You are on page 1of 3


CMAME 2013 is a comprehensive conference, and it is an integrated conference concentrating its focus upon Mechanical, Automotive and Materials Engineering. In the proceeding, you can learn much more knowledge about Mechanical, Automotive and Materials Engineering of researchers all around the world. The main role of the proceeding is to be used as an exchange pillar for researchers who are working in the mentioned field. In order to meet high standard of Applied Mechanics and Materials, the organization committee has made their efforts to do the following things. Firstly, poor quality paper has been rejected after reviewing course by anonymous referee experts. Secondly, periodically review meetings have been held around the reviewers about five times for exchanging reviewing suggestions. Finally, the conference organization had several preliminary sessions before the conference. Through efforts of different people and departments, the conference will be successful and fruitful. CMAME 2013 is co-sponsored by China Science and Technology Exchange Association, UKM Malaysia and Vels University. The goal of the conference is to provide researchers from Mechanical, Automotive and Materials Engineering fields with a free exchanging forum to share the new ideas, new innovation and solutions with each other. In addition, the conference organizer will invite some famous keynote speaker to deliver their speech in the conference. All participants will have chance to discuss with the speakers face to face, which is very helpful for participants. During the organization course, we have got help from different people, different departments, and different institutions. Here, we would like to show our first sincere thanks to Mr. Thomas Wohlbier, Anne and Trans Tech Publications for their kind and enthusiastic help and support for our conference. Secondly, the authors should be thanked too for their enthusiastic writing attitudes toward their papers. Thirdly, all members of program chairs, reviewers and program committees should also be appreciated for their hard work. In a word, it is the different team efforts that they make our conference be successful on July 26-27, 2013, Hong Kong. We hope that all of participants can give us good suggestions to improve our working efficiency and service in the future. And we also hope to get your supporting all the way. Next year, in 2014, we look forward to seeing all of you at CMAME 2014. Organizing Committees, CMAME 2013 Hong Kong

All rights reserved. No part of contents of this paper may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means without the written permission of TTP, (ID:,02:12:17)

Advisory Committee Prof. Ming Liang, University of Ottawa, Canada Prof. Muhammad Yahaya, UKM Malaysia Prof. Chi-Cheng Cheng, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan Conference Co-Chairs Prof. Adel A. Sharif, California State University Los Angeles, USA Prof. Chul Ho Han, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea Prof. M. Chandrasekaran, Vels University, India Technical Program Committee Chairs Prof. Raghuvir Pai B., Manipal University, India Prof. Ahalapitiya Jayatissa, The University of Toledo, USA Prof. Woo Yang Jang, Chosun University, Korea Prof. Jianwen Jiang, National University of Singapore, Singapore Publication Chair Prof. Yuming Yuan, Hubei University, China Prof. Quan Zhou, Hubei Polytechnic University, China International Program Committees Prof. Komson Jirapattarasilp, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT), Thailand Prof. Ng Hoon Kiat, The University of Nottingham, Malaysia Prof. Mostafa Ranjbar, Islamic Azad University-Pardis Branch, Iran Prof. Md. Hasanuzzaman, University of Malaya, Malaysia Prof. Raj Das, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Prof. P.Ranjith kumar, M.A.M. College of Engineering, India Prof. Ho-Sung Lee, Korea Aerospace Research Institute, Korea Prof. Nader Nariman-zadeh, Guilan University, Iran Prof. P Sarah, Vardhaman College of Engineering, India Prof. Achilles Vairis, TEI of Crete, Greece Prof. Mete Kalyoncu, Seluk University, Turkey Prof. Kalipada Maity, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, India Prof. Kelvin Kian Loong Wong, RMIT University, Australia Prof. Ramis M.K, P.A College of Engineering, Mangalore, India Prof. Jinan Basheer Al-Dabbagh, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia Prof. K.N.Pandey, M.N.National Institute of Technology, India Prof. Satoshi Takei, Electronic Material Laboratory, Japan Prof. Musa Omar Abdalla, University of Jordan, Jordan Prof. K. Senthilkumaran, VIT University. India Prof. M.Pradeep Kumar, Anna university, India Prof. Kyoungjin Kim, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea Prof. Se Woong Kim, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea Prof. Sorin ILIE, University of Pitesti, Romania Prof. Zdenk Majer, Brno University of Technology, Czech Prof. Tomas Ucol-Ganiron, Jr., Qassim University-Buraidah, KSA Prof. Atef A. Ata, Alexandria University, Egypt Prof. Bruce Moulton, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

China Science and Technology Exchange Association, China UKM Malaysia, Malaysia Vels University, India