphy Senior Manager pstoltz@coletaylor.com Cole Taylor Bank Patrick Stoltz GSVP jswabowski@coletaylor.com Cole Taylor Bank Jim Swabowski Vice President ezaleski@coletaylor.com Cole Taylor Bank Eric Zaleski Senior Vice President gjohnson@comstockadvisors.com ComStock Advisors Glenn Johnson Valuation Manager

City Effingham Effingham Effingham Chicago Chicago Chicago Monee Monee Monee Monee Monee Carol Stream Carol Stream Charlottesville Denver Chicago Chicago Highland Park Elmhurst Quincy Chicago Chicago Danville Chicago Chicago Champaign Champaign Champaign Joliet Joliet Rosemont Rosemont Rosemont Wheaton

ST IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL VA CO IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL

ComStock Advisors ComStock Advisors Crowe Horwath LLP Crowe Horwath LLP Crowe Horwath LLP Crowe Horwath LLP Davis & Campbell L.L.C. Davis & Campbell L.L.C. Davis & Campbell L.L.C. Deprez Leadership Duff & Phelps, LLC ESI - Enterprise Services ESOP Economics ESOP Partners LLC Evolve Bank and Trust Fifth Third Bank Fifth Third Bank Fifth Third Bank First American Bank First American Bank First Bankers Trust Services, Inc. First Bankers Trust Services, Inc. First Bankers Trust Services, Inc. First Bankers Trust Services, Inc. First Bankers Trust Services, Inc. Forsythe Technology, Inc. Forsythe Technology, Inc. Forsythe Technology, Inc. Forsythe Technology, Inc. Forsythe Technology, Inc. Forsythe Technology, Inc. Great Lakes Bank of Choice Great Lakes Bank of Choice Great Lakes Bank of Choice Great Lakes Bank of Choice GreatBanc Trust Company

Romanch Richard Michael Keith Dave Monika Bill Derek Kevin Bob John Craig Tim Aaron Michael Alan Elizabeth Amy Dan Jamie Marilyn Betsy Marilyn Danielle Kelly Janet Eunice Tom Gary Luke Al Thomas Mary Paul Gaines Corinne

Mistry Schlueter Dee Hamann Horvath Zimmer Campbell Schryer Shields Deprez O'Brien Olinger Regnitz Juckett New Carlyle DiCola Petersen Dolan Walrack Crim Gustison Marchetti Montesano Ponce Chomereau Geary Hoffman Lomonaco Neimiro Weiss Agler Mesch VanZee Wilson Goben

Senior Associate President Senior Manager Senior Manager CPA Senior Manager Partner Partner Associate Managing Director Managing Director Financial Consultant Senior VP President Senior Trust Officer Managing Director VP, ESOP Finance Group Relationship Manager Commercial Loan Officer Assistant VP Asst. Trust Officer EB Administrator I Corporate Advisor, EB Counsel Vice President Exec. Sales Coordinator PSSA, & Employee Ownership Team Member Retirement Administrator General Counsel & SVP VP & Treasurer Attorney CFO & EVP President, GLFR Vice President Vice President Vice President QRP Trust Administrator

rmistry@comstockadvisors.com rschlueter@comstockadvisors.com michael.dee@crowehorwath.com keith.hamann@crowehorwath.com david.horvath@crowehorwath.com monika.zimmer@crowehorwath.com whcampbell@dcamplaw.com daschryer@dcamplaw.com kashields@dcamplaw.com rwd@deprezleadership.com john.obrien@duffandphelps.com colinger@esi-enterprise.com tim@esopeconomics.com ajuckett@esoppartners.com mnew@getevolved.com alan.carlyle@53.com elizabeth.dicola@53.com amy.petersen@53.com ddolan@firstambank.com jwalrck@firstambank.com marilyn.crim@fbtservices.com betsy.gustison@fbtservices.com marilyn.marchetti@fbtservices.com danielle.montesano@fbtservices.com kelly.ponce@fbtservices.com jchomereau@forsythe.com egeary@forsythe.com thoffman@forsythe.com glomanaco@forsythe.com lniemiro@forsythe.com aweiss@forsythe.com aglerty@bankofchoice.com meschm@bankofchoice.com vanzeep@bankofchoice.com wilsongd@bankofchoice.com cgoben@greatbanctrust.com

Wheaton Wheaton Oakbrook Terrace Oakbrook Terrace Oakbrook Terrace Oakbrook Terrace Peoria Peoria Peoria Chicago Chicago Delafield Rolling Meadows Appleton Memphis Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Hinsdale Hinsdale Hinsdale Hinsdale Hinsdale Skokie Skokie Skokie Skokie Skokie Skokie Matteson Matteson Matteson Matteson Lisle

IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL WI IL WI TN IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL

GreatBanc Trust Company GreatBanc Trust Company GreatBanc Trust Company GreatBanc Trust Company Gypsum Supply Co. Hinshaw Consulting LLC Hinshaw Consulting LLC Holden Industries, Inc. Holden Industries, Inc. Holland & Knight LLP Innovative Shareholder Strategies, LLC Innovative Shareholder Strategies, LLC JP Morgan JP Morgan JP Morgan JP Morgan JP Morgan JP Morgan Katten Law Firm Kent Corporation Kent Corporation KI Industries, Inc. KI Industries, Inc. KI Industries, Inc. KI Industries, Inc. Lessman Instrument Company Levenfeld Pearlstein Lockton Companies LLC Lockton Companies LLC Mapes LBH Mapes LBH Mapes LBH Martin Hood Friese & Associates Martin Hood Friese & Associates Meadowvale MKLLC Morgan Stanley

Kevin Leticia Pam Katy Jim Adam Paul Barbara Art Grant Cally Maria Kim Regina Beverly James Andy Julie Greg Dave Dave Lori Mike David Mike Mike David Paul Andrew Marta Tami Sasha Denise Renee Steve Major Rick

Kolb Roppo Trent Warner Gabelbauer Kornblatt Nicolosi Barkley Miller McCorkhill Johnson Pencheva Abello Carls Clapp Glassman Hartman Williams Brown Jones Tinio Carsten Conyers Goltermann MacLean Heatherly Solomon Davidson Haake Astorga Curran Kreminskaya Martin Osterbur Steinwart Khan Glomb

Sr. Vice President Administrative Assistant QRP Trust Administrator Assistant Vice President President Project Analyst President Director of Human Resources Executive VP and General Counsel Partner Managing Director & Co-Founder Managing Director & Co-Founder Senior Vice President Director, ESOP Advisory Group Business Analyst Head Economist Division Manager/Sr. Vice President Senior Vice President Partner CFO Treasurer Manager of Sales Administration Contract Review & Reporting Analyst President Director of Mfg. & Engineering Controller Partner Member Producer General Manager Customer Service Assistant Controller Partner Manager of Sales Administration President Principal Relationship Manager

kkolb@greatbanctrust.com lroppo@greatbanctrust.com ptrent@greatbanctrust.com kwarner@greatbanctrust.com jgabelbauer@gypsumsupplyco.com akornblatt@hinshawconsulting.com pnicolosi@hinshawconsulting.com bbarkley@holdenindustriesinc.com amiller@holdenindustriesinc.com grant.mccorkhill@hklaw.com cally.johnson@issesop.com maria.pencheva@essesop.com kim.s.abello@chase.com regina.l.carls@chase.com beverly.j.clapp@chase.com jglassman@chase.com andrew.hartman@chase.com julie.a.williams@chase.com gregory.brown@kattenlaw.com dave.jones@kentww.com dave.tinio@kentww.com lcarsten@kiindustries.com mconyers@kiindustries.com dgoltermann@kiindustries.com mmaclean@kiindustries.com mikehy@lesman.com dsolomon@lplegal.com paul.davidson@lockton.com andrew.haake@lockton.com mastorga@mapessprowl.com tcurran@mapessprowl.com sasha@mapessprowl.com denise@mhfa.net renee@mhfa.net ssteinwart@meadowvale-inc.com major_khan@msn.com richard.glomb@mssb.com

Lisle Lisle Lisle Lisle Rockford Chicago Chicago Deerfield Deerfield Chicago New York New York Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Springfield Chicago Chicago Muscatine Muscatine Berkeley Berkeley Berkeley Berkeley Bensenville Chicago Chicago Chicago Elk Grove Village Elk Grove Village Elk Grove Village Champaign Champaign Yorkville Weehawken Oak Brook

IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL NY NY IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL NJ IL

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP National Van Lines National Van Lines North Star Trust Company North Star Trust Company Parksite Inc. Pendo Advisors, LLC Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc. Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc. Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc. Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc. Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc. Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc. Principal Financial Group Print Management Partners Print Management Partners RJN Group RJN Group S&C Electric Company S&C Electric Company Shorr Packaging Corp. SmithBucklin Corporation SmithBucklin Corporation Stout Risius Ross, Inc. Stout Risius Ross, Inc. Superior Graphite Superior Graphite Superior Graphite Superior Graphite Superior Graphite TCF Bank The ESOP Association

David Ted Brian Louis Betsy Maureen Jorja Jeff Paul Dick Peter Victor Tom Rocky Bob Ken Franco Leah Jim Jim Alan Jan Susan Stanley Bob Colette Michael Jeff Andy Kathy Mary Ellen John Maureen Sandy Mikal Richard

Ackerman Becker Hector Joseph Perdue Beal Coulter Scholl Trost Hill Aliferis Aspengren DiSimone Fiore Gross Serwinski Silva Riggs Grandos O'Brien Hollenbeck Miller Keyes Slabas Bianchetta Huzinec Silverman Buettner Ward Brennan Lester Perish Ransford Tijerina-Fontana Christopherson Duffy

Partner Partner Partner Senior Counsel Partner CEO Vice President, Marketing Vice President Human Resources Director Managing Director Vice President Senior Analyst Director Senior Managing Director CEO Senior Associate Consultant CFO President President & CEO RJN Group, Inc. VP Finance Director/Corporate Financial Strategy Human Resources Manager Chief Human Resource Officer Senior VP, Chief Legal Officer & Specialized Operations Managing Director Managing Director Accountant Credit Manager AVP Human Resources Sr. Human Resources Administrator HR/Safety Supervisor Vice President Commercial Banking Chapter Development Officer

dackerman@morganlewis.com tbecker@morganlewis.com hector@morganlewis.com ljoseph@morganlewis.com eperdue@morganlewis.com jorja.coulter@nationalvanlines.com jscholl@northstartrust.com ptrost@northstartrust.com dhill@parksite.com peter.aliferis@pendoadvisors.com vaspengren@prairiecap.com tdisimone@prairiecap.com rfiore@prairiecap.com rgross@prairiecap.com kserwinski@prairiecap.com fsilva@prairiecap.com riggs.leah@principal.com jgrandos@ourpartners.com ob@ourpartners.com ahollenbeck@rjn.com jmiller@rjn.com sue.keyes@sandc.com sslabas@sandc.com bbianchetta@shorr.com chuzinec@smithbucklikn.com msilverman@smithbucklin.com jbuettner@srr.com award@srr.com kbrennan@superiorgraphite.com mlester@superiorgraphite.com jperish@superiorgraphite.com mransford@superiorgraphite.com stinerina-fontana@superiorgraphite.com mchristo@tcfbank.com ownershipvisions@prodigy.net

Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Broadview Broadview Chicago Chicago Batavia Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Appleton Des Plaines Des Plaines Wheaton Wheaton Chicago Chicago Aurora Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Chicago Burr Ridge Washington

IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL WI IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL IL DC

The Illinois ESOP Chapter Verit Advisors, LLC Verit Advisors, LLC Wells Fargo Advisors Wells Fargo Advisors Wintrust Financial Wolf & Company Wolf & Company

Donna Peter Patrick Meredith Michael Russ Kristine Russ

Walseth Abrahamson Kane Fiocchi McCarthy Larsen Domaracki Romanelli

Chapter Executive Technical Director Associate Officer Senior Vice President Investments Partner Managing Partner

dwalseth@esopexec.org peter@verit.com patrick@verit.com meredith.fiocchi@wfadvisors.com michael.mccarthy1@wfadvisors.com rlarsen@wintrust.com kristine.domaracki@wolfco-fs.com russ.romanelli@wolfco-fs.com

Blaine Chicago Chicago Itasca Itasca Des Plaines Oakbrook Terrace Oakbrook Terrace

MN IL IL IL IL IL IL IL