1915 BRANCH STREET MIDDLETON, WI. 53562 608-836-3773 moose@clubtavern.com www.clubtavern.

com

Music & Events Schedule

Club Tavern Hours Monday – Thursday 10:00 A.M. – 2:00 A.M. Friday 6:00 A.M. – 2:30 A.M Saturday 8:00 A.M. – 2:30 A.M Sunday 8:00 A.M. – 2:00 A.M.

Club Tavern
1915 Branch Street Middleton 608-836-3773

Happy Hour 3:00 P.M.–7:00 P.M. Nightly Drink Specials Friday Fish Fry Friday -- Saturday – Sunday Prime Rib Breakfast Pool - Dart – Foos Teams Sand Volleyball Karaoke Live Music Great Sandwiches & Steaks

Like us at Club Tavern–Middleton.--WI Video By:

MOST Live Music at the Club Tavern is FREE!
(Moose’s Low Dough Shows)

Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night Monday’s
Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool Midnight to close, Sunday, Tuesday Wednesday, Thursday

Sign – up for Fall Volleyball has started!! Book your Fantasy Draft Party NOW!!!!
Lunch & Dinner Specials every Day Music and Events
DATE Event COVER CHG. START TIME

Monday July 22

Service Industry Nite

Free 6:30 Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE

Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s
Tuesday July 23 Wednesday July 24

Shirt & Bingo Nite All Drinks ½ Price
Join Jason and Moose for Great Prizes. – Win a Club Tavern ¼ Barrel Party

Wings Wednesday $.50 Wings --$.50 Beers 11:00 Bone in or Boneless Wings $.50 each 12 Flavors to choose from Six (6) Shorties of Miller High Life Beer only $3.00

Klub Tavern’s Kareoke
Thursday July 25 Friday July 26 Prime Rib Breakfast Fish Fry Lunch and Dinner Music by Badger State Productions

Free

9:00

Free

8:30

Saturday July 27

Prime Rib Breakfast Prime Rib and Shrimp Dinner Special Music by Badger State Productions Karaoke with the Madison Mustangs Prime Rib Breakfast

Free

8:30

Sunday July 28 Monday July 29

Free Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE

Service Industry Nite

6:30

Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s
Tuesday July 30 Wednesday July 31

Shirt & Bingo Nite All Drinks ½ Price
Join Jason and Moose for Great Prizes. – Win a Club Tavern ¼ Barrel Party

Wings Wednesday $.50 Wings --$.50 Beers 11:00 Bone in or Boneless Wings $.50 each 12 Flavors to choose from Six (6) Shorties of Miller High Life Beer only $3.00

Klub Tavern’s Kareoke
Thursday August 1 Friday August 2 Prime Rib Breakfast Fish Fry Lunch and Dinner

9:00

Live Music by: Play Ground of Sound
Saturday August 3 Sunday August 4 Monday August 5 EHS Class of 1973 Reunion Badger State Productions DJ Prime Rib Breakfast

Free
Free

9:00
9:30

Free Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE

Service Industry Nite

6:30

Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s
Tuesday August 6 Wednesday August 7

Shirt & Bingo Nite All Drinks ½ Price
Join Jason and Moose for Great Prizes. – Win a Club Tavern ¼ Barrel Party

Wings Wednesday $.50 Wings --$.50 Beers 11:00 Bone in or Boneless Wings $.50 each 12 Flavors to choose from Six (6) Shorties of Miller High Life Beer only $3.00

Klub Tavern’s Kareoke
Thursday August 8 Friday August 9 Prime Rib Breakfast Fish Fry Lunch and Dinner

9:00

Packer Pre-season Game – Free Td Shots, 6 for $5.00 Buckets Live Music by: Kind of a Big Deal Free 9:00

Saturday August 10

Prime Rib Breakfast Moose and Budda BarBeQue for Dinner Join the Madison Mustang’s after the Game

Live Music by: The Reminders
Sunday August 11 Monday August 12 Prime Rib Breakfast

Free

9:00

Free Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE

Service Industry Nite

6:30

Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s
Tuesday August 13 Wednesday August 14

Shirt & Bingo Nite All Drinks ½ Price Join Jason and Moose for Great Prizes. – Win a Club Tavern ¼ Barrel Party
Wings Wednesday $.50 Wings --$.50 Beers 11:00 Bone in or Boneless Wings $.50 each 12 Flavors to choose from Six (6) Shorties of Miller High Life Beer only $3.00

Klub Tavern’s Kareoke
Thursday August 15 Friday August 16 Prime Rib Breakfast Fish Fry Lunch and Dinner

9:00

Live Music by: The Buck Neked Band
Saturday August 17

Free

9:00

Prime Rib Breakfast Moose and Budda BarBeQue for Dinner Packer Pre-season Game – Free Td Shots, 6 for $5.00 Buckets

Live Music by: Get Back
Sunday August 18 Monday August 19 Prime Rib Breakfast Bus Trip to Arlington Park is filling fast!!

Free

9:00

Free Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE

Service Industry Nite

6:30

Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s
Tuesday August 20 Wednesday August 21

Shirt & Bingo Nite All Drinks ½ Price Join Jason and Moose for Great Prizes. – Win a Club Tavern ¼ Barrel Party
Wings Wednesday $.50 Wings --$.50 Beers 11:00 Bone in or Boneless Wings $.50 each 12 Flavors to choose from Six (6) Shorties of Miller High Life Beer only $3.00

Klub Tavern’s Kareoke
Thursday August 22

9:00

Friday August 23

Prime Rib Breakfast Fish Fry Lunch and Dinner Packer Pre-season Game – Free Td Shots, 6 for $5.00 Buckets

Live Music by: Rough Riders
Saturday August 24 Prime Rib Breakfast Prime Rib and Shrimp Dinner Special

Free

9:00

Live music by: The Beat Chef’s
Sunday August 25 Monday August 26 Prime Rib Breakfast

Free

9:00

Free Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE

Service Industry Nite

6:30

Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s
Tuesday August 27

Shirt & Bingo Nite All Drinks ½ Price Join Jason and Moose for Great Prizes. – Win a Club Tavern ¼ Barrel Party
Wings Wednesday $.50 Wings --$.50 Beers 11:00 Bone in or Boneless Wings $.50 each 12 Flavors to choose from Six (6) Shorties of Miller High Life Beer only $3.00

Wednesday August 28

Klub Tavern’s Kareoke

9:00

Thursday August 29 Packer Pre-season Party Join Moose And Jason for a Great Time!!! Door Prizes, Raffles, Best Seat, Free TD Shots, $3.00 Call Drinks & Aluma Tek’s Friday August 30 Prime Rib Breakfast Fish Fry Lunch and Dinner

Live Music by: Dead End Moves

Free

9:00

Saturday August 31 Ride Our Badger Bus to Camp Randall only $5.00 Eat And Drink like an Employee. 20% off your bill all day long with Bus Wrist Band $5.00 Breakfast Buffet Join Mike & DJ Rob for Badger game at Mooscle Beach!!! Door Prizes, Great Food & Drink Specials For Dinner its: Moose and Budda’s BarBeQue ! Sunday September 1 Monday September 2 Prime Rib Breakfast Free Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE

Service Industry Nite

6:30

Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s
Tuesday September 3

Shirt & Bingo Nite All Drinks ½ Price Join Jason and Moose for Great Prizes. – Win a Club Tavern ¼ Barrel Party

Wednesday September 4

Wings Wednesday $.50 Wings --$.50 Beers 11:00 Bone in or Boneless Wings $.50 each 12 Flavors to choose from Six (6) Shorties of Miller High Life Beer only $3.00

Klub Tavern’s Kareoke
Thursday September 5 Friday September 6 Prime Rib Breakfast Fish Fry Lunch and Dinner

9:00

Live Music by: Dead End Moves

Free

9:00

Saturday September 7 Ride Our Badger Bus to Camp Randall only $5.00 Eat And Drink like an Employee. 20% off your bill all day long with Bus Wrist Band $5.00 Breakfast Buffet Join Mike & DJ Rob for Badger game at Mooscle Beach!!! Door Prizes, Great Food & Drink Specials For Dinner its: Moose and Budda’s BarBeQue ! Sunday September 8 Prime Rib Breakfast Packer Party – 6 for $5.00 Buckets, $3.00 Calls & Aluma-Teks Free TD Shots, Best Seat in the House, DJ Jason and Moose will lead us to VICTORY. Free Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE

Monday September 9

Service Industry Nite

6:30

Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s
Tuesday September 10

Shirt & Bingo Nite All Drinks ½ Price
Join Jason and Moose for Great Prizes. – Win a Club Tavern ¼ Barrel Party

Wednesday September 11 Wings Wednesday $.50 Wings --$.50 Beers

11:00 Bone in or Boneless Wings $.50 each 12 Flavors to choose from Six (6) Shorties of Miller High Life Beer only $3.00

Klub Tavern’s Kareoke
Thursday September 12 Friday September 13 Prime Rib Breakfast Fish Fry Lunch and Dinner

9:00

Live Music by: Charlie Brooks & Soul Food
Saturday September 14

Free

9:00

Prime Rib Breakfast Moose and Budda BarBeQue for Dinner Badger Party with Moose & DJ Rob Free TD Shots, Best Seat in the House, Booze & Meat Raffles, Door Prizes, Win a ¼ Barrel Party, 6 for S5.00 Buckets

Sunday September 15

Prime Rib Breakfast Packer Party – 6 for $5.00 Buckets, $3.00 Calls & Aluma-Teks Free TD Shots, Best Seat in the House, Booze & Meat Raffles, Door Prizes, Win a ¼ Barrel Party. DJ Jason and Moose will show us a great time. Go Pack Go.

Monday September 16

Service Industry Nite Free Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE
Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s

6:30

Tuesday September 17

Shirt & Bingo Nite All Drinks ½ Price
Join Jason and Moose for Great Prizes. – Win a Club Tavern ¼ Barrel Party

Wednesday September 18 Wings Wednesday $.50 Wings --$.50 Beers

11:00 Bone in or Boneless Wings $.50 each 12 Flavors to choose from Six (6) Shorties of Miller High Life Beer only $3.00

Klub Tavern’s Kareoke
Thursday September 19 Friday September 20 Prime Rib Breakfast Fish Fry Lunch and Dinner

9:00

Live Music by: Eugene Smile Project

Free

9:00

Saturday September 21 Ride Our Badger Bus to Camp Randall only $5.00 Eat And Drink like an Employee. 20% off your bill all day long with Bus Wrist Band Join Mike & DJ Rob for Badger game at Mooscle Beach!!! Door Prizes, Great Food & Drink Specials For Dinner its: Moose and Budda’s BarBeQue ! Sunday September 22 Prime Rib Breakfast Packer Party – 6 for $5.00 Buckets, $3.00 Calls & Aluma-Teks Free TD Shots, Best Seat in the House, Booze & Meat Raffles, Door Prizes, Win a ¼ Barrel Party. DJ Jason and Moose will show us a great time. Go Pack Go.

Monday September 23

Service Industry Nite Free Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE
Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s

6:30

Tuesday September 24

Shirt & Bingo Nite All Drinks ½ Price
Join Jason and Moose for Great Prizes. – Win a Club Tavern ¼ Barrel Party

Wednesday September 25 Wings Wednesday $.50 Wings --$.50 Beers

11:00 Bone in or Boneless Wings $.50 each 12 Flavors to choose from Six (6) Shorties of Miller High Life Beer only $3.00

Klub Tavern’s Kareoke

9:00

Thursday September 26 Friday September 27 Prime Rib Breakfast Fish Fry Lunch and Dinner

Live Music by: Cherry Pie
Saturday September 28 Prime Rib Breakfast For Dinner its: Moose and Budda’s BarBeQue !

$5.00

9:00

Live Music by: Paul Cebar
Sunday September 29 Monday September 30 Prime Rib Breakfast

$10.00

9:30

Free Show your Company ID and you get your Second beverage – FREE

Service Industry Nite

6:30

Free Foos Ball, Darts & Pool All night on Monday’s
Friday October 4 Saturday October 5 Friday October 11 Saturday October 12 Friday October 18 Saturday October 9 Friday October 25 Saturday October 26 Friday November 1 Saturday November 2 Friday November 8 Saturday November 9 Friday November 15 Saturday November 16 Friday November 22 Saturday November 23 Wednesday November 27 Thursday Friday November 29 Saturday November 30 People’s Brothers band Eddie Butt Band Pat McCurdy Pink House’s Lube Angels and Outlaws Blue Olives

Super Tuesday Howard and the White Boys

Mighty Short Bus Cherry Pie

Eddie Butts Band Johnny Rocker and the High Rollers Pat McCurdy

Friday December 6 Saturday December 7 Friday December 13 Saturday December 14 Friday December 20 Saturday December 21 Tuesday December 24 Wednesday December 25 Friday December 27 Saturday December 28

Universal Sound

Wheel House Birthday Party

Love Monkey’s

Blue Olive’s

Mardi Gras Tuesday March 4th, 2014
Party Starts at Noon Music starts at 4:00

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer for students: Only $4.99/month.

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Cancel anytime.