ELEVCON 2012 MIAMI LIST OF PARTICIPANTS UPDATE 24 MAY 2012

Name Al-Sharif Antona Aoki Bettenhausen Bialy Bos Brendel Burdeshaw FirstName Lutfi Giancarlo Hitoshi Jens Louis Jim Tobias Geraldine Company The University of Jordan City of Miami Beach Elevator Laboratory,Ltd. SKF Otis Elevator Company James W Bos Hundt & Partner Ing. ASME International Istanbul Technical University, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Elevator World IUEC Local #71 Blain Hydraulics Electrical & Mechanical Services Dept., General Legislative Division Otis Elevator Company Schindler Cedes Henning GmbH Address Queen Rania Street, Amman 11942 8880 North Lake dasha Dr, Plantation, FL 33324 1-8-19 Sho, Ibarakishi,Osaka 5670806 Gunnar-Wester-Strasse 12, 97421 Schweinfurt 5 Farm Springs Road, Farmington CT 06032 4228 Tidworth Dr., Plano TX 75093 Lister Str.11, 30163 Hannover 3 Park Avenue, New York NY 10016 Country Jordan U.S.A. Japan Germany U.S.A. U.S.A, Germany U.S.A. Lou.Bialy@otis.com jim@jameswbos.com tbrendel@hundt-partner.de burdeshawg@asme.org email vtc@al-sharif.co.uk gkantona@att.net aoki@ele-life.com

Candas Caporale Carlsen Celik

Adem Robert James C Kutay Ferhat

Inonu Cad. No: 65 Gumussuyu, 34437 Istanbul P.O. Box 6507, Mobile AL 36660 Miami, Florida Pfaffenstr.1, 74078 Heilbronn

Turkey U.S.A U.S.A. Germany

candas@itu.edu.tr Bob@elevatorworld.com JCarlsen@Iuec71.org ferhat.celik@blain.de

Chan Christy Cortona De Coi Ebeling

Ying Ying Dorothy Theresa Elena Beat Tim

7/F, EMSD HQs, 3 Kai Shing Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon 5 Farm Springs Road, Farmington CT 06032 Zugerstrasse 13, 6030 Ebikon, Science Park, 7302 Landquart Loher Str 4, 58332 Schwelm

Hong Kong U.S.A. Switzerland Switzerland Germany

dorothychan@emsd.gov.hk theresa.christy@otis.com elena.cortona@ch.schindler.com beat.decoi@espros.ch ebeling@henning-gmbh.de

Middleton ?? 38052 Israel U. 197342 St.Petersburg.com kiyoshi. Ludwig-Erhard Str.com . Dunstable LU5 4TP Woking Eight.S.. 44309 Dortmund 9201 University City Blvd. 95666 Mitterteich Hengsener Str 14.godwin@lerchbates..1.com f.S. Woking. Forsyth Road. Rome GA 30161 600 Main Street South.ru dmitry@st1aufzuege. UK Netherlands UK UK Russian Federation Germany Germany info@mayr.A.1.S.A.com elvira.edu Harroche Hausenbauer Hutler Raphy Tom Alexander Granit Street 9 Kiryat. MEI . Germany U.Eberle Einav Fargo Farinola Fink Funai Gage Gharibaan Godwin Godwin Gorilovskiy Gorilovskiy Götz Johann Jonathan Richard Michael V Frank Kiyoshi Chris Esfandiar Adrian Elvira Alexey Dmitry Ulrike Mayr Digigage Otis Elevator Company M.. legray@uncc.A.Tobin@minnesotaelevator..S.Total Elevator Solutions Mayr Eichenstr. ingenthron.S. 55430 Oberwesel 5665 Plaza Drive. ThyssenKrupp Elevator U.funai@meus.de Esfandiar. DE 19807 Hardtweg 10.seifert@halfen. Charlotte 28223-1000 Germany Israel U.mea.de Gray Lee E. Arie 19336 607th Ave.A.fink@jappsen-ingenieure. Surrey. Lerch Bates Ltd W Stein ST1 Aufzuege VFZ Verlag College of Arts + Architecture UNC Charlotte Schindler Nechushtan Elevators Ltd. Forsyth Road.godwin@eu. Cypress.Gharibaan@kone.com MVFInc@aol.A. Woking.S. Farmington CT 06032 4023 Kennett Pike Suite 219. U.de goetz@vfz-verlag. 87665 Mauerstetten 5 Farm Springs Road.com chris. Mankato MN 56001 Eichenstr. Farinola Jappsen Ingenieure Mitsubishi Electric & Electronics USA Halfen Kone Lerch Bates Ltd.A.com info@mayr. 87665 Mauerstetten 1801 Parrish Drive. Germany Pat. GU21 5SB 9-3 Ushakovskaya emb.com richard.eu ev@stein.A.3.com adrian.fargo@otis.S. CA 90630-0007 Humphrys Road 31. U. Surrey.V. Wilmington.doug@brugg.com Ingenthron Jackson Doug Chris Brugg Wire Rope.jackson@thyssenkrupp. U.lerchbates. GU21 5SB Woking Eight.com barbara.

nl ericlee@cityu.Ltd. 3430 GA Nieuwegein Tat Chee Avenue. 55430 Oberwesel Nakagawa. London W1J 0AH Beranových 65.com ben.jain@generationim. Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Digigage Kone IAEE (HK-China Branch) Hilti Electrical & Mechanical Services Dept. Tokyo 120-0002 UK Czech Republic Germany Japan puja.edu. areál Letov.jappsen@jappseningenieure.Israel Kiljavantie 257.com tobias. Chevalier Commercial Centre. Kowloon Bay. 22/F. Kowloon Kuok Lake Hoi Sang Ben Hong Kong U.com Robert. Kowloon Tong 22/F.co.cz h.. 8 Wang Hoi Road.kontturi@kone. Kowloon Einsteinbaan 1. EMSD HQs.hk latinga@metaalunie. 8 Wang Hoi Road..S.Adachi-ku 4-16-29.com pavel. Istanbul Technical University.m.com Katou_Tooru@hbs. Tooru Manufacturing Generation Investment Management VVS Ceske Vytahy Jappsen Ingenieure Hitachi Building Systems Co. 05200 Rajamaki.Jain Janecek Jappsen Katou Puja Pavel Hans M. Kowloon Bay. PA 19446-0352 Science Park.com Lam Lantinga Lee Sze Mei Janet Johan Eric Wai Ming Lee Leimkuhler Leutenegger Yuen Yi Betty Robert G Tobias 7/F. hskuok@chevalier. 34437 Istanbul Turkey Israel Finland kayaoglu@itu. Switzerland betty_lee@chevalier. Te-Aviv 65202.com : 35 Ahad Ha'am St.Leimkuhler@skf. Room B6508.. 19900 Prague Hardtweg 10. Kowloon Bay.A. No: 65 Gumussuyu.gov.tr ben@digigage.hk Hong Kong U.com risto.lake@hilti.com . Kowloon 890 Forty Foot Road.. Chevalier Commercial Centre.edu. 7302 Landquart Hong Kong Netherlands Hong Kong janetlam@emsd.S.G.jp Kayaoglu Kidron Kontturi Eren Ben Risto Inonu Cad. General Legislative Division Dutch Elevator Association City University of Hong Kong IAEE (HK-China Branch) SKF USA Inc.A.janecek@vvs-vytahy. Lansdale.leutenegger@cedes. Cedes One Vine Street. 3 Kai Shing Street.

Schwartz Technical Plastic Elevator World ThyssenKrupp Aufzugswerke Via di Vittorio 21 A.Eng. 46509 Xanten P. 3. Toshiba Elevator & Building Systems Hitachi Building Systems Co.com Joerg.O.Ltd.lucia@liftinstituut.S.Merz@hilti. Tokyo 120-0002 1326 5th Ave. 20060 Vignate (Milano) P. 3.de nigel.co m Eschenweg 4. LLC Auerman Niv Wolansky Toshiba Corp.il Michael.co. Fuchu-shi. 9494 Schaan Loher Str 4. Tokyo 183-8511 Hagdornstr.co. Mobile AL 36660 Bernhäuserstrasse 45.co.Adachi-ku 4-16-29. Farmington CT 06032 Israel Germany Israel Liechtenstein Germany U.nl Beer-Tuvya 5.com orenm@electra.jp nussdorfer@schwartz-plastic.com brad@elevatorworld. Tel Aviv 1 Toshiba-cho. WA 98101 Salomini 11.A. Box 6507. 46509 Xanten 4th Yosef Sapir St.A.100.S. Suite 630. Tel Aviv 64583 Hagdornstr. 58332 Schwelm 10 Farm Springs.pletschen@thyssenkrupp. 36027..co.liberali@elevatori. Israel Japan Germany U.com .O. S.morris@otis.com david@lifts. Rishon Le Zion 75143 Feldkircherstr.co.A. 1020 MA Amsterdam Italy Netherlands fabio.il meijer@schwartz-plastic. Germany bob@architecturalelevator.Mueller5@Thyssenkrupp. Schwartz Technical Plastic Electra Elevators Electra Ltd Hilti Henning Otis Elevator Company ThyssenKrupp Aufzugswerke GmbH Schindler Nechushtan Elevators Ltd. ami@lustig.com molineus@henning-gmbh. Arie 1 Toshiba-chou. Architectural Elevator Consulting. Fuchu-shi.S.it westerlink.co. Tokyo 183-8511 Nakagawa.jp U.jp Nakamura_Motoyoshi@hbs.il shinichi.com ingo.. Seattle. 73765 Neuhausen Israel Japan Japan Toshiaki2nakagawa@toshiba. 73779 Deizisau Germany Granit Street 9 Kiryat.noda@toshiba.Liberali Lindeboom Fabio Dennis Lustig Meijer Meitus Merz Molineus Morris Ami Jawk Oren Michael Philip Nigel Müller Jörg Naaman Nakagawa Nakamura Eli Toshiaki Motoyoshi Nicholson Niv Noda Nussdorfer O’Guynn Pletschen Robert David Shinichi Bernd Brad Ingo Elevatori Liftinstituut Holding ESL . Lustig Consulting Engineers Ltd.

com rhiner. Tallahassee.com bertrand. Suite 400.com info@jappsen-ingenieure.de marja-liisa.A. La Defense 9. U.S.S.A. Chevalier Commercial Centre. France U.com schroeter@tuvam. Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Schindler TÜV Süd America Inc TÜV Süd America Inc Pfeifer Drako Drahtseilwerk Kone WSP IAEE (HK-China Branch) Kone Kleemann Via Pinerolo 54. Suite 400.org Salman Schmid Schroeter Schumann Sieber Siikonen Singh Ozlem Frankie Dirk Carsten Lothar Marja-Liisa Ryan Ting Pat Albert Janne Nickos So Sorsa Spyropoulos Inonu Cad.pommereul@skf.sorsa@kone. Brisbane 4064 22/F. Farmington CT 06032 1801 Parrish Drive. U. 45478 Mühlheim Sotkatie 4 A 8.. IL 60173 Rheinstrasse 19-23.com jay.A. 92800 Puteaux 10 Farm Springs.com janne.Pommereul Popp Rotagnon Pulling Rhiner Rieke Rigby Rivet Ruault Jerome Jay Bertrand Richard Martin Olaf Lee Luc Mathieu SKF Industrie Lerch Bates Otis Otis Elevator Company Brugg Wire Rope.singh@wspgroup. IL 60173 1821 Walden Office Square.S. 6030 Ebikon 1821 Walden Office Square.au Hong Kong Finland Greece alberttpso@gmail. Schaumburg.com homey. Belgium jerome. 10060 Arasca (TO) 8089 South Lincoln Street.S.S.com.edu.tr frankie. 1 Gardner Close. FL 32305 Blvd du Souverain 207.com ryan. 55430 Oberwesel 8830 Freedom Road. Germany Finland Australia ozlemsalman@itu.siikonen@kone.schindler. Germany U. 00200 Helsinki Ground Floor.schmid@ch. 61100 Kilkis Turkey Switzerland U.com cschumann@tuvam.rotagnon@fr. Rome GA 30161 Hardtweg 10. 34437 Istanbul Zugerstrasse 13.gr .com Richard.martin@brugg.otis. 1160 Brussels Italy U.silvia@drako.A. Suite 300. 00200 Helsinki PO Box 25. Littleton CO 80122 3 Place De La Pyramide.com elevatorlee@aol. 8 Wang Hoi Road.com lr@ela-aisbl.A.Pulling@Otis.S. Kowloon Sotkatie 4 A 8. No: 65 Gumussuyu.popp@lerchbates. Jappsen Ingenieure Vertical Assessment Associates European Lift Association Warner Electric Europe Istanbul Technical University.com uspgr@kleemann. Schaumburg.A. Kowloon Bay.

Peabody MA 01960 Israel U.Tx 11008 Germany Israel Germany U. areál Letov. Mobile AL 36660 Level 10.net Australia U.O.1@bigpond.. 87665 Mauerstetten 35 Ahad Haam St.au VDangelo@tuvam. DE 19807 Ludwig-Erhard Str.Stier Strawn Tak Joseph Bill Mathews Thomson D'Angelo Dilip Rangnekar Eberle Einav Farinola Hjorth ish Janecek karen Keuler Kidron Lenhardt O’Guynn Patrick Randle Schmidt Swett John Vanessa Dilip Rangnekar Johann Jonathan Veronica Ann Erik bubkinham Pavel dickie Eva Ben Sonja Brad Schmidt Mark Patrick Sheila IAEE Vertical Assessment Associates TAK Consulting Pvt Ltd Thomson Elevator Consultancy Services TÜV Süd America Inc PO Box 10824. Wilmington. Castle Hill.S.com VVS Ceske Vytahy Schwartz Technical Plastic Digigage VFZ Verlag Elevator World pavel.com tak.V. 46509 Xanten 35 Ahad Haam St.randle@arup. 19900 Prague Germany Israel U. elevator.com Arup Halfen Swett&Associates Australia mark. 95666 Mitterteich Beranových 65.A.mathews@takconsulting.janecek@vvs-vytahy.1. Tel Aviv Hengsener Str 14. Sydney NSW 2000 8521 FM 1976. Ramat Gan 8830 Freedom Road.com. Hiranandani Gardens A 303. 201 Kent St.PO Box 547 Converse.de brad@elevatorworld.S. FL 32305 Galleria..3. Germany Czech Republic info@mayr. Tel Aviv 4023 Kennett Pike Suite 219.com Otis Elevator Company Mayr Digigage M.A. Farinola ST1 Aufzuege Director Emerging Markets and Sales Development Eichenstr. Mumbai 400076 5 Sunderland Ave. India iaee@elevcon.au . 44309 Dortmund P.A. 3. Box 6507.S.S.A. keuler@Schwartz-plastic. NSW 5154 10 Contennial Drive.Texas 78109 1115Nicholson Street Houston.com. Tallahassee.com MVFInc@aol.com jonathan@digigage.cz Hagdornstr.com lenhardt@vfz-verlag.

Total Elevator Solutions Arup Wittur Liftinstituut Holding Liftinstituut Holding Fortune Consultants AFD Industries Pfeifer Drako Drahtseilwerk VVS Ceske Vytahy Elevatori Otis Elevator Company Mitsubishi Electric Schindler Elevators Hilti Inc. Germany Netherlands U. Rajah Richard Wolfram Miroslav Matteo Lucien Hua Karl Jeff Bernd Jochem Doug Teresa Doug MEI . ommen.com karl.S.nl doug@gal.S.S.org doug@gal. 50 E 153red St.Tobin@minnesotaelevator.silvia@drako. Bronx NY 10451 U. Tulsa 74146. 1020 MA Amsterdam P.com Pat. 45478 Mühlheim Beranových 65.schindler. .A. Warner Electric Deerns Consulting Engineers GAL/Hollister Whitney National Association Elevator Contractors GAL/Hollister 19336 607th Ave..com teresa@naec.com peter.com Bernd.vokurka@vvxvytahy.A. Bronx NY 10451 Rheinstrasse 19-23.A. areál Letov.wedzikowski@otis.A. 20060 Vignate (Milano) 10 Farm Springs Rd.john@liftinstituut.cz matteo.S.Wimmer@altramotion. Sydney NSW 2000 Hasenrader Marcel P.A.. Cypress CA 90630 Zugerstrasse 13.Swett Sheila Tobin Tobin Tomlinson Ursula Van Ommen Van Vliet Venkatraman Vinciquerra Vogel Vokurka Volpe Wedzikowski Wei Weinberger Wilder Wimmer Wit Witham Witham Witham Pat Pat Peter Radinger Albert Jan John K. Mankato MN 56001 19336 607th Ave. Mankato MN 56001 Level 10. 1020 MA Amsterdam . Bronx NY 10451 1298 Wellbrook Circle. Germany Czech Republic Italy U. 201 Kent St. 36027.eu travel@deerns.S.com Netherlands Netherlands India U. U.O.S.volpe@igvlift.nl rajv@fortuneconsultants.nl vliet. 5400 S.com.com homey.A. 2289 CP Rijswijk 50 E 153red St.A.A. Australia Pat.Tobin@minnesotaelevator...O.mea.com Henry. 86477 Adelsried Fleminglaan 10.com lucien.com jeffrey. U.albertjan@liftinstituut.wilder@hilti.S. 6030 Ebikon.S. U.. Conyers GA 30013 50 E 153red St.de miroslav. Birkenstr. 122nd East Ave.van. U.van.tomlinson@arup.net rev@afdinsutries.Wei@meus.weinberger@ch. Switzerland U. 19900 Prague Via di Vittorio 21 A.Total Elevator Solutions MEI .S.Farmington CT 06032 5665 Plaza Drive.A. 36027.

ru .Whitney Zalmanova Tatania W Stein 9-3 Ushakovskaya emb.Petersburg.. 197342 St. Russian Federation ev@stein.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful