You are on page 1of 10

8/13/13

Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in Complaints. NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY, Travel,
vivek Lost Rs. 7000 shashi Lost Rs. 42990 Lakshman Bhakta Lost Rs. 500000

Alert! Please Be Careful! Lottery & Money Transfer Fraud. RBI Issues Alert Cyber Fraud: Read Stories of People who Actually Lost Money

Complaints India
HOME SUBMIT COMPLAINTS

500

SEARCH COMPLAINTS

MONEY LOST

FRAUD COMPANIES

FRAUD NEWS

USER COMMENTS

EXPERT ADVICE

ARTICLES

Travel/Tour/Stay Complaints, India Travel Complaints Consumer Complaint About Travel, Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in, PUNE
Recent Comments!
FOREIGN EXCHANGE FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION REMITTANCE & CREDIT DEPARTMENT Wish to inform you that if you want to re FOREIGN EXCHANGE FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION REMITTANCE & CREDIT DEPARTMENT Wish to inform you that if you want to re FOREIGN EXCHANGE FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION REMITTANCE & CREDIT DEPARTMENT Wish to inform you that if you want to re FOREIGN EXCHANGE FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION REMITTANCE & CREDIT DEPARTMENT Wish to inform you that if you want to re FOREIGN EXCHANGE FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION REMITTANCE & CREDIT DEPARTMENT Wish to inform you that if you want to re FOREIGN EXCHANGE FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION REMITTANCE & CREDIT DEPARTMENT Wish to inform you that if you want to re Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in / Travel Travel/Tour/Stay Complaints / India Travel Complaints

Shortcuts
Bank Complaints India Mobile Complaints India Answered Complaints RSS Feed Fraud Companies All Companies

NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY Complaint, PUNE
Complaint ID: 39914 2012-04-13 Posted by: SHARAD K LALDAS

Posted by: SHARAD K LALDAS

2012-04-13

Complaint ID:39914

Submit Resumes for Jobs!


Get Job Offers! Submit Resume at Resumes-India! Takes Just a Minute! Employers! Search Resumes Free.

Myself 'SHARAD K LALDAS', In the first week of MARCH -2012, I WAS CONTACTED BY A SALES REPRESENTATIVE OF HELLO TRAVELS ON MY MOBILE, FOR A 4N/5D PACKAGE WORH RS 5499/-, AFTER SEVERAL CALL FROM THEIR SIDE, I booked a 4night/5day package from 'Hello travels pvt ltd', against which I made payment of Rs.5499/- using my ICICI Bank credit card, in the name of 'AFFORDABLE SALES PRAMOTIONS'(REF NO - 74568222067150508300011) on 7th of March 2012 (07/03/2012), my Transaction ID - 14387692, Payment id - 6762975. I requested for cancellation of my package and money refund on 13th of March 2012 (13/03/2012), through mail and also called the customer care dept of Hello travels on ph no - 0120-6722100/105 several times for the cancellation. Whenever I called Mr Anil, costumer care executive of Hello travels, asked me for the reason of cancellation and said me that my refund will be processed within 2 days, once Mr Anil MADE ME TALK to someone named Mr Ravi, he said that he is the sr executive and said that i will get my refund within 2 days, but till date i.e, 13/04/2012 i have not received any responce from 'Hello travels regarding my booking cancellation' and amount refund. As per hello travels (affordable sales) terms and condition, one can ask for full refund within 20 days of booking a package (making payment), and i requested for cancellation within 6 days, then also there is no responce from hello travels. I had called, AND SEND MAILS TO HELLO TRAVELS ON THEIR EMAIL ID support@hellotravel.com, about 6-7 times but no responce from hello travels. LAST WEEK THEY SAID ME THAT I WILL GET MY REFUND WITHIN 5-6 DAYS AND WHEN I CALLED THEM TODAY (13/04/2012), THE CUSTOMER CARE GUY OLD ME THAT I COULD NOT GET MY REFUND AS I HAVE NOT PROVIDED THEM ANY VALID RESON FOR MY CANCELLATION. ACCORDING TO ME THEY CAN NOT FORCE ME TO TELL THEM MY PERSONAL PROBLEMS. It seems that I have been cheated. I request you to please help me by resolving my issue, I want my 5499/refund at any cost. Please help me so that I could get my refund ASAP./My Details are as follows: Name - SHARAD K LALDAS E MAIL - dassharad@gmail.com PH NO - 8600107486 Transaction id - 14387692 Payment id - 6762975
Like 1.5k

Read This! Guard yourself against fraud!


List of Private Limited Companies in India : Updated 06-May 2013 Contact details of Nodal Officers of ICICI Bank, HDFC, YES BANK, CANARA, INDUSIND, SBI ...and more Customer Care Phone, Email Id of Courier Companies. Overnite, Professional, DTDC, Franch Express, Blazeflash, On Dot, Air Wings, First Flight Courier etc

Airtel Presence - Namaste Mukesh, We would like to inform you that your concern listed 10 August 2013 has been res Reginald Barnes - I am in a wheelchair and there are multiple electric poles along w Northern pkwy from Reisterstown R Gottapu Darvin - Dear sir, i didn understand your e mail. please, send details deepali Thakker - I have been charge 28.09/- 5 times from my account.date 12th Aug13 Kindly revise the same & acknowl deepali Thakker - I have been charge 28.09/- 5 times from my account.date 12th Aug\13 Kindly revise the same & acknow Tikona Care - Dear Anuradha, We have noted your post. In order to assist you further, we would require your con kripalji - Hello, this is Manohar singh in 2010 my father was booked a 2 BHK

Pay now or you will be arrested! How to deal with Scare Tactics phone calls? Top Ten SMS and Email Scams FRAUD SMS. You Won Free Coupons! How to Protect Yourself From Phishing Attack? True Stories of People Who Lost Money Learning to Identify Fraud Recruitment Offers & Email Scams Top Internet Frauds & Scams which Trap New Internet Users

39

Post a Similar Complaint!

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/39914/NO-REFUND-FROM-HELLO-TRAVELS-AFTER-REPEATED-REQUEST-FRAUD-COMPANY.html

+5

1/10

8/13/13

father was booked a 2 BHK flat at Bangalore from Soorya shin

Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in Complaints. NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY, Travel,
+5

AVIJIT ROY - I am not Bank of Baroda A/c holder, alltho bank send me sms AVIJIT ROY - I am not Bank of Baroda A/c holder, alltho bank send me sms View All Recent Comments!

View All complaints about this Company - Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in (4) Company Response. Send Reply to the Complainant and Add Company Response to Above Complaint

Post Your Comments (Will not b e mailed) - Use Form Below

Airline Complaints
Air India Complaints Air Ticket Agent Complaints Go Air Complaints Indian Airlines Complaints Indigo Complaints

Name: Email: Note: No reply mail will b e sent to this ID

International Airlines Jet Air Complaints Kingfisher Complaints Paramount Complaints Spice Jet Complaints Other Airline Complaints CAPTCHA Code:

Remove negative content


areputation.in Permanent link removal Repair your reputation now

Airport Complaints
Eastern India Airports Foreign Airport Complaints Northern India Airports Southern India Airports Western India Airports

Comment
ALERT COMPANIES! To forward your response to the person who submitted complaint, Please Click Here

Apparel & Accessories


Apparel Complaints

COMMENTS BY USER (Admin will NOT reply to Comments posted here. For Admin response, submit complaint form)

Date: 2012-04-16 by Team Hellotravel Bags -Leather Complaints Dear Mr. Sharad K Laldas, Shoes Complaints Watches Complaints Other Accessories Complaints Hope this find you in the best of spirits. This is with reference to your query raised on the status of your refund for transaction id 14387692, for we would like to clarify that the same has already been processed on 13 Apr on the basis of your written communication and a confirmation on the same was also sent to you via mail. As the refund of the amount happens from payment gateway to bank, this process takes about 7-10 working days, hence the amount should reflect in your card/account within the same period. We request you to please check your card/account statement and let us know if the same is not reflecting your account.

Automobile Complaints
Automobile Agency Complaints Car & SUV Complaints CAR Complaints Car Dealer Complaints Car Service Complaints Driving School Complaints Moped & Scooter Complaints Motor Cycle Complaints Other Automobile Complaints

Interact
Follow Us on Twitter Help & Resources

News
Should you have any further queries, you can always get back to us on the same e-mail id or support@hellotravel.com India U-19 batsman Karan Viradiya axed for age fraud Escorts Group joint MD Nikhil Nanda email hacked by UK gang IBM executive fraud puts focus on performance pressure Date: 2012-04-13 by ANIL KUMAR RAI HELLO travels is a fraud company. Navy wife swapping scandal.Complainant arrested for fraud

Warm Regards, Team Hellotravel

Bank Complaints
Foreign Bank Complaints Govt. Bank Compalints Private Bank Complaints Other Bank Complaints Date: 2012-04-13 by PRANAV KULKARNI Hello travels should be banned, Mr Sharad should get full justice.

Jewellers booked for Rs 42 lakh fraud Police recruitment scam. six more booked Two held for Rs 100 crore chit fund fraud 50 lakh fraud alleged in

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/39914/NO-REFUND-FROM-HELLO-TRAVELS-AFTER-REPEATED-REQUEST-FRAUD-COMPANY.html

2/10

8/13/13

Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in Complaints. NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY, Travel,
Date: 2012-04-13 by Megha 50 lakh fraud alleged in Gondia cooperative bank 12 state bank of india customers fraud complaints registered IITian, 2 NIT students held for exam fraud Mumbai resident arrested for biggest online credit card fraud Fake Indian Air Force site seeks flood relief HC smells Rs 96 crore scam, halts Tamil Nadus smartcard plan Hotel owner arrested for Rs79 lakh fraud Reebok India scam: All accused framed Alert bank manager foils Rs 19.50 crore fraud Delhi man held in Gurgaon for net banking fraud Amritsar man caught for Rs 4.5 lakh fraud MMM India scam.Couple arrested for multi-crore fraud Hotel owner arrested for Rs79 lakh fraud Actress Lisa Maria Paul`s friend nabbed in Rs.19 crore fraud Firm accuses former staffers of Rs 6 crore fraud Medical students lose lakhs in online fraud Alert bank manager foils Rs 19.50 crore fraud Builder held for Rs 50 crore housing scheme fraud Economic offences wing arrests six including three Russians in fraud case Actor Leena Maria Paul arrested in Rs 19 crore cheating case Charges framed in Jalgaon housing scam NRI woman's father arrested for property fraud Rs 10-crore fraud: Firm chief held Amway India CEO, two directors held in Kerala IPL spot-fixing 9 bookies arrested in Kolkata Three IPL players arrested for fraud, cheating - Delhi Police Hotel owners booked for Rs79 lakh fraud Woman, son held for cheque fraud Man held in bank fraud case Admission racket MBA aspirant gypped of Rs 16 lakh TNEB official held for job fraud, cheating man of 17 lakh Two more railway employees

Books & Stationery Complaints


Books & Magazine Complaints News Paper Complaints Stationery Related Compalints

Mr Sharad Laldas should certainly get the refund ASAP & such fraud agencies like Hello travels should be punished.

COMPANY RESPONSE

Builders&Real Estate Complaints


Builder Complaints Land Developer Complaints Real Estate Agency Complaints Other Real Estate Complaints

Complaints India enables consumers and users of services and products to post their common complaints and suggestions regarding airline, bank, business, companies and Government and non Government organizations in India and abroad. Track your car complaints, mobile phone complaints, bank complaints, credit card complaints etc at this website. It's a consumer forum, board or bureau for consumers to redress their complaints. Consumer Courts in India now gives the power to consumers to fight for their consumer rights at district level consumer forums. However consumers can proceed to confront companies and try to get quicker responses through the website. For companies its important to quickly address consumer complaints to protect their product or service brand image. Consumer-India web site has a number of resources for your assistance. Separate new product complaint and NRI complaint sections help in easier posting and tracking of complaints. With online internet scams proliferating, its easy to get cheated by fraud companies. Consumers need to protect themselves from online scams, email scams, phishing etc. Complaints can be posted on all products and services. You can post complaints Mobile Services (Airtel, BSNL, Idea, Reliance, Docomo, Unior, Aircel etc), Mobile Phones (Nokia, LG, Samsung, Sony Ericsson, Blackberry, Micromax, Karbonn etc), Home Appliances like TVs, Refrigerators, ACs, Cooking Ovens etc. Select appropriate sub category from the drop down field in Consumer Complaint Submit Page and submit details Complaint. If Company Mail Id is given, complaint will be forwarded to Company for resolution. You can also search for complaint status.

Business Services Complaints


Bill Pay Services Complaints Consulting Services Complaints Courier Complaints Recruitment Complaints Tax Services Complaints Other Business Complaints

Major Companies / Services Items Covered: Banks: Abn Amro Bank | Allahabad Bank | American Express Bank | Andhra Bank | Axis Bank | Bank Of India | Canara Bank | Central Bank Of India | Citibank | Corporation Bank | DENA Bank | HDFC Bank | HSBC Bank | ICICI Bank | Indian Overseas Bank | Oriental Bank Of Commerce | Punjab National Bank | State Bank Of India (SBI) | Standard Chartered Bank | IDBI Bank | United Bank Of India | YES Bank etc Mobile Services: Airtel | Aircel | BSNL | MTNL | Idea | Tata Indicom | Tata Docomo | Reliance | Unior | Loop | Systema | Vodafone etc Top Travel Agents: Clear Trip | Make My Trip | Yatra | Travelocity | Ixigo | Travelguru | Cox & Kings | Thomas Cook | Raj Travels | Kuoni Travels Mobile Phone Handsets:APPLE | LG | Nokia | Samsung | Motorola | Sony Ericsson | Blackberry | Iphone | Micromax | Karbonn | Chinese Phones | Videocon | HTC | Virgin | Lava | Spice | Intex |Imate | BenQ etc Car Companies: Maruti | Tata | GM | Hyundai | Mahindra | HM | Mitsubishi | Honda | Reva | Toyota | Skoda | Peugeot | Nissan | Volkswagen | Fiat |Audi | BMW | Mercedes | Opel Locations: Mumbai | New Delhi | Noida | Koltota | Chennai | Bangalore | Hyderabad | Pune | Kochi | Bhopal | Indore | Jaipur | Ahmedabad | Lucknow | Patna |Dehradun | Mysore | Vizag | Nagpur | Coimbatore | Ranchi | Goa | Kerala | Agra | Surat | Chandigarh | Kota | Warangal | Vijayawada | Hubli and other Cities

Computers & Office Accessories


Computer Laptop Complaints Copier Fax Complaints Hardware Complaints Printer Scanner Complaints

Software Complaints

Consumer Complaints India


Bad Experience Consumer Complaints Online Consumer Complaints

Education Complaints
College Complaints Online Education Complaints School Complaints Training Institute Complaints Universities & Boards Complaints

Electronics Cameras& Mobile Phones


Camera Complaints Mobile Phone Complaints Music-Video Player Complaints Phone Complaints Video Camera Complaints Other Digital Devices

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/39914/NO-REFUND-FROM-HELLO-TRAVELS-AFTER-REPEATED-REQUEST-FRAUD-COMPANY.html

3/10

8/13/13

Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in Complaints. NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY, Travel,
Two more railway employees arrested for 10 crore fraud Delhi builder held for fraud in Haridwar Second-hand car dealer booked for2 lakh fraud Saradha Group Scam / Fraud. Chairman Sudipto Sen arrested India Mulls Banning Pornography as Sexual Assault Rises. Google search for word "porn", India ranked 4th among countries and New Delhi Second among all cities! Bangalore Police Crack down on Sex Racket. Rescues local& Bangladeshi girls 4000 Crore Chit Fund, Ponzy, Pyramid Scam in West Bengal. Crooks Name: Sudipta Sen. Thousands lose their life savings. Nigerian Lottery fraud.10 Nigerian members held Rs 120-cr bank fraud kingpin arrested Online fraud worth Rs 2 lakh surfaces Firm director held for Rs 4.5cr fraud Andhra Bank official arrested for sending defamatory emails Hackers book air ticket in online fraud Fraud on OLX & Quikr. Ads trap Mobile and Car Sellers. Thieves call up as buyers and snatches away Mobiles & Cars! Call Girls Sex Racket busted in Kanpur with services in Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Agra and other cities SEBI wants States to crack down on Collective Investment Ponzi Schemes TIMTARA.COM Promoters, Directors Arrested for Fraud. Timtara Online Shopping Fraud sullies India's emerging Ecom business. Online customers Duped. Arindam Bose, Harish Ahluwalia in Police Custody Bloomberg Finance LP accused of hacking email of Bangalore based Bloomberg Developers. High Court orders investigation against Peter T Grauer, chairman of Messrs Bloomberg Finance LP, Ms Beth Mazzeo, Cyber Cell Raids Sundaram Paribas. Kensoft Infotech alleges Sundaram BNP Paribas HF, its MD Srinivas Acharya & others hacked, reverse engineered and tampered with its software committing IPR fraud. Mona Singh MMS Sex Video Clip. Actress files complaint with Cyber Crime Cell for Morphing her image Symantec Report - 50% mobile users in India vulnerable to cyber-crime

Entertainment Fitness & Sports


Aerobic Amusement Park Complaints Cable TV DTH Complaints Cinema Complaints Club & Library Complaints Event Management Complaints Health Club Complaints Movie Rental Complaints Sports Clubs & Gym Compalints Sports Complaints Yoga Complaints

Finance -Share Complaints


CA - Tax Advisor Complaints Chit Fund Complaints Credit Card Complaints Insurance Complaints Investment Schemes Loan - FD Complaints Mutual Fund Complaints Online Trading Complaints Share - Demat Complaints Stock Advisors-Brokers Stock Market BSE NSE Complaints

Food & Beverages Complaints


All Beverages Complaints Food Product Complaints Shop Complaints

Fraud Complaints
Bank Fraud Company Fraud Credit Card Fraud Investment Fraud Online Fraud SMS Fraud

Other Fraud

Government Dept Complaints


Cutoms & Excise Complaints IT- PF -Pension Complaints Land Registration Complaints Marriage-Birth-Death Related Municpality&Local Govt Complaints Passport Visa Complaints

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/39914/NO-REFUND-FROM-HELLO-TRAVELS-AFTER-REPEATED-REQUEST-FRAUD-COMPANY.html

4/10

8/13/13

Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in Complaints. NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY, Travel,
vulnerable to cyber-crime extension@rbi.com. Fraud Email claims RBI has launched a new security system and asks users to click on a link Read More News

Police Complaints Postal Complaints Power &Water Complaints Traffic Complaints Other Govt Service Complaints

Top Complaints Health & Beauty Services


Ayurveda & Natural Treatment Complaints Beauty & Skin Treatment Complaints Cosmetic Product Complaints Cosmetic Treatment Complaints Dental Treatment Complaints Homeopathy Complaints Weight-Hair Loss Complaints Other Treatment Complaints Post Here! IPL 2013 CHEER GIRLS, Worst Players Controversies, Fights, Latest News, Rumors, (89552) today i received offer letter from sms & www.ifile.it/air0bkt of wtpro (63030) bbc mobile draw uk. BBC National Lottery London United Kingdom. Your mobile number lucky winner (56195) SPEAK ASIA ONLINE. IS THIS SAFE OR FRAUD? Can we join? They asking $120. Bangladesh, Malaysia etc (54347) Fraud Job Offer. Kindly download your letter by link www.ifile.it/zlv93d7 appointmentcall@dr.com (101474) NOT RECEIVED SCHOLARSHIP. Haryana Board (90554)

Home Care Services


Garden & Pest Control Gas Agency Complaints Milk / News Paper Supply Complaints Packing & Transport Complaints Painting & Plumbing Complaints Power & Water Complaints Repair & Maintenance Complaints Security Agency Complaints

NMART SCAM DUPING INNOCENT PEOPLE. FRAUD BY NMART. Fraud Like KINGS INDIA, UNIPAY2, VISAREV, INFLUX (53147) www.indian4desi.com www.women4dubai.com gayatri@uae4women.com FRAUD SITES (50271) TRACKON COURIER CONTACT DETAILS. Trackon courier CUSTOMER CARE. TRACK ON COURIER SERVICE (47774) for transfer in my winning prize (47042) OVERNITE COURIER CUSTOMER CARE CONTACT DETAILS- (46522) Download offer letter from www.turboupload.com/ut6tgm7ziop5 job offer SMS from 564486 (45602) TATA DOCOMO CUSTOMER CARE SERVICES LISTEN@TATADOCOMO.COM (43402) Enigma of NICNEIntranet(Assam) in viewing of own for registration of Computerisation Land Record (36242) How to get Names of Directors, Address and other Company Details of a Company? (32910) Address of Banking Ombudsman in Cities, Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai, Kolkata, Hyderabad,others (30666) LOTTERY SCAM. RITESH KUMAR AXIS BANK ACC NUMBER :910020035641155 (30386) ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP

Home Equipment & Accessories


AC/Fridge/Geyser Compalints Cooker/Oven/Mixie Complaints Interior & Furnishing Complaints TV Complaints Washing Machine Complaints Other Appliances Complaints

Medical Complaints
Clinic Complaints Doctor Complaints Hospital Complaints Other Medical Service Complaints

NRI Complaints
Accomodation Complaints Consulate Complaints Discrimination Complaints Education Complaints Emigration Complaints Investment Complaints

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/39914/NO-REFUND-FROM-HELLO-TRAVELS-AFTER-REPEATED-REQUEST-FRAUD-COMPANY.html

5/10

8/13/13

Investment Complaints

Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in Complaints. NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY, Travel,
ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL 2011,UNITED KINGDOM (29895) aieee 2012 examination date will match with my board examination (29114) Laptop stolen from the Paying guest (28122) Dauphin Touch Network MLM Scam. DTN in Haryana, Punjab, UP, MP, Himachal, rajasthan (26899) Star CJ Alive Online Shopping refund not yet received. Star CJ Live Shopping Complaint (26707) registered post despatch status (26626) CBI Cyber Crime Cell Delhi Police (25590) Airtel Customer Care Complaint Airtel Prepaid and Airtel Postpaid (25392) Does visarev have a regal RBI clearance ? Visarev Fraud. Beware! (25351) VISAREV FRAUD. ILLEGAL MLM SCHEME BY VISAREV A Company without Address. BEWARE OF FRAUD by Visarev (24983) Receiving of Fraud SMS. Company HRD appointment@hrdinfo.info Www.ifile.it/fh915yj (24674) IT IS TRUE??? CONGRATULATION FROM THE BOARD OF SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY ENGLAND (24504) ICC WORLD CUP 2011 DRAW PROMOTION (23524) city limouzines fraud latest news. aim Limouzine News. (22841) dont enter the shutter Saagar infotech. i have worked for about 3months and they din't even pay me (22330) No development & no delivery of plot of land (22279) Offer Letter with wipro logo Down load offer letter www.ifile.it/yvaqosj wipro@tech-center.com. (22126) FRAUD? MARUTI SUZUKI DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER . Please advice. Is this Correct? (21230) algufsurvey scam. Al Gulf Net Complaints. Absconded from India (20640) www.ramsurvey.com can this company give us 2000 rs every month till 11 months for getting survey (20497) chechepepe.com walkover.in No Refund, No interest Solving problems (19833) Cheating innocent people in the name of thread winding job (19739) Fraud Job Offer MR. Deepak Sharma Videocon Electronics India Ltd. H.O. 174, Videocon House (19622)

Passport / Visa Complaints Travel Complaints Workplace Complaints Other NRI Complaints

Office Complaints
Boss & Co-worker Complaints Office Harassment PF - Gratuity Complaints Salary Complaints Other Office Complaints

Online Scam Complaints


Click / Survey Scams Email Scams & Spam Mails Get Rich Websites Lottery Scams Phishing Scams SMS Scams Work Online Scams

