FAR STAFF PART FAR PART TITLE 1 Federal Acquisition Regulations System 2 Definitions of Words and Terms Improper

Business Practices and Personal 3 Conflicts of Interest 4 Administrative Matters 5 Publicizing Contract Actions 6 Competition Requirements 7 Acquisition Planning 8 Required Sources of Supply and Services 9 Contractor Qualifications 10 Market Research 11 Describing Agency Needs 12 Acquisition of Commercial Items 13 Simplified Acquisition Procedures 14 Sealed Bidding 15 Contracting by Negotiation (Less 15.4) 15.4 Contract Pricing 16 Types of Contracts 17 Special Contracting Methods 18 Emergency Procurement Authorities 19 Small Business Programs 20 (Reserved) 21 (Reserved) Application of Labor Laws to Government 22 Acquisitions Environment, Conservation, and Occupational 23 Safety 24 Protection of Privacy and Freedom of Information 25 Foreign Acquisition 26 Other Socioeconomic Programs 27 Patents, Data, and Copyrights 28 Bonds and Insurance 29 Taxes 30 Cost Accounting Standards Administration 31 Contract Cost Principles and Procedures 32 Contract Financing 33 Protest, Disputes, and Appeals 34 Major Systems Acquisitions 35 Research and Development Contracting 36 Construction and Architect-Engineer Contracts 37 Service Contracting 38 Federal Supply Service Contracting 39 Acquisition of Information Technology 40 (Reserved) 41 Acquisition of Utility Services 42 Contract Administration 43 Contract Modification 44 Subcontracting Policies and Procedures 45 Government Property 46 Quality Assurance 47 Transportation 48 Value Engineering 49 Termination of Contracts 50 Extraordinary Contractual Actions 51 Use of Government Sources by Contractors 52 Solicitation Provisions And Contract Clauses 53 Forms

ANALYST Shared Shared Woodson Woodson Davis Woodson Jackson Clark Murphy Loeb Davis Jackson Jackson Jackson Jackson Chambers Loeb Jackson Clark Cundiff

BACK-UP

GSA OCAO 11/21/2007 TEAM

Murphy Cromer Parnell Jackson Clark Jackson Woodson Davis Parnell Clark Clark Clark Clark Cho Davis Clark Jackson Blankenship

LAW STRATEGY STRATEGY STRATEGY STRATEGY STRATEGY LAW STRATEGY STRATEGY STRATEGY STRATEGY STRATEGY STRATEGY FINANCE STRATEGY STRATEGY STRATEGY SMALL BUSINESS

Woodson Clark Murphy Murphy Clark Woodson Chambers Davis Loeb Chambers Murphy Murphy Murphy Loeb Davis Jackson Clark Chambers Davis Parnell Parnell Cundiff Parnell Parnell Parnell Parnell Parnell Loeb Cromer Shared Shared

Murphy Jackson Woodson Woodson Blankenship Murphy Cho Murphy Chambers Cho Chambers Woodson Davis Davis Murphy Clark Jackson Cho Murphy Cromer Cromer Blankenship Chambers Cromer Woodson Davis Cromer Murphy Parnell

LAW LAW LAW LAW STRATEGY LAW FINANCE LAW FINANCE FINANCE FINANCE LAW STRATEGY STRATEGY LAW STRATEGY STRATEGY IT LAW IMPLEMENTATION IMPLEMENTATION IMPLEMENTATION IMPLEMENTATION IMPLEMENTATION IMPLEMENTATION IMPLEMENTATION IMPLEMENTATION LAW IMPLEMENTATION

FAR STAFF

GSA OCAO 11/21/2007

FAR ANALYST AL MATERA (CAAC Chair) Diedra Wingate (FAR Secretariat) Angela Winfield (VP Admin Assistant) Beverly Cromer Cecelia Davis Deborah Erwin (Legal Advisor) Edward Chambers (Act. Chair, Finance) Edward Loeb Eric Cho Ernest Woodson (Chair, IT) Jeritta Parnell (Chair, Implementation) Meredith Murphy (Deputy, Law) Michael Jackson (Deputy, Strategy) Rhonda Cundiff (Deputy, Small Business) Warren Blackenship William Clark

TELEPHONE # 202-501-0843 202-208-4052 202-501-1224 202-501-1448 202-219-0202 202-501-2164 202-501-3221 202-501-0650 202-501-2647 202-501-3775 202-501-4082 202-208-6925 202-208-4949 202-501-0044 202-501-1900 202-219-1813

E-MAIL al.matera@gsa.gov diedra.wingate@gsa.gov angela.winfield@gsa.gov beverly.cromer@gsa.gov cecelia.davis@gsa.gov deborah.erwin@gsa.gov edward.chambers@gsa.gov edward.loeb@gsa.gov eric.cho@gsa.gov ernest.woodson@gsa.gov jeritta.parnell@gsa.gov meredith.murphy@gsa.gov michaelo.jackson@gsa.gov rhonda.cundiff@gsa.gov warren.blankenship@gsa.gov william.clark@gsa.gov