You are on page 1of 4

Case 2:13-bk-15130-SK

Doc 466 Filed 01/07/14 Entered 01/07/14 11:25:04 Main Document Page 1 of 4

Desc

1 David M. Stern (State Bar No. 67697) Michael L. Tuchin (State Bar No. 150375) 2 Matthew C. Heyn (State Bar No. 227474) Jonathan M. Weiss (State Bar No. 281217) 3 KLEE, TUCHIN, BOGDANOFF & STERN LLP 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Thirty-Ninth Floor 4 Los Angeles, California 90067 Telephone: 310-407-4000 5 Facsimile: 310-407-9090 Email: dstern@ktbslaw.com 6 mtuchin@ktbslaw.com mheyn@ktbslaw.com 7 jweiss@ktbslaw.com

8 Attorneys for GGW Marketing, LLC and R. Todd Neilson, Chapter 11 Trustee 9
10
KLEE, TUCHIN, BOGDANOFF & STERN LLP 1999 AVENUE OF THE STARS, THIRTY-NINTH FLOOR LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA 90067 TELEPHONE: 310-407-4000

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT CENTRAL DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA LOS ANGELES DIVISION Jointly Administered Under Case No. 2:13-bk-15130-SK Chapter 11 NOTICE OF CHANGE IN HOURLY RATES OF KLEE, TUCHIN, BOGDANOFF & STERN LLP, COUNSEL FOR CHAPTER 11 TRUSTEE AND GGW MARKETING, LLC ☒ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ [No hearing required]

11 12 13 In re

14 GGW BRANDS, LLC, GGW DIRECT, LLC, 15 GGW EVENTS, LLC, GGW MAGAZINE, LLC, and 16 GGW MARKETING, LLC, 17 18 This pleading affects: 19 All Debtors GGW Brands, LLC 20 GGW Direct, LLC GGW Events, LLC 21 GGW Magazine, LLC GGW Marketing, LLC 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
148285.1

Debtors.

1

Case 2:13-bk-15130-SK

Doc 466 Filed 01/07/14 Entered 01/07/14 11:25:04 Main Document Page 2 of 4

Desc

1

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that Klee, Tuchin, Bogdanoff & Stern LLP (“KTB&S”),

2 counsel for GGW Marketing, LLC and R. Todd Neilson, solely in his capacity as chapter 11 3 trustee, has changed its hourly rates, effective January 1, 2014. The 2014 hourly rates for the 4 attorneys and the paralegal at KTB&S that are most likely to perform services in this case during 5 the coming year are as follows: 6 7 David M. Stern Michael L. Tuchin Robert J. Pfister Matthew C. Heyn Jonathan M. Weiss Shanda D. Dahl, Paralegal $995.00 $995.00 $725.00 $630.00 $380.00 $260.00

8
9 10
KLEE, TUCHIN, BOGDANOFF & STERN LLP 1999 AVENUE OF THE STARS, THIRTY-NINTH FLOOR LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA 90067 TELEPHONE: 310-407-4000

11 12 13

14 DATED: January 7, 2014

15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
148285.1

KLEE, TUCHIN, BOGDANOFF & STERN LLP By: Matthew C. Heyn Attorneys for R. Todd Neilson and GGW Marketing, LLC

2

Case 2:13-bk-15130-SK

Doc 466 Filed 01/07/14 Entered 01/07/14 11:25:04 Main Document Page 3 of 4

Desc

PROOF OF SERVICE OF DOCUMENT
I am over the age of 18 and not a party to this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding. My business address is 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Thirty-Ninth Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90067.

A true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled: NOTICE OF CHANGE IN HOURLY RATES OF KLEE, TUCHIN, BOGDANOFF & STERN LLP, COUNSEL FOR CHAPTER 11 TRUSTEE AND GGW MARKETING, LLC

will be served or was served (a) on the judge in chambers in the form and manner required by LBR 5005-2(d); and (b) in the manner stated below: 1. TO BE SERVED BY THE COURT VIA NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING (NEF) : Pursuant to controlling General Orders and LBR, the foregoing document will be served by the court via NEF and hyperlink to the document. On (date) January 7, 2014 I checked the CM/ECF docket for this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding and determined that the following persons are on the Electronic Mail Notice List to receive NEF transmission at the email addresses stated below: SEE ATTACHED SERVICE LIST  Service information continued on attached page. 2. SERVED BY UNITED STATES MAIL: On , I served the following persons and/or entities at the last known addresses in this bankruptcy case or adversary proceeding by placing a true and correct copy thereof in a sealed envelope in the United States mail, first class, postage prepaid, and addressed as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that mailing to the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed.  Service information continued on attached page. 3. SERVED BY PERSONAL DELIVERY, OVERNIGHT MAIL, FACSIMILE TRANSMISSION OR EMAIL (state method for each person or entity served): Pursuant to F.R.Civ.P. 5 and/or controlling LBR, on (date) January 7, 2014 , I served the following persons and/or entities by personal delivery, overnight mail service, or (for those who consented in writing to such service method), by facsimile transmission and/or email as follows. Listing the judge here constitutes a declaration that personal delivery on, or overnight mail to, the judge will be completed no later than 24 hours after the document is filed. The Honorable Sandra R. Klein U.S. Bankruptcy Court Roybal Federal Building Bin outside of Suite 1582 255 E. Temple Street Los Angeles, CA 90012-3332  Service information continued on attached page. I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States that the foregoing is true and correct.

January 7, 2014 Date

Jonathan M. Weiss Printed Name

/s/ Jonathan M. Weiss Signature

148285.1 This form is mandatory. It has been approved for use by the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California.

June 2012

F 9013-3.1.PROOF.SERVICE

Case 2:13-bk-15130-SK

Doc 466 Filed 01/07/14 Entered 01/07/14 11:25:04 Main Document Page 4 of 4
ADDITIONAL SERVICE INFORMATION (if needed):

Desc

                          

Martin R Barash Brendt C Butler

mbarash@ktbslaw.com, lbogdanoff@ktbslaw.com brendt.butler@gmail.com ajd@girardgibbs.com, jiv@girardgibbs.com,jar@girardgibbs.com

Anne-Marie J DeBartolomeo Richard K Diamond Matthew Heyn Lance N Jurich Samuel M Kidder Michael D Kolodzi Dare Law Dare Law

rdiamond@dgdk.com, DanningGill@gmail.com

mheyn@ktbslaw.com ljurich@loeb.com, karnote@loeb.com;ladocket@loeb.com skidder@ktbslaw.com mdk@mdklawfirm.com

dare.law@usdoj.gov dare.law@usdoj.gov JOHN@MEDLERLAWFIRM.COM, JMEDLER@MEDLERROITHER.COM kelly.l.morrison@usdoj.gov

John F Medler Kelly L Morrison

R. Todd Neilson (TR) tneilson@brg-expert.com, sgreenan@brgexpert.com;tneilson@ecf.epiqsystems.com;ntroszak@brg-expert.com Malhar S Pagay Robert J Pfister mpagay@pszjlaw.com, mpagay@pszjlaw.com rpfister@ktbslaw.com ron@ronaldrichards.com, nick@ronaldrichards.com ron@ronaldrichards.com, nick@ronaldrichards.com sschwartz@dgdk.com, DanningGill@gmail.com

Ronald N Richards Ronald N Richards Steven J Schwartz David M Stern Ronald D Tym Ronald D Tym

dstern@ktbslaw.com RTym@Tymfirm.com RTym@Tymfirm.com ustpregion16.la.ecf@usdoj.gov

United States Trustee (LA) Andy C Warshaw Jonathan M Weiss Jonathan M Weiss Robert M Yaspan Robert M Yaspan

awarshaw@lawcenter.com, mstevens@lawcenter.com jweiss@ktbslaw.com jweiss@ktbslaw.com court@yaspanlaw.com, tmenachian@yaspanlaw.com court@yaspanlaw.com, tmenachian@yaspanlaw.com

148285.1 This form is mandatory. It has been approved for use by the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of California.

June 2012

F 9013-3.1.PROOF.SERVICE