You are on page 1of 1

SL no.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34

candidatePublicID
10018705231209
10019006106747
10019006131069
10019006135919
10019006139263
10019006173823
10019006235511
10019006264623
10019006294462
10019006348009
10019006350203
10019006357358
10019006358379
10019006366311
10019006420291
10019006431023
10019006465399
10019006499626
10019006572855
10019006581612
10019006594926
10019006620542
10019006621309
10019006648047
10019006678763
10019006709613
10019006739287
10019006772951
10019006813038
10019006838269
10019006844798
10019006918014
10019006948475
10019006955133

universityRollNo
1005413029
1005410120
1005410026
1050810028
1005410104
1005410024
1005413063
1005413086
1005410076
1005410002
1005413087
1005410018
1005410008
1005413096
1005413055
1005413090
1005413012
1005410091
1005413041
1005401011
1005410099
1005413104
1005410100
1005413116
1005413109
1005413110
1005410040
1050813040
1005410107
1005413040
1005410108
1005410031

firstName
Avikal
Vivek
Arvind
Mayank
Shivam
Arun
Pankaj
Saurabh
Rajat
Abhay
Saurabh
Ankit
Aishwar
Shreyans
Anmol
Mridul
Saurabh
Akash
Ruchin
Harsh
Ankur
Rishabh
Saurabh
Suchindram
Saurabh
Vinay
Utkarsh
Utsav
Harish
Rishi
Shubham
Govind
Siddhant
Deepak

middleNamelastName
Rai
Prajapati
Kumar
Mishra
Batra
Raj
Kumar
.
Chaudhary
Gupta
Kumar
Rai
Mohanty
Sahney
Singh
.
Laddha
Yadav
Nigam
Agarwal
Vohra
Narayan
Chauhan
Sharma
.
Tiwari
Pratap
Singh
Tewari
Meharotra
Kumar
Nigam
Sahgal
Gupta
Khare
Verma

emailID
avikal111@gmail.com
vacky030@gmail.com
arvindmishra11.25@gmail.com
2110mayank@gmail.com
shivamraj17@gmail.com
kumararun6602@gmail.com
it.1005413063@gmail.com
it.1005413086@gmail.com
kkanhiya@gmail.com
abhaykumar1392@gmail.com
saurabhrai26@gmail.com
ankitmohanty638@gmail.com
aishwary.sahney@gmail.com
it.1005413096@gmail.com
anmol5007@gmail.com
mridul.k.laddha@gmail.com
it.1005413090@gmail.com
akashnigamforu@gmail.com
ruchinagarwal1992@gmail.com
harsh.vohra03@gmail.com
narayan.ankur91@gmail.com
rushubh@yahoo.com
gsaurabh98@gmail.com
it.1005413104@gmail.com
cse.1005410100@gmail.com
pratap.vinay70@gmail.com
it.1005413109@gmail.com
utsav.meharotra@rediffmail.com
harishkewat6@gmail.com
rishinigam39@gmail.com
shubh.spidy@gmail.com
govindguptafun@gmail.com
siddhant17khare@gmail.com
deepakv057@gmail.com

collegeName
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM
BBDNITM

subjectName
Information Technology
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
Information Technology
Information Technology
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
Information Technology
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
Information Technology
Computer Science & Engineering
Information Technology
Information Technology
Information Technology
Computer Science & Engineering
Information Technology
Information Technology
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
Information Technology
Computer Science & Engineering
Information Technology
Information Technology
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
Information Technology
Computer Science & Engineering
Information Technology
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering