You are on page 1of 4

First Name Michelle Peter Al Dave Trish Angela Joe Roger Richard Greg Jim Keith Roberto Ernest

John Luis G. Scott Ryan Everett T (Tom) John Paul Patrick ZAID Michael Marco Matt Wally Jay Robert P (Bob)

Last Name Giles Weir Kalmbach Brooks Hollinrake Hudson Reedy Samways Zablocki Weigel McKeon Winters Penate Murphy Covington Aviles Irons Sweat Wheeling Redmond Walton Moebel HARBI Basoco Castillo Buckley Devereaux Hollingsworth Imbriani

Company Name Air Logistics Group Air Menzies International (AMI) AMB Property Corporation American Airlines Cargo American Airlines Cargo American Airlines Cargo American Airlines Cargo American Airlines Cargo CEVA Logisitcs Cevalogistics coair Crane Worldwide Logistics Emirates Envirotainer Hellmann Worldwide Logistics, Inc. Houston Airport System IAS Logistics Integrated Airline Services, Inc. (IASAir) Integrated Airline Services, Inc. (IASAir) Menzies Aviation Menzies Aviation OHL RUS AVIATION Saudi Arabian Airlines Sierra Cargo Network Southwest Airlines Cargo Southwest Airlines Cargo Southwest Airlines Cargo Team Air Express

Job Title Financial Controller Senior Vice President Vice President President VP Operations Sr. Marketing & Events Coordinator VP Sales & Marketing Mng Director Global Accounts & Sales Strategy VP Air Products Executive Vice President Global Airfreight Sr. Director EVP/COO Cargo Manager - Houston Operations Manager Americas Director, Airfreight Air Service Development - Cargo Manager Vice-President Director Operations President SVP, The Amerivas VP-Commercial, Americas President REGIONAL MANAGER Regional Sales Director Americas President Sr. Director Cargo Management Director Cargo Sales & Marketing Director Cargo Programs & Compliance Vice President

Address 1 11811 North Freeway 2520 West Airfield Drive PO Box 613288 4255 Amon Carter Blvd MD4414 4255 Amon Carter Blvd MD4418 4255 Amon Carter Blvd MD4431 4255 Amon Carter Blvd MD4431 4255 Amon Carter Blvd MD4431 15350 Vickery Drive 15350 Vickery Dr 1600 Smith Street 16680 Central Greens 19115 Lee Road 222 West Las Colinas Blvd 15920 Intl. Plaza Drive 16930 John F. Kennedy Blvd 1640 W 23rd St. Suite 100 1640 W. 23rd Street, Suite 100 1640 W. 23rd St., Suite 100 2520 W Airfield Drive 18455 Viscount Road 580 Decker Drive 19115 LEE ROAD SUITE# 224 7835 Alamar Drive 5250 N.OConnor Blvd 2702 Love Field Dr 2702 Love Field Dr 2702 Love Field Dr 639 West Broadway

City Houston Grapevine DFW Airport Fort Worth Fort Worth Fort Worth Fort Worth Fort Worth Houston Houston Houston Houston Humble Irving Houston Houston Dallas Dallas Dallas DFW Houston Irving HUMBLE Houston Irving Dallas Dallas Dallas Winnsboro

State Texas Texas Texas TX TX TX TX TX Texas TX TX Texas Texas Texas TX Texas TX TX TX Texas Texas TX TX TX TX TX TX TX Texas

Country UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES UNITED STATES

ZIP 77060 75261 75261 76155 76155 76155 76155 76155 77032 77032 77002 77032 77338 75039 77032 77032 75261 75261 75261 75261 77032 75062 77338 77095 75039 75235 75235 75235 75494

Email michelleg@airlogisticsgroup-usa.com peter.weir@airmenzies.com akalmbach@amb.com dave.brooks@aa.com trish.hollinrake@aa.com angela.hudson@aa.com joe.reedy@aa.com roger.samways@aa.com Richard.Zablocki@cevalogistics.com greg.weigel@cevalogistics.com jim.mckeon@coair.com keith.winters@craneww.com Roberto.Penate@Emirates.com Ernest.Murphy@envirotainer.com jcovingt@us.hellmann.net luis.aviles@houstontx.gov sirons@iasair.com rsweat@iasair.com twheeling@iasair.com john.redmond@menziesaviation.com paul.walton@menziesaviation.com srichardson@ohl.com mgr.usa@rusaviation.aero mbasoco@comcast.net mcastillo@Sierracargonetwork.com debbie.white@wnco.com wally.devereaux@wnco.com Jay.Hollingsworth@wnco.com bob.imbriani@teamww.com