Others
Other Complaints

Restaurents & Hotel Complaints


Fast Food Complaints Hotel Complaints Pubs & Bars Complaints Restaurent Complaints

Shopping Complaints
Dealer Complaints Local Shop Complaints Shopping Mall Complaints Super Market Complaints

Society Issues
Dirt & Garbage Complaints Drinking/Smoking Complaints Harassment Complaints Neighbour Complaints Noise Complaints Pets & Animal Complaints Pollution Complaints Public Nuisance Complaints Other Social Complaints

Telecom Service Complaints


Aircel / Unior Complaints Airtel / Reliance Complaints BSNL / MTNL Complaints

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/39914/NO-REFUND-FROM-HELLO-TRAVELS-AFTER-REPEATED-REQUEST-FRAUD-COMPANY.html

6/10

8/13/13

Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in Complaints. NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY, Travel,
(19622) lottery related sms on mobile phone (19612) HP LOTTERY OF 1000,000 UK POUNDS . rificatn_dept@hotmail.com Pacific Delivery Services, London (19395) coca cola mobile draw 2011 FRAUD (19041) You have won a PRIVILEGE Voucher worth Rs 2999 www.bagittoday.com/win/ Voucher number : A10009 (18880) Job Fare, Walk In FRAUD Attempting to get 1000 rs from job seekers (18850) LTC80 FARE CLARIFICATION (18690) i have received e mail that u have won the Lottery. Kennedy Ben John. SANDY TLUANGI. SBI Account (18558) Tata@tech center (18554)

BSNL / MTNL Complaints Idea / Docomo Complaints Internet/Broadband Service Complaints MTS Complaints Tata / Vodaphone Complaints Other Telecom Service Provider Complaints

Travel/Tour/Stay Complaints
Cruises / Resort Complaints Foreign Travel Complaints Hotel Complaints India Travel Complaints Taxi Complaints Time Share Complaints Train/Transport Complaints Other Travel Complaints

TV Programs & Channel Complaints


Cable TV Complaints Entertainment Channel Complaints News Channel Complaints Regional Channel Complaints Satellite TV Complaints TV Program Complaints Other TV Complaints

LTC 80 and LTC Q fares not available anywhere (18460) Fake job offer letter MRS SUMAN KHAN - (Executive HRD)Videocon Electronics India Ltd. (18457) is speakasiaonline is ok or fraud. Legitimate or illegal company? How long company in business (18399) BA-GOOD NEWS SMS. Please let us know this is true or fake messege. (18001) REFUND (17888) All Asia mobile awards dubai. not received winning praice asia.awd@live.com (17874) Fraud by kotak securities ltd (17587) Lottercy Scam - ICC Cricket World Fortune Program cricket88@live.com TEL00447010046714,is it fraud? (17586) is true or false (17506) Lost Rs.90000. fraud british pound 365000GBP. agent samson thomson. processing fee, c.o.t, tax fee (17449) Cheating done by Uninor store manager (17351) A.E.W Enterprises GENUINE APPOINTMENT OR NOT (16830)

Website Complaints
Dating&Marriage Sites Gmail/Yahoo Other Email Complaints Online Payment Complaints Online Shopping Complaints Scam Website Complaints Social Networking Complaints Other Website Complaints

Maximum Complaints
Unauthorised amount deduction - Airtel (765) online payment done but form not submitted - Ibps (676) Request not complaint - Tata Docomo (646) PHONE DEAD - BSNL (474)

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/39914/NO-REFUND-FROM-HELLO-TRAVELS-AFTER-REPEATED-REQUEST-FRAUD-COMPANY.html

7/10

8/13/13

Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in Complaints. NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY, Travel,
interview - MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL (372) charged me for the calls I have not done - Vodafone (246) lottery scams - Foreign Exchange/remittance Department, Rbi (203) less payment of pension SBI (201) never got connection but getting bills nad legal notices - Reliance (174) does not dial If kept idle for a long period - samsung (168) unsubscribe pocketstore Aircel (160) lost of mobile - nokia (152) net is very slow - Airtel Prepaid (150) IBPS PO/MT III - No generation of Registration Id and Password after successful online transaction - Ibps (142) sms geuniness. - Tata Limited (142) AMOUNT OF Rs.13500 WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT MONEY NOT DISPENSED - ICICI BANK (137) Offfer Letter Mail Received Videocon Electronics India Ltd (131) Fraud transactions - state bank of india (130) Sray Dog - Mcd (128) wroung deduction of balance - Idea (126) Applied obc but dont have non creamy layer certificate since my father\'s income increased - Ibps (121)

Is this Real or FAKE?? FACEBOOK 8TH ANNIVERSARY PROMOTION - Facebook (121) MATERIAL MISSING AT TATA SITE - Viom Networks/bs Group/estate (120) MTS - Mts (113) my sim lost, when went to take a duplicate sim they says to reach another branch - Tata Docomo (105) My Payment done but reg No not recevied - Ibps (104) Stop Sms alerts - Fashion And You (103) A nightmarish experience on Air India flight family offloaded from the flight: case at the consum - Air India (97) I had just recieve this mail claiming that i had won a lottery of 500,000$ . please look after this - rbi (94) street dog bite - GHMC (91) not received registration no and password - Ibps (87) Landline & Broadband Not

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/39914/NO-REFUND-FROM-HELLO-TRAVELS-AFTER-REPEATED-REQUEST-FRAUD-COMPANY.html

8/10

8/13/13

Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in Complaints. NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY, Travel,
Landline & Broadband Not working - Bsnl Kerala (85) Micromax A116 CanvasHD/for display problem given for Service micromax (84) SMS from LM-082891 for appointment process letter Tata Group (84) data inadequate - www.ifile.it (80) issue not resolved - Axis bank (77) crank calls with swearing repeatedly - Idea Cellular (76) Fraud email for interview for jobs at Pune ,Banglore, HYD & Mumbai - Maruti Suzuki India Ltd (67) Naaptol complaint. Shoddy Quality Tool Kit - Naaptol (67) unethical billing charges Tata Indicom (64) Lottery Scams - Espn Star Cricket Draw Promotion Uk (62) Courier misplace & wrong information of delievery Trackon Courier (61) PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS - Rbi (57) Requested to deposit 15200 within a short time - MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL) (54) no response from customer care - Uninor (50) Fraud mails - Be aware Company Hrd. Tata India Limited (49) Fraud Company - Drishti Telelinks Network Pvt Ltd (49) Haressment of myself at HDFC bank - HDFC BANK (48) irritation of repeated sms Dealsandyou.com (48) Mobile Phone Stolen - Sony Ericsson (48) hello sir i receive this mail on 7 june..and sasmita gave noida sec 4 address as her company address RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS (47) Fake call to transfer Rs 519 as gift - airtel (44) Interview in hyundai with security deposit of Rs. 16990/- - Hyundai (44) product not delivered from timtara.com online shopping site - Timtara.com (44) Regarding DND Activation on Docomo Connection docomo (43) Telephone Not working Since 30 days - Bsnl (43) INAPPROPRIATE DEDUCTION OF RECHARGED AMOUNT WITHOUT INTIMATION Airtel Mobile (43)

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/39914/NO-REFUND-FROM-HELLO-TRAVELS-AFTER-REPEATED-REQUEST-FRAUD-COMPANY.html

ATM not Activated - Punjab

9/10

8/13/13

Hello Travel/greatindiatravels.in Complaints. NO REFUND FROM HELLO TRAVELS AFTER REPEATED REQUEST, FRAUD COMPANY, Travel,
ATM not Activated - Punjab national bank (42) invalid booster service Prepaid (40) Cola India IPO Share Not allotted. NOT REFUND MONEY. REJECT IPO FORM - Coal India, Link Intime Registrar (40)

Customer Billing Customer Care Scam


Consumer Complaints India Portal All Rights Reserved. | Submit Consumer Complaints | Contact. Delete Complaint? | News | Companies | Categories |Terms | Privacy

www.complaints-india.com/complaints/39914/NO-REFUND-FROM-HELLO-TRAVELS-AFTER-REPEATED-REQUEST-FRAUD-COMPANY.html

10/10