CHELSEA FC FIXTURES 2009/10

Date Sat Jul 18 Tue Jul 21 Fri Jul 24 Sun Jul 26 Sat Aug 1 Sun Aug 9 Wed Aug 12 Sat Aug 15 Tue Aug 18 Sat Aug 22 Sat Aug 29 Sat 5- Wed 9 Sep Sat Sep 12 Tue 15/ Wed 16 Sep Sat Sep 19 Wed Sep 23 Sat Sep 26 Tue 29/Wed 30 sep Sat Oct 3 Sat 10 -Wed 14 Oct Sat Oct 17 Tue 20/Wed 21 Oct Sat Oct 24 Wed Oct 28 Sat Oct 31 Tue 3 Nov/Wed 4 Nov Sat Nov 7 Sat 11-Wed 14 Nov Sat Nov 21 Tue 24 Nov/Wed 25 Nov Sat Nov 28 Wed Dec 2 Sat Dec 5 Tue 8 Dec/ Wed 9 Dec Sat Dec 12 Wed Dec 16 Sat Dec 19 Sat Dec 26 Mon Dec 28 Sat Jan 2 Wed Jan 6 Sat Jan 9 Sun 10-Sun 31 Jan Sat Jan 16 Wed Jan 20 Sat Jan 23 Wed Jan 27 Sat Jan 30 Sat Feb 6 Wed Feb 10 Sat Feb 13 Tue 16/Wed 17 Feb Sat Feb 20 Tue 23/Wed 24 Feb Sat Feb 27 Sun Feb 28 Sat Mar 6 Manchester City Portsmouth H A Wolverhampton Wanderers A Opposition Seattle Sounders Inter Milan AC Milan Club America Reading Manchester United Hull City Sunderland Fulham Burnley Stoke City Tottenham Hotspur Wigan Athletic Liverpool Aston Villa Blackburn Rovers Bolton Wanderers Manchester United Wolverhampton Wanderers Arsenal Manchester City Everton Portsmouth West Ham United Birmingham City Fulham Venue A Los Angeles Baltimore Dallas A Wembley H A A H A H A H A H A H H A A H H A A H Result Preseason Tour Preseason Tour Preseason Tour Preseason Tour Preseason Tour Community Shield International Fixtures BPL BPL BPL BPL International Fixtures BPL Champions League group stage matchday 1 BPL Carling Cup Round 3 BPL Champions League group stage matchday 2 BPL International Fixtures BPL Champions League group stage matchday 3 BPL Carling Cup Round 4 BPL Champions League group stage matchday 4 BPL International Fixtures BPL Champions League group stage matchday 5 BPL Carling Cup Quarter Final BPL Champions League group stage matchday 6 BPL BPL BPL BPL BPL FA Cup Round 3 Carling Cup Semi Final (1) BPL Africa Cup of Nations BPL Carling Cup Semi Final (2) FA Cup Round 4 BPL BPL BPL BPL FA Cup Round 5 Champions League 1st knockout round-1st leg (half the fixtures) BPL Champions League 1st knockout round-1st leg (half the fixtures) BPL Carling Cup Final BPL or FA Cup Round 6

Hull City Sunderland

A H

Birmingham City Burnley Arsenal Everton

H A H A

1

CHELSEA FC FIXTURES 2009/10
Tue 9/Wed 10 Mar Sat Mar 13 Tue 16/Wed 10 Mar Sat Mar 20 Sat Mar 27 Tue 30/Wed 31 Mar Sat Apr 3 Tue 6/Wed 7 Apr Sat Apr 10 Sat Apr 17 Tue 20/Wed 21 Apr Sat Apr 24 Tue 27/Wed 28 Apr Sat May 1 Sat May 9 Sat May 15 Sat May 22 Fri 11 Jun-Sun 11 Jul West Ham United H Champions League 1st knockout round-2nd leg (half the fixtures) BPL Champions League 1st knockout round-2nd leg (half the fixtures) BPL BPL Champions League quarter final-1st leg BPL Champions League quarter final-2nd leg BPL or FA Cup Semi Final BPL Champions League semi final-1st leg BPL Champions League semi final-2nd leg BPL BPL FA Cup Final Champions League final World Cup Finals

Blackburn Rovers Aston Villa Manchester United Bolton Wanderers Tottenham Hotspur Stoke City Liverpool Wigan Athletic

A H A H A H A H

P/S: Fixtures are subject to change

2

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful