You are on page 1of 4

S. No.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51

COMPANY NAME ACL Wireless Ltd., Noida Advent Software Ltd.,Pune Approva,Pune Avaya,Pune Avineon, Hyd. Aztechsoft,Pune Birlasoft, Noida Bitwise Sol. Pvt. Ltd.,Pune Brickred Tech. Pvt. Ltd.,Noida Bricmont,Pune Calsoft Pvt. Ltd.,Pune Cambridge,Bangl. Cognizant, Pune Comsoft Infotech Pvt. Ltd.,Pune Conexant,Pune Dell, Bangl. Extentia Information Technology FCS, Noida Focus Software,Pune Google, Bangl. Gradient Tech. Ltd., Hyd. Harbinger Systems,Pune Honeywell Automation India Ltd. Incotec,Pune IncRev India Sol. Pvt. Ltd.,Bangl. Infosys, Hyd. ITC Infotech, Bangalore Net4India Ltd., Noida Nihilent Perot Systems, Noida Phillips Electronics India Ltd. Prescient Tech.,Pune ProductDossier Software,Pune Sansui Software Pvt. Ltd. Sasken, Pune Sasken,Bangl. SCI-COM Software (I) Pvt. Ltd. Sena Systems Pvt. Ltd.,Pune Starent Networks (I) Pvt. Ltd. Survik Software Ltd., Pune Synapsis Software (I) Pvt. Ltd. T Systems,Pune ThoughtWorks,Pune Trigent Software Ltd.,Bangl. UBICS, Pune Vaakya Tec. Pvt. Ltd.,Bangl. Versant, Pune Vertex, Hyd. Weston Sol., Hyd. Wipro Tech.,Pune Xpanxion,Pune

Contact Person Ms. Nivedita Singh Ms. Poonam Chitnis Mr. Neeraj Sharma Mr. Shyam Sunder Vaidyanathan Mr. Amarender Reddy K. A. Jenish Kumar Mr. Pankaj Somnathe Ms. Rohini Kaul Mr. Varun Mahajan Ms. Ketaki Tajne Ms. Kiran Sinha Mr. Arthur S. Michael Mr. Sreejith M. Ms. Vidhya Joshi Mr. Sanjay Karmarkar Mr. Vinit Puri Mr. Arnab Banerji Mr. Nikunj Maheshwari Ms. Preeti Singh Mr. Nanjappa Mr. Sama Shrinivasa Ms. Meenal Paithankar Mr. Manjot S. Aulakh Ms. Shachi Vaiddya Mr. Ramana Reddy Ms. Shazia Siddiqui Mr. Biswajit Mishra Mr. Arindam Banerjee Ms. Neha Ahuja Ms. Preeti Pathak Mr. Arif Ahmed Mr. Ranjit More Mr. Vishwanath N Koot Col. Ahluwalia Mr. Ritesh Pande Mr. Ali Mr. Dhananjay Apte Mr. Rohit Kumar Ms. Pallavi Chhajed Mr. Arun Jadhav Mr. Subhash Gautam Ms. Madhura Lanjekar Ms. Radhika Bokil Mr. Kunal-left Mr. Mahesh Bankar Ms. Jayalaksmi K P Ms. Harsha Lahori Mr. V S S Pavan Kumar Ms. Meenakshi Jaiswal Ms. Smriti Bhola Ms. Bheeni Kapoor

Contact No. 0120 4069400 020 26051986 020 25811361 020 30412500 040 66632452 020 40224175 0120 6629083 020 40102000 9819816807 020 66420200 020 39852900 080 41416200 020 66521100 020 25445017 020 66453730 080 28419110 020 26125507 9891929198 020 25436902 080 66728000 040 23358539 020 25284201 020 66072577 020 26119224 080 41159577 040 23005222 080 22988372 9871344556 020 39846100 9899502694 080 41890000 020 27293017 020 25510775 020 26630501 020 66418799 080 25355501 020 22951907 9860009865 9822076341 020 27292427 9818453352 9850900614 020 40027863 080 22263000 020 27291004 080 41571700 020 25539909 040 30712000 040 30480931 020-22933700/39101819 020 30230500

52 Yardi,Pune 53 Zenith Software, Bangl. 54 Zensar, Pune

Ms. Sujatha Saraff Ms. Kalpana Pawar Mr. Vijay Navgire

020 25609000 080 66958700 020 66057527

Email id nivedita@acl-wireless.com nikita@adventsoftware.com neeraj.sharma@approva.net vaidyanathan@avaya.com akoduru@avineonindia.com jenish.kumar@aztechsoft.com pankaj.somnathe@birlasoft.com rohinik@bitwiseglobal.com varunm@brickred.com ketki@bricmontindia.com kiran.sinha@calsoftinc.com arthursuneal.michael@cambridge-asia.com sreejith.moolayil@cognizant.com careers@ sanjay.karmarkar@conexant.com vinit_z_puri@dell.com arnab.banerji@extentia.com nmaheshwari@fcsltd.com preeti@focusoftinc.com aishwaryak@google.com info@gradienttech.com meenal@harbingergroup.com manjot.aulakh@honeywell.com shachi@incotecindia.com ramanr@increvcorp.com shazia_siddiqui@infosys.com bk.mishra@itcinfotech.com arindam.b@net4.in neha.ahuja@nihilent.com preeti.pathak@ps.net arif.ahmed@phillips.com ranjitm@pre-scient.com vishwanathk@productdossier.com col@sansuisoftware.com riteshp@sasken.com lakshmi.kumar@sasken.com dhananjay.apte@waveletgroup.com rohit.kumar@senasystems.com pchhajed@starentnetworks.com arun.jadhav@survik.com sgautam@synapsistech.com madhura.lanjekar@t-systems.com rbokil@thoughtworks.com venkat_b@trigent.com mbankar@ubicsindia.com jaya.menon@vaakya.com hlahori@versant.com pavan.v@vertexcs.com meenakshi.jaiswal@westonsolutions.com smriti.bhola@wipro.com bheenik@xpanxion.co.in

sujatha.saraff@yardi.com kalpanap@zenithsoft.com v.navgire@zensar.